Return of a Legend, Sir Rusty!

15 51
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

At this particular moment last two weeks, I've a vivid description of what's actually going-on on this platform.

Y'all know that @Offset is someone who's always eager to read story, that's the main reason I found this platform as fun for myself. Even though I've not really been posting due to some anonymous occurrences, but I've always been available here every now and then to make sure I go through interesting post to read, I'm always eager to read and learn, I've come to realize that this platform is the best for me on reading interesting articles, while reading I'm basically learning Alot of things globally.

I'm back, Says Rusty

@TheRandomRewarder doesn't know how badly people felt after his departure, but writers don't have choice than to move on, we've nothing to do to that. @Rusty left with it last article titled "My last tip" In this article, it's made known to readcashers that the bot will depart from us with anonymous return. No one has an idea regarding the time and date which the bot will be back

The platform was dull all because the real friend wasn't available, now that the real friend is Available, I've been coming across a whole lots of interesting articles, which I've not seen for months. Rusty brought this back into place

Who doesn't feel the absence?!

I'd like to answer on behalf of the writers that, we all actually missed the fact that Rusty absent. Funnily enough, those who aren't even getting enough/sufficient tip are also missing our beloved Rusty. Now that the bot is back, we are into life

Would you permit me to say the platform was in darkness without Rusty

Darkness in this sense doesn't mean total absent of light in a particular place. Darkness here only means the article writers aren't into something that could lighten up their writing skills other than Readcash.

Total Darkness was eliminated when writers started getting aware that Rusty is back, that's when people started turning up and staying tuned to what's happening here

When are we gaining our lost writers?!

There are lots of good writers we've lost on this platform due to Rusty departure, but that won't stop them from coming back when the good news get to them that "Rusty is back" I wonder how excited they'd feel hearing that.

Not all writers that left with Rusty are still alive, we wish all of them good

Final thought

I wish this platform would be more interesting than it was in the first place, the more progressive and interesting we are seeing other people's articles, the more progressive our writing skills

Thanks for reading and supporting my article, it's still your golden guy @Offset

7
$ 0.06
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @gertu13
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
Sponsors of Offset
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Offset
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

I feel the eagerness in coming back here again while reading your article. I agree with you that life here without rusty is to much darkness, like for us that rusty is already a light for everyone ever since.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Rusty is just coming up, I believe the bot will do the needful in as much as people turn up

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Trueee. I hope this is the good start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad we are all coming back and I'm glad rusty is back too.. I hope for the beat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Immediately Rusty returned the platform hits different

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I just wish everything can be back to normal as it was here and randomrewarder can just be back for good

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If the members are full back, Rusty will be just fine with everyone Not being fully back alone, we writers should be up and doing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it's the absence of rusty that push most of them away

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, we all are basically here for fund, what happens when a fundraiser goes away 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣 that's what prompted everyone at first

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's our first priority here, but not everyone I guess

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah right

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I always believe that great people will stay even though you can't get something in return.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, those that see writing and reading as fun

$ 0.00
1 year ago