I can access my Appics account

25 54
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

#Blog 310

Hello everyone!

Today is Saturday, days flies so fast and I can't believed it's weekends already. People get busy as laundry mode lol. Big battle for mother's hehehe. Later back pain and need some massage to heal the pain because of it. Just keep fighting!

At my appics app..Thanks God 😇

Our topic for today is about my Appics account. Is anyone here at appics also? I know some of my virtual friends can't access their accounts because they forgot where they put their keys. I've got headache last month because of that. Don't know we're to find.

So as of this morning I'm chatting with my virtual friend which is nhez from appics also. She tell me to check everything. To Gmail and to my gallery. I'm getting paranoid when I can find that account lol. I'm checking all my Gmail accounts and there's nothing. Last option is my gallery on my phone.

Here it is! My telos account is safe..

Upon scrolling my screenshots, gotcha! Thanks god, it's totally safe in my phone. It's just like my Metamask also, can't find at my Gmail account. So I need to write it down or do a screenshot. Dont mind the other photos hehehe. Lesson learned, next time I'll write it down in a notebook lol.

Now I can breathe coz I can access my Appics account now. I've been 1 year old already last February. Appics is a nice platform, a friendly one. Just like Facebook also. Sharing some of your activities in life and so on. There's a lot of challenges also from smileyappics and everyone can join.

My post this morning🤗

https://web.appics.com/s/p/appics-v1-appics-im-299862-CB3cEB30B4 Posted with the APPICS app - join the next generation social media on www.appics.com

My profile😁
My earnings since last year..not so big😁

This morning I just posted at once only. I'm not a type of a person who really loves unlipost even at noise.cash I don't want. I'm glad that they still remember me even I've got a lot of absences since last year. Thanks to all my appics fam!

One thing also I never tried to withdraw some of my earnings there. Same with the hive and blurt and a lot more hahaha. The only I withdraw is my BCH earnings from noise.cash and read.cash.

Just keep grinding guys and we don't know all our tokens will keep pumping and we can convert it immediately if we have unexpected payment lol. I forgot to check my Metamask, I'm super busy hahaha.

That's all for todays blog and till next time. Keep safe everyone!

March 18,2023

3:34 pm

Saturday

Philippines

The fighter mom,

@Jeansapphire39

8
$ 0.31
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
+ 1
Sponsors of Jeansapphire39
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Jeansapphire39
1 year ago

Comments

Ako sis tagal ko ng wa na check akong Appics. Try daw nako open balik sis. Nakalimot na raba sad ko.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Silipa lng sis ug pwede rmn ka mgpost nya sunod adlw na sd.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako i-check sis. Arang kadugay na gayud nako na open. Wala pasad ko ka try ug withdraw didto sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I haven't checked my appics for months....

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Dami na tlga di active sa appics. Pero Sana nmn tumaas na c apx😁.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako dae wala na jud koy access diha sa appics murag na delete nako ako account.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Naa RNA dae ky imo keys imo RNA gesulat sa notes or ge screenshot ky wa jud na sa Gmail nimo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohhh my i remember my appics hahaha I lost also my account kasi nasira ung phone ko d ko na din alam saan ko na save ung account and password.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Parang familiar ka sa akin hehehe. Dami na gumawa ng new account ksi di nila maopen eh. Bat kasi naglolog out sya ng kusa. Pang 2x na eto nangyari sa akin.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hehhe siguro friend tayo dun . D ko ka un ma open eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Parang hehehe. Kleah ka din sa appics?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww. I don't know if I have an account there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Maybe you have lol. Just try to checked your screenshots lol.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Try ko po hanapin hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Unsai benefits anang appics sis? Wala man gyud ko anah wui,ahehe, pero maau nuon sis kai narecover nimu imong account.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mokita ka ana ug apx tokens sis nya mura ra sya ug noise pud. Baba lng kaau sya ug value pero krn nagpump na.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Am glad that nothing happened to your appics account because it's been a while since you last updated it

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes it is. Thank you and I'm happy that I opened it already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ayyee ,congrats sis na open pa nimo imobg appics.Waman koy appics pero nag pixie ko wana sad ako nasad gi undang kay murag gihasolan ko😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamater sis ky sayangan ko ug di nko e retrieved ba nya nitaas rba apx 😁. Na Ako pixie wa na nko ge open.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not using Appics but I heard a lot about that platform too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Ohhhh..appics just like noise also but you can earned an apx tokens.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am glad that you return back to appics. I also joined last year but couldn't continue there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you and you can come back there if you want.

$ 0.00
1 year ago