Prueba De Vida: A Comeback Blog

29 60
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

It has been a while, my fellow readcash bloggers.

If you've been checking my profile, I stopped writing blogs here months ago — even before Rusty was gone. And my life crisis was behind it all along. Just so everyone knows, I am already a graduating college student which made it harder to actually live up with my "time management" expertise.

But honestly, when I have read about Rusty's goodbye, I am one of you. I am one of those who felt the heartache, the sadness, and the longing for this platform. I have been here for more than two years, and I have read a lot of stories, learned some lessons, and even improved myself as a writer. Everything that I have and the person that I am — it all started here. So believe me when I say, I will always find my way back.


The first thing that you may be asking to me is how's life, because I left with no other update. And yeah, life's been a roller-coaster ride as it always have been. But this comeback blog is the proof that I am still alive and kicking.

I'm doing fine, and I am almost there to getting the degree that I've been working hard for in the past four years. I'm still keeping up with my freelancing career. And another thing, I've been blogging about Food, Travel, Photography, and Lifestyle on Hive. Which is another great opportunity for my blogging career. But honestly, I miss it here so damn much.

And I know, the next question would be, did I come back because Rusty is back? The answers is both yes and no. Yes, because who doesn't want to get compensated by doing efforts in writing, right? I've watched everything go back from how my notification used to be, and it felt great. Plus, the idea that Rusty will make our hearts throb again says it all.

But a part of me says no, I am not just 100% after the earnings anymore. I am here to use the platform to raise awareness about my concerns on the environment, the society, and everything that will affect the future. I have been making the switch to help the environment (which I will be writing about in my next blogs). I am planning to use this platform to my goal of spreading the word that we can help in our own little ways.


You can now say hello to your one and only @charmingcherry08 . It's been a while since I last knocked on your notification. But now, let's get this on. I know you have a lot of questions for me, like how's my relationship with darren and how am I coping up with the long distance relationship. Honestly, I miss sharing such kind of blog, so you better keep up.

So again, hi there. It's Cherry and I am back!


Want To Connect With Me?

Check Some Blogs!

If you still have time, here's some of my latest articles:

Article # : <321>
Author    : <charmingcherry08>
Posting Date : <March 17, 2023>

Copyright ©️ 2023, @charmingcherry08. All Rights Reserved.

12
$ 0.32
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of charmingcherry08
empty
empty
Avatar for charmingcherry08
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

We are back here together. I really missed writing too. How have you been?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hi, I've been great! How about you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello po and glad to see you here again po.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hello :) Thank you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Things are falling into place right now Cherry but I won't expect much on this kase baka masaktan lang ako. But we're here to maximize every chance, right? 🤭

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Siguro go with the flow nalang ate.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aeee parang this is the day na magsibalikan na hehe . Balik alindog tayo sa nakasanayann natin nuon . Nkaka miss din nmn eh

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oo, sobrang nakakamiss nga. Grabe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mas nakakamiss si rusty sis hahahhaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ay totoo yan!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to us! I think March 17 is the day hahah! Bakit halos lahat yata nagsibalikan today hahah!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha oo nga. I've been seeing familiar names on my notif :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back sa ating lahat bhe, and oo nga how are without darren by your side as you get to before?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Okay naman ate. Sulat ako ng detailed na explanation paano kami ngayon hehe. Anyway, thank you po! Welcome back din po.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am waiting for those types of environmental blogs because that's the one thing whom we are ignoring a lot.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes. I am really excited to write about them too! But maybe I should start writing about how's my life been lately.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am seeing more people comeback here and it's nice! Hindi lang talaga dahil nagbalik na si rusty pero feeling ko tao na ulit ako kapag andito sa read.cash. 🫰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, ate. Ewan ko ba pero iba yong feeling kapag nandito. Sobrang namiss ko ito.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako din. Sobran, iba yung feeling ko ngayon I am sure kayo din!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Totoo po. Ibang-iba yong pakiramdam talaga.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so good to have you back here sis Most of all the writers her did come online anymore because of rusty but thank God it's back now

Anyways how have you been feeling all this while

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I'm feeling good, thank you for asking. <3 Anyway, it really feels great to be back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good to hear

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag-co-congrats na ako in advance sissy. Hihi..🎉

Anyways, welcome back here. Welcome back sa ating lahat. :-)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sis. :) Sana ma-maintain ko ang productivity ko.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a new start for every member here. This is still a great platform.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I agree. It's a great beginning to all of us. Thank you for dropping by!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Che . Welcome back to us hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Awww. You're back na rin ate. Huhu grabe!! My heart is really happy for this comeback.

$ 0.00
1 year ago