I wish I could have such power

2 35
Avatar for Esthery97
11 months ago

Lead image

Having supernatural power is what many of us must have thought of before while we are growing up or when we see something we don't like that we wish to correct.

But we tend to forget that power pushes someone to do something extraordinary because when you have power that nobody has, you will feel so high over everyone around you.

invisible power is a very strong power that can do anything without anyone suspecting it's you since no one sees you while doing it

While I was growing up I don't like my mom beating me and anytime she does I always feel like having a power that I can use over her but I can only imagine, it will never come to pass.

So if I should have this great power to disappear into the air and walk among people where I will first go is CBN.

The reason why I will go there is that all the rich people in Nigeria are the only ones enjoying Nigeria currency as they like while some don't even have a penny in their account and to balance it all, some people are so poor to the extent that if they don't beg they can't eat once in a day.

I love helping people around me and the ones I met on my way when am going out but what can I do when my heart wants to help but my bag is empty?

Having this power will help me a lot to do whatever I have always wanted to do that I couldn't do.

When I get to CBN I will pack enough money and head to wherever I have seen people struggling and hide the money inside their bag so that they can sustain on that.

I do see a lot of old women hawking pure water on my way to work, if I have such power, I will definitely bless her with some of the money I took from the CBN.

My next move is the House of Assembly, you see all these old people that didn't want to leave the seat for young people to grow in Nigeria I am going to crush them all. You might be thinking that I am wicked but I am not because how can someone suffer to send him or herself to school and at the end of everything such a person won't get work?

All because those up there are protecting the position for their unborn children or the ones that haven't finished secondary school yet while adults are jobless so collapsing that building on their head will be my agenda there when I get there been invisible to all of them.

If there is still time for me to make use of this great power I will be heading to the electricity office (NEPA OFFICE). The people who hold important posts there are heartless and wicked, they will bring a huge bill and yet they won't give us the light after we have paid for the light.

My agenda at the Electricity office is to help the person in charge to resign without his or her permission and submit it before I leave because if the person in charge is not wicked, he or she will know that light is very important to people and they won't be giving us too much money for the light we don't even use.

This is how I am going to use my power if I have the chance to get one.

4
$ 0.58
$ 0.58 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
11 months ago

Comments

Having such power could be both a gift and a responsibility, shaping a life filled with opportunities and challenges.

$ 0.00
8 months ago

When I was a kid I am wishing also to have super powers just like heroes. I think life would be easier to live if I have super powers too.

$ 0.00
11 months ago