Weekend without no phone or game

8 45
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend, Phone, Game, Fun, Writing, ...

Lead image

Spending the weekend without no computer,phone or game will be a very boring weekend to me but I don't think it will be that boring because of the nature of my work as a hairstylist.

As the weekend starts from Friday so I will start my schedule from Friday, I work as a hairstylist so I believe it will be very easy for me to go for the whole weekend without a phone or game because whenever am working I don't operate the phone and I can't play games as well so here is what am going to do all through the weekend.

On Friday when I get up from my bed I will clean the whole house, unlike before when I always mob during the week this time I will do that mobbing on Friday before I set for work.

On Saturday, when I am supposed to do my laundry I will do that very early in the morning and after that, I will pack all the clothes and arrange it properly to where they should be because am always in a hurry during to week and this makes me scatter all my clothes everywhere but this weekend will allow me to arrange everything just to make myself business without no phone or game then I will go to my working place.

As a hairstylist I can't operate my phone when am working neither can I play games when am working so I believe a weekend without a phone can not be that boring to me since I don't normally operate my phone during the day and by the time am back home I will be so tired to browse all I will do is to enter the kitchen to make dinner for myself eat then sleep.

Sunday which is the last day of the weekend, Sunday always comes with stress and work so when am up I will clean as usual then my busy weekend will start from the kitchen because I love making different food on Sunday to change the taste of what I have been eating during the week so what am going to do is that I will make African food which is swallow(semovita and soup) it takes a lot of time to finish and after that, I will be off to church.

By the time am back from church it will be around 4 pm so what's next cooking if I don't have work at the shop and am sure it will be in the night before I finish my African dinner dish so I will eat and go straight to my bed.

A weekend without a phone or game can't be that bad or boring to me only that I won't be able to listen to my favorite songs and I won't be able to capture some beautiful moment for the whole weekend.

5
$ 1.56
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Weekend, Phone, Game, Fun, Writing, ...

Comments

May I ask if you also have gay hairstylist working in your salon?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

LoL 😂 no I don't

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay with me without a phone for one day so that all my pending things finally I can finish it already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's good because phone always take a lot of our time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

An hour without my phone is like taking away my Joy. Not that I have anything that important that I need to so with it, but just having free access to it when ever I please gives me peace.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone is like our second life which we all can't do without

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Having a weekend without phone is relaxing, where nobody can bother us, no stress through social posts, we don't even have anything to think about any checking in our phone. It means stress free for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Phone holds a very special place in some people's lives I guess LoL 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago