I Ask, They Answer

31 56
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random

Writer's block is a common problem for most writers. This is when an author, like you and me, is having problems producing new content. That no matter how much you try digging your thoughts for ideas, nothing seems to work out. And you know how frustrating that is, especially if you wish to publish every day.

I personally experience this a lot! Since my niche is quite limited, unfortunately, it's hard to write something new and interesting every day. Well, I think I might have just found a solution to my problem.

I was supposed to write last night for both platforms, but my brain was messing up with me again. I couldn't think of anything better to write. I tried to think of something about my day that might be interesting to share, but there was none until I just went to bed so my nephew could finally sleep.

Out of boredom and a bit stressed, I decided to snap a random question on Snapchat. I was not really hoping for my contacts to answer or anything, but when I checked my message this morning, I saw 3 replies. LOL. Here's the question, by the way:

Now, here are the 3 replies I received from them unexpectedly:

It's good to know what these peeps need sometimes. Since I don't and can't drive, I don't think I would ever need motorcycles but the hug and love, mmm, yeah, I need that too. Who doesn't?

Anyway, after reading their comments, I realized that this could be a great way to come up with new topics every day. Since I'm on a chatting app called Kik, the answers I get from my surveys will be non-biased and could be fun as well. So from now on, I'm going to do this as often as I could not unless I have something else to share with my readers. I might as well join more group chats from now on to get more feedback from different peeps.

Aside from their comments, I'm going to share my opinion too. I know my opinion doesn't matter but since I'm the author, you have no choice but to read. LOL. Just kidding but seriously, I need to share mine too so I could add more words to my content. Now, are you ready to know my answer?

Sometimes, all you need is yourself.

Some people rely on their happiness with family, friends, or special someone. There's nothing wrong with that though. It's good to have some folks who stay by your side. It's also a great feeling, knowing you will never be alone, especially when things go rough on your side.

But there are also times that all you need is yourself and no one else. I don't know about you but for me, being able to stand on your own is a good sign that you have a strong personality. And sometimes, it's good to listen to yourself rather than rely on other people's opinions, especially when it comes to your happiness.

Now, it's your turn to answer. I'll tip the 3 best comments for $0.10 each. Just fill the blank with your best pick and have a brief explanation as to why you need that.

Closing thoughts

I already have posted/snapped my next question. So far, I only received 3 answers but hopefully, I'll get more later today. By the way, do you guys use Snapchat? If yes, you can follow me there if you want.

Here's my snap: xBMJC98x.

Hope to see you there! Don't forget, I will tip the 3 best comments for $0.10 each. I know it's not that much, but it's way better than my usual tip of $0.02 per comment. Just write a brief explanation. No need to write a whole bunch.


Feel free to follow me on:

noise.cashΒ |Β Publish0xΒ |Β HiveΒ |Β TorumΒ |Β Twitter


19
$ 5.07
$ 4.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 8
Sponsors of bmjc98
empty
empty
Avatar for bmjc98
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: Random

Comments

As for me naman, I can drive. More on going to town nga kami ni Auntie ko sis. Pero dun sa love and hug, kailangan ko talaga mga yun. May mga times talaga kasi na gusto ko may mag.comfort sa'kin. Sometimes, hindi ko ma.feel yung love mula sa parents ko. Hindi tulad nang dati more on chika kami, kahit anong topics lang. Dito lang ako sa room ko. As for my partner, pinaparamdam naman niya sa'kin na love niya ako, pero iba parin pag yun talagang nandiyan sa tabi mo. Hayy.. Ang boring talaga ng buhay ko sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Sis, you're not alone. At least, me partner ka. Ako, hayst. No comment na lang ako. Kaya yun din talaga gusto kaso wala e. Maybe one day. Kaya hindi lang ikaw ang may boring na life, sis. Isa na ako dun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

you are a strong independent woman sis hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi masyado but trying to be, sis. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The only thing I need is to retire so that I can spend as much time as I want on my online work, but there are many more years to go and I'm getting worn out both physically and mentally. It's like that day will never come or I'll never see it!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You will one day. But yes, that will take years for you to retire. I think you're still young so for now, you have no choice but to keep working for your future. So one day, you can retire without worries financially.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All I need is you <3

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naks naman beh. Sino naman kaya yang si YOU na yan. :) Swerte naman.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

of course it's you 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Char. Thank you, beh.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome always beh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, all I need is to remain isolated from bad vibes. Yes, this is very important especially when it has to do with your happiness. Though, we can't ignore them completely, but sometimes, you need your me-time or privacy to reflect on things in your life, to be creative and get some positive styles about you.

When you isolate yourself from bad vibes, it will be easier to concentrate and do the most important things in your life and work.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I agree with you. We need to isolate ourselves sometimes from bad vibes and even from annoying people. Too much toxicity can harm us mentally and emotionally. Anyway, thanks for participating, sis. You are one of my best picks here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ermm uhm can I say all I need is the two of themπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί.... [Love and Hugs😩]....I am in isolation because I do not want unnecessary drama from people by to be honest sometimes all I need is Money. I am little confused here but sometimes with every difficulties in situations I encounter all I need is love and hugs to assure me that all will be well in due time.πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ€πŸ€πŸ€

$ 0.10
1 year ago

I both love your answer. The need for love and hug, and the need for money too. :) I wish it was easy to have them all. Thanks for participating, sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much.....and yes we need all those three resources to make our life spicy and sweet πŸ’—πŸ’—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right now all I need is time. It has been limited lately. So much to accomplish so little time. It has showed because I haven't written an article for awhile. Take care friend.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oh yeah! Time is also what we need. I really do need time for myself tho. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes all we need is the patience. In our every day life we met with so many strange people. Sometimes their behaviour, attitude and actions, irritate us, and in our rage Sometimes we took wrong decisions. So I think at so many points, we are in utmost need of patience to chew all the negativity.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have always said that patience is the key. We need patience all the time actually. If we don't have that in us, chances are, we won't succeed in everything we do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I posted last month on Twitter and my WhatsApp status and said, "Sometimes all you need is $100,000. Hahahaha. The truth is, all I need is myself because with myself, I can made that money without deterring.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I need money too. $20,000 is more than enough for me. I wish I could have this amount one day. :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You will, my dear...we will both get more than that. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes sis totoo. Minsan need lang natin yung self natin. Dapat tayo maging independent para din yun sa ikabubuti natin. Kailangan natin magpaka strong.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Oo, para anuman ang mangyari, kaya nating tumayo on our own. And it makes us strong na rin kasi if puro tayo rely sa iba, nakaka weak pag nalaman nating wala sila.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo sis. Napaka halaga satin yan. Para sa sarili nadin natin. Malaking advantage pag ganun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

For the question my answer is all I need is Money! Yeah, that's clear, who doesn't want money anyway? If you want peace of mind from all dues, stress from juggling and hustling everyday money is the key lols. Want to travel and round the world with your loved ones? Money is all you need hehe.

Have a great day to you maam😊.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

HAHA. I love the honesty. True, we all need money. Dang! I need money too. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If you ask this question from me, than i replied sometimes i need the peace of mind because everything my mind is full of mess, responsibility of do and don't, even at the night i can't sleep due to my insomnia so in night my mind is busy in overthinking that's why sometimes i really need the peace of mind πŸ’«

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same as me sis, last night I also didn't write any as I am out of topic. Actually I tried but my brain isn't really working until I fall asleep while holding my phone and still my screen is open for readcash.πŸ˜….

Anyway that was a great way to find a topic, however I don't have Snapchat πŸ˜…

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hirap talaga mag isip ng topic lalo na in my case na limited lang talaga utak ko and experience sa buhay. Swerte na yung me ganap na bago. Glad me naisip akong ibang way. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago