Karma Is Real.

18 39
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

If I was not into the acting profession, I won't believe all that they do every time. Before, I used to be part of the people who believed that some things which are being portrayed in movies cannot happen in real life until one day. I went for an audition. My friends and I were outside and we saw a woman on a bike. She was shouting. Honestly, we thought she was being kidnapped until we realized that she forgot her luggage inside the car she entered before. I don't know if the driver was aware of the load inside his car but the woman began to shout at the man and even blamed him for not reminding her about her luggage. That's weird!!! Why should it be the man that will remind you to carry your luggage. Then a man said something. The man said if theatre practitioners act out that same scene, a lot of people will say it's not possible to forget luggage inside the bus. People may not appreciate the fact that theatre practitioners are showing them other things that can happen in life. Instead of some people learning, they won't believe.

I watched a movie this afternoon. I'll narrate the movie and ask you what you learnt from the movie. Two young people were in love with each other. The man was a prince while the lady was from a poor home. They loved themselves to the extent that they can't do without seeing each other every day or talking to each other every day. Then, something happened. The lady got pregnant!!! The prince told his mother about it and expected his mother to show support but she didn't. She asked the young lady to abort the baby. They tried begging the Queen several times but all their efforts were futile. The Queen does not want the lady to keep the pregnancy. I think a lot of us must have watched movies where one family won't let their child get married to another family because of their financial status. I've seen a lot of this. It happens in this part of the world. The Queen does not want her son to associate with paupers and that was the only reason she didn't want the lady to give birth to the baby.

The lady was too young to take care of a child too. She was sent away from the village and relocated to another town. When she gave birth, she dumped the baby in front of a maternity home and fled. After twenty-two years, the Queen last her children, grandchildren, and husband to an accident. Remember, the King is her husband. In the village, there's a law that the throne should not be vacant for over one year. A King needs to sit on the throne. The Queen realized that she had lost all she has then she remembered that a lady was carrying her grandchild sometime ago. Then, she began to search for the lady. It took her over a week to locate the lady who is now happily married with children. Even though the Queen treated the lady very badly, the lady did not try to revenge. She still showed some form of respect to the Queen. Unfortunately, the lady does not know where the child is since she dumped the baby.

They went searching for the baby. They went to the maternity home and found the boy at last. The boy was doing very well and refused to follow them to the village to be a King. Is Karma not real? They thought the baby will be useless and that they may never need him again. That's why his mum dumped him and that's why his grandmother did not even care about him until after twenty-two years. I felt the pain of the mother. She thinks she had no option and that the best option is to dump the baby. That's never an option!!! Kudos to the ladies who gave birth at a very young age and decided not to harm the child.

Whose fault is it? To me, it's the Queen's fault. No one should ever interfere in people's relationships no matter how close they are. That's what frustrated the lady to dump the child and run away. At the same time, she should not have dumped the child.

If you were the lady, will you help the Queen in searching for the baby? No!! I won't. The Queen is the one who did not let the lady live a fulfilled life. The Queen is the one who turned the back of the lady's man at her. Remembering that you once dumped a baby somewhere is so disheartening which means that the Queen, either directly or indirectly caused the lady pain for the rest of her life. If I'm the one, God knows I won't forgive the Queen not to talk of searching for the child together with her. I'll make sure that they choose another king in their village so that the next king won't be from the Queen's lineage. You may think I'm wicked but I'm not. The Queen deserves it.

Tell me, is this Karma or not?

13
$ 1.60
$ 1.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Jane
$ 0.03 from @Ling01
+ 7
Sponsors of Bisolammy
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bisolammy
1 year ago

Comments

I think a lot of us must have watched movies where one family won't let their child get married to another family because of their financial status

I can list about 10 Nollywood movies having this plot, na their holy cow be this and they have milked it dry ๐Ÿ˜‚

Up to me sha, I will blame the queen and most especially the prince as well. If the prince truly loved the lady, then he should have taken her side and stuck with her, but instead he allowed her to be exiled from the village and have the baby alone which she subsequently abandoned

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Everyone has watched the movie๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I feel sad for the baby, suppose the king should protect them but he only let his mother to interfere. Anyway I love the story, karma indeed is real and you would never see the value of the person until you realise that you needed them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly. You get my point๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah when I was 16years of age, all I watched on TV manifested in my face, when you lost one of your parent and someone and then the siblings are struggling properties

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No we shouldn't pay evil for evil. Even God himself wants us to forgive one another as He forgives us. I don't think the lady thought the child might not be useful but the hardship she will face racing the child. But the mistake she did was not to be close to the child maybe by visiting as a guest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The movie about the queen lineage not becoming king is true karma I certainly agree with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for visiting ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm..what a story! I don't really blame the queen but the prince who could not at least try to take care of someone he claimed to love simply because he was scared of his mother. It's not like his mother would have killed him if he married her. They would have come around in the end but he was too timid to fight and gave up on her and the baby easily.

If he knew he was not ready he should not have gotten her pregnant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmm. This is another point oh. I didn't think of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Karma is real because what goes around will definitely comes around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes ooh. I hope we learn from this

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Whatever we do..we should do it in the right way..because any negative action has negative consequences... Karma is just waiting for the right time to hit us..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

They thought the baby will be useless and that they may never need him again.

Poor child, they don't need to throw the baby. The baby doesn't know anything about the world, welp the queen deserves it for me since the baby is innocent.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Exactly No matter what happens, they should not throw the baby away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not saying you are wicked, its normal reaction... I'm not judgy... Just want to remind Christ's teaching... Its just that it's unchristianly for us to "laugh" or "think" of the misfortune of others. Instead, we should be blessing them and that hopefully they have learned a lesson or two today... Happy friday my friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You're very right I understand you๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would agree though, babies are blessings from heaven... They should be treated with love and care, and not abandoned.

$ 0.00
1 year ago