It's good to be back

29 61
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Good day People!🥰

"Where do I start from?"  This was what I asked one of us here yesterday when I was finding it hard to pick my keyboard and start typing my welcome back article, he suggested that I should start up with apology message and pour out the reason I left.

I laughed very loud at his last suggestion, "Why did you leave?"

"Why I left, don't we all know the reason why all of us left?"  I replied him and we laughed so hard.

It's really good to be back.

Image source

My blogging journey kicked off from here and all the references and accolades must be duly dished out whenever the need arises.

Some of the friends I made here (on this platform) have been in my daily life even when we all left, and I treasure them very well. Some of them are very well connected with me on the other platforms, while others have turned into family-like friends.
The ones that we didn't have the opportunity to connect with before we left, we are back for good, and I know we'll have a nice time here again.

The little portion of BCH I was able to save after a long series of "earn and withdraw" really helped me in a time of need, it supported my business with a generator, and whenever I see the ever-strong generator working, I'd remember Readcash and BCH. What a blessing!

This time around, I hope the blessing continues... to a greater height, because life outside needs many financial back-up to catch up.

**How it has been with blogging while away from here...**

I remember those days when we used to talk about our progresses on other platforms and see if we could hop in to this or that...

I always admire BCH_LOVER's zeal and how she's able to cope with tens of these platforms even when she's a mother with children... I wanted to join the MAIN COMMUNITY because of her hype, but I lost interest when we left, since there no one as a guide

Bisolami, who's supposed to give me info, washed off everything on her head too. But then, this Bisolami pushed me to stay on Blurt until we were off their "white list." We tried everything possible to please them, but no way. This life is not fair.

So, I've been on Hive alone, and I won't say it's been bad. It's been good when weighed against my level of engagement... I've been ear earning equivalent to my poor engagement.

Engagement has always been my weakness on blogging platforms. I've tried to tap strength from those robotic beings, I mean the likes of @FashTioluwa and @Tomi-Ajax but no way, my engagement life is damn limited.

But nevertheless, I'll try and stay on task because I know how Rusty works; no engagement, no visitation,...at least to some of us that are on the low, not the Rusty Favorites like... (fear no allow me to mention a name🤣).

________________________
4mins Read?
________________________

I don't know, but the law of minimum of 4 minutes read has never left my brain, and each time I'm typing here, I try my best to meet up because I feel that Rusty won't show unless I meet up.

It's not easy to pen down words for 4 minutes, especially when the topic and ideas are dragging... I just hope the law has been softened.🙇

________________________
Yeah, it's too good to be back,

It's good to meet you all once again,

Let's thicken the bond this time around✌️

Please, if you're using a new account and we used to bond well before, give me a sign and let's quickly return to our normal way.

Thanks for reading✨


14
$ 0.74
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.02 from @FashTioluwa
+ 3
Sponsors of Kacy01
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Kacy01
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

welcome back and it is good to have you back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good to have you back, Kay. Welcome back to the community. We need to keep surviving, I didn't believe I'd leave but when things went sour, I had to do what felt right. BCH has greatly helped us in diverse ways, I'm only glad read cash is gradually stepping up again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

And I don't need to ask if you're the one before I know.

You see this time, I want to write clean so you won't continue your assumption of me being King Solomon. Lol🤣

Thank you dear. Really good to have you back here... where I met you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back mate... Everyone kinda left and made their choices... It's totally understandable and shouldn't feel guilty we're all going through hard times... Surviving ain't easy and we all know how BCH saved our life and had impacted in it.. so, can't have any bad intention inside heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Surviving ain't easy and we all know how BCH saved our life and had impacted in it.. so, can't have any bad intention inside heart.

Yah, BCH helped a lot of us financially, beyond our imaginations.

Thank you dear. It's good to meet you again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

it supported my business with a generator, and whenever I see the ever-strong generator working

Wow, you made judicious use of the BCH you earned.. I respect you for that

I don't know, but the law of minimum of 4 minutes read has never left my brain, and each time I'm typing here

Actually the minimum is 3 minutes read I think

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow, you made judicious use of the BCH you earned.. I respect you for that

Although I regretted selling at the dip but thank God too, it's something I'm thankful of.

Actually the minimum is 3 minutes read I think

It should be because 4 minutes words is not easy

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It nice to have you back @kacy01

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This man!

You dn show up here too. It's so good to have back my guys

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kacy kacy.. Its nice to have you back and I can't wait to read those funny story of yours.

I'm glad you're among the people that are back

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My Geee!

Here's always fun cos of people therein. I wish that your Daria babe will resume too🥱

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I doubt.. We haven't seen her break light even before rusty disappearance.. I just hope she's ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Writing here again feels so great. And the fact that I've been seeing familiar names popping out on my notification looks fun! ♥️

It's really good to be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so sweet.

The frontend pattern here is one of a kind and it's bringing a lot of memories.

Thank you🙌

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Kacy. More great content from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wait! Is this you or your twin? I thought of you eeh but there was no means to reach out. Abeg drop fb/Twitter/IG handle/Telegram/WhatsApp, I'm not letting this time slide🙇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to us again. This is a starting point again to grow and be progressive.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah, thank you.

What a good opportunity to pick up our pieces here again. It's so wonderful to have you back again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back everyone!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This friend!🥰

It's good to have you back here again. I know will enjoy the Platform again

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to see you back on the platform. Good luck to all of us 😘💗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes baby.

It's so sweet meeting old friends again. We'll rock it this time around

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back my friend Kacy. I hope this time random rewarder will not leave us alone.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeaaah.

It's good to be back. I'm confident that rusty will smile at us continuously.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Good for you that you were back in writing here again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much. It's good to meet you too.

Let's keep here buzzing again✌️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You don't need feel bad about that because almost everyone left so don't blame yourself for anything

The good thing is readcash is back and that's all that matters

So welcome 🤗 back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hey baby! I've missed you too. All of us are welcome back🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤗 🤗 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago