It leaves me no option but to feel for her.

24 53
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

“Every day is a gift. But some days are packaged better.”

Sanhita Baruah

Yesterday started well for me as I woke up very early in the morning to attend to the chores in my room so I could start working online and engage for a few hours before finding what to prepare for breakfast. Recently, I don´t skip breakfast like I used to do before and once I have eaten that, I make sure to endure till around 3 pm so that by the time I finish cooking, it would be getting to something like 5 pm and by then, nothing would be entering into my stomach again. I eat twice in a day and sometimes once depending on the kind of meal I eat.

For this kind of meal, I would be making sure to eat either one and a half cups of rice in one sitting or yam or potato and egg. You know I already said I don´t know how to eat bit by bit? Once I have eaten heavy food like this, I will only be topping my stomach with water and it helps me stay satisfied throughout the day till the next day.

Someone said she cannot live with me. I laughed and told her, if one is living with me, I won´t stop him or her from eating as he or she wants. This is my own life and eating habit and it is different from another person's own. So, that is my life. One needs to understand his or her stomach and what to allow at any time.

Just like the title of my post, I saw a link from a friend yesterday about a lady who was narrating her ordeal in public, though her face was covered to keep her identity safe. I had to go to Instagram to listen to all in detail and that baffled me and make me sad too. Sometimes, I don´t want to feel for my gender at all because they deserved what they got, but at the same time seeing or knowing what they are going through cause me to feel sad and pity them because they are also humans even though they weren´t contented, and greed took them where they shouldn't have been.

This lady was used by her boyfriend who is a fraudster and had dated for seven months. She was blinded by the material things the guy was lavishing on her and could not know his name or try finding out his background. The deed has been done and she is now regretting it. Every month of her menstrual period, maggots are mixed with her blood and it makes it more disgusting to hear that. I really feel for her because right now, she is in a great torment and sorrowful state.

She went to hospitals to find out what causes maggots to come from her body part during her monthly period but the doctors couldn´t find anything wrong with her. She had to travel down to her grandma's place and she was taken to somewhere spiritual and that was where she got to know she was used by her boyfriend and she must find him because he is the only one to undo what he has done to the lady.

The guy is nowhere to be found because this lady could not trace his background or where he is from. She will have to live like this for the rest of her life if she doesn´t die except for God´s intervention. For this to happen, she must have surrendered her life to Christ and keep praying and waiting till God intervene.

I still do not get how some girls would be so blinded to risk their lives following these types of people that their ways are diabolical in making wealth for themselves and because of the money being spent and lavished on them, they look like a fool and when the deed has been done, they start running around looking for solutions.

At that moment, they start to regret and say if they had known, they wouldn´t have gone that way. Girls nowadays are easily lured to material things because they feel pressured by their mates and because they want to join the gang, they feel desperate to find a guy who would meet their needs not knowing who he is. They believe every guy who is wealthy works for it, not knowing some are not clean and looking for who the next victim would be. Since they know a lady is desperate, they take the advantage to spend on her for a while so it doesn´t look suspicious, the next would be to hit their target and by then, they have been used and rendered useless and living corpses.

With all these happenings, some girls still won´t listen but would want to taste such a life too until tragedy struck them putting their families to start running helter-skelter looking for solutions. Whatever you do will always come back to you and if you do not listen to warnings, your doom is approaching. I just pray this girl receives a big miracle just to make her realize her mistake and then, she would be contented and live a more peaceful life than this life she is living in pain and agony.

A contented life will give you a happy life because no matter what others are doing to oppress you, since you are content, that stuff won´t feel like a problem to you because you believe when you work hard for them, they will surely come at the right time for you.

Thanks for your time.

Image by Alex Green from Pexels.

[November 19, 2022] (No 319 articles for the year)

14
$ 2.01
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 10
Sponsors of Princessbusayo
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Princessbusayo
1 year ago

Comments

Girls should must investigate about him before trusting any guy. Feeling so bad for her.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Girls nowadays are not ready to do any investigation once they see money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes, it baffles me how people ignore God and only go to him when they are in trouble.. This still prove my one time written article title : "I will call you again when I need you "

Good boys are out there but no, girls dont like good boys. My friend girlfriend advice him to go into yahoo and ritual for money. What a world.

Anyways, this your eating practice ehnn.. Me gon, I can't stay with someone that each half cup of rice o.. If I na cook and you don't feel like eating, I will now be feeling bad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don´t mind those cheap girls. All they want is to spend and not do anything for themselves and when they enter trouble, they will remember God then.

Hahahaha.... I won´t stop you from eating oo because we are different. Lol

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope that everything will get better with the passage of time because tragic which happens in life really have long lasting effect

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I eat three times, with rice and other dishes, hehe and I guess I cannot be productive in a day without food. Your diet, is your choice, I admire how did you disciplined yourself about that.

On the other hand, it's better to acquire things

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha,, yes, it is my choice and I had to discipline myself on that too. Though it wasn´t easy at first, but as I kept doing it, I am used to it already.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All that glitters isn't gold. That phrase is true but most people don't think deep. They just want all the glamour, the wealth and the easy life without working for it. She felt she has hammered a rich guy only to pay for all she has enjoyed over time. It's sad. I pray God helps her...

Hahahaha twice a day or once... Is it because you want to stay healthy or because you don't want to spend? Hahahaha. One and half cups of rice? You finish it? Tuale. Ah. You dey chop o hahahaha but knowing it's just as a meal so you won't eat later again, I think it's reasonable.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Once these girls see money, they won´t even have time to think deep about the phrase, not until they have been dealt with, they will start advising others not to go the way they went. It´s just a pity and I hope God helps her too.

🤣🤣🤣 I just don´t like eating much so that I will be able to carry my body and besides, I am working on my tummy day by day. Lol Once I eat such a meal, that is the end for that day oo

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha you want to carry your body... I gerrit it...that style 😂😂🤣🏃🏃🏃🏃

Ladies and complaint about tummy! Arrrggghhh... Do enough bambam...your tummy will burn and take shape 🤣😂😂🏃🏃🏃🏃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🙄😏😏😅😅😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would agree when you say most of the woman will be blinded by material things cause I know lots of them. Indeed we should be contended in order for us to be happy. As for me and my belief I don't need a rich man cause I could be rich myself if I wanted to.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, when we work ourselves, we will be rich. It´s all a matter of being patient and working hard.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I sincerely pity for her condition because every time of the day she lives she is always reminded that she is gradually dieing slowly. I hope she finds solution.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

As in ehn... So sad and I hope she finds solution.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope she will get better soon, the lesson learned is be contented with what we have

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That is it. Contentment is the key to achieving success.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sorry about what happened to her princess. This is the lesson that we should always be careful and be contented in life.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly. When the time comes, we will succeed but we should be careful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes princess true. We should always be careful always.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is really a lesson for we ladies, but then everybody wants to make it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don´t mind them. They are just desperate and in a hurry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago