Happy Birthday, Popsicle.

22 67
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Love, Life, Poem, Poetry, ...

There is a perfect aura outside the window today
Have you taken a peep out of your door today?
Would you make the effort to try and look outside the window?
I can see the mist coming down, gliding in incessant flow
See how my darling makes the world look brighter with her obvious glow
For her alone and only, can you listen to how the trumpet soundly and loudly blow?
It's frightening and deafening, never on the low
Even unexpectedly and suddenly, the sun came outside to play
Her beauty commands the nature to break their natural course
The sun left its course and ditched its perfect timing
Oh, I heard the birds chirp melodiously in symphony too
Echoing the chorus for my darling, singing a beautiful birthday song
The trees bow in chorus as she walks by... out of admiration for her
Suddenly, the fishes jumped...playing excitedly, coming to the fore
They also dived deeper in the water before
The rain gave a heavy downpour... pouring all the reservoir in store
The storm clouds are gathering as their way of recognition
The obvious is about to be revealed to all
A rare gem graced the earth many years ago
And nature came to a halt just to celebrate my popsicle
On this day many years ago... the world rejoiced at her birth
They kept the tradition and nature joined too...and we are still rejoicing
What a blessing you are to my world and the world at large, popsicles
Your tree is full of goodness, where is my sickle?
You rained kindness on everyone, not in trickle
The light of your love and sweetness forever kindle
Happy birthday to you, my lover...my one and only...my charming heart

"Wife material; 100 yards. Check ✅. Amazing personality. Check ✅. Good cook. Check ✅. Fun spot. Check ✅. Mother in view. Check ✅. Sweetheart and a darling. Check ✅. My cocaine bliss, my illegal high and the addiction I always fail to resist. Check ✅." - Olawalium.

"Happy birthday to you darling. Words can't describe what a blessing you have been. You are smart, intelligent, strong, sweet, beautiful, understanding, supportive and loving. Thank you for how far God has helped you to grow. You are intentional about being better and being a good wife and mother and that sets you apart. God bless you, darling. I loved you, I love you and always will." - Olawalium

Those words can never run out of style and I am more than happy to let her know that the feeling stays the same every single year and won't change. Love you endlessly, my love.

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why  I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.App.

10
$ 0.12
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Birthday, Love, Life, Poem, Poetry, ...

Comments

Happy Birthday to your dearest wife. The way you presented this poem about her is amazing. She must be very lucky to have you by her side. Let Almighty bless both of you with loads of health, wealth and happiness.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. I'm glad you love it as well. Indeed what comes from the heart touches the heart. I am grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awww.. Happy birthday to her. She's so beautiful.. I know it was yesterday.. Sorry its coming late. Your kid look so much like her mom..

Wishing her long life and prosperity in good health and happiness

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much my brother. Thank you for celebrating with us. It means a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome sir

$ 0.00
1 year ago

😊😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to the most amazing woman in the world of olasquare Age with grace and peace momma my iyale the one that is taking care of our boo and cutie Dara girl 🎂🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes oh. Thank you so much, iyawo. Your head is there. Deeply appreciated sweetie.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehehehe 😁 🤗🫂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗🤗🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday beautiful! Sending best wishes on your way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy Birthday to your wife my friend ola! 🎉 Wishing her a good health always. She's very beautiful. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you very much. Yes, she is... I love every of her outfit there in the pictures too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes that's true my friend ola. Her outfit suit her very well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Happy birthday to her, be healthy and keep smiling and will root for a wife like her, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you very much, my friend. Deeply appreciated.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So lovely😍😍😍 Happiest birthday to your wife sir Olah. Wishing her all the best .

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you so much for this. I'm grateful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ola, happy birthday to your wife. It is really great and amazing day for you. I hope these many days of happiness will come in your life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Amen. Thank you and I am deeply appreciative of this. God bless your heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago