Coming Back in March

58 113
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

First time tonight after two long months since I open my read.cash account. Coming from a long holiday back home in the Philippines that seems not enough for a wintery spring here in Northern Ireland. I have loads of stories I'm excited to share. I have loads of people I am missing and articles and stories I'm longing to hear.

It's been a long time. It feels like I'm new here. But I'm happy as I'm typing this. I missed the sound of the keyboard that I haven't used since. I choose to be inactive from social media. Now it's sharing time again. I have had lots of experiences in the past two months.

Family

It's lovely to see and be with my family again after 3 years. I surprised Mama and Papa lol and they were so happy to see me home.

I attended my cousin's wedding. I went to Baguio. I went to Taiwan. Oh, loads of happenings.

And lol one of I can't still move on is my missing delayed bags from my departing flight and coming back. I'm so lucky to have it back but I'm fuming when my bags are damaged. Both of them. I won't be able to use them again. So yes, I'll be writing about that.

Yesterday was Mother's Day so belated happy mothers day to all the lovely Mommas out here. And Tia also celebrate her 7th birthday yesterday. Oh, she's getting big and so is Jigz.

Thank you for reading, lovely people. Lovely to see you all again. ❤️

25
$ 2.07
$ 1.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.09 from @Porwest
+ 17
Sponsors of tired_momma
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for tired_momma
1 year ago

Comments

Hi Momma...nice to see you on my notif as I was reading the ones that I missed reading for the past months that I was being so busy and very inactive....

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nabasa ko nga yung isang article niyo po maam. Nakakatuwa naman po. 🥰 Maganda po ba sa Taiwan maam? 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's so good to see you back here on read cash. Now it's becoming old read cash day by day and enjoying it more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy that you wrote again here. Your mum dad really happy to see you at home. Happy belated mother's day to sweetest mommy of jigz and Tia. Hope so both lil children are fine and happy 💕

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Les!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello madam .welcome back 😊.. Buti nkauwi ka sa inyo.ako kya kelan 😂

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Madam! Naku madam, kung uuwi ka isa lang kailangan mo. Pera. Maraming maraming pera!!! 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back to read.cash. It was a bit "quiet" here in the past two or three months. Since Rusty returned recently, life came back to this platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remembered the last time you said you were travelling. How was the trip mama and I hope all went well? I've really missed you and reading from you. It's so nice to have you back here mama.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just so happy that you found your missing bags. It hurts a lot when you experience such a thing especially if you have important stuffs in the bag. Everyone is just so happy to be back here. Welcome sis.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm so relieved as imagined going back home empty handed. But all is good. I can always buy new bags. Thank you so much, dear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

is your family with you po ba? I missed you po sis, welcome back and big hugs!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I'm the only one as they can't be absent in school plus the fact that we can't afford the fare at the minute. Hopefully next time! 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aww, dami pinuntahan ate!!! Welcome back po!! 🤗🤗

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, dear!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to enter you see you write again. We all left and we re back for good.

Welcome back 👍

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cheers to us!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back po ulit dito sa platform Maam. Mahaba-habang pahinga din talaga tayo dito eh no? Hihi. Well, madami din namang ganap sa real world kaya ayos na din yun. Lalo pa't nakauwi ka sa Pinas.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Like seriously I was wondering why you haven't post and why I don't see you on hive but I guess your must have been the reason. Good to read your post again and how's family Can't wait to read about Tia and jigz how are they doing

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have really missed you guys, I was telling my finance recent that you are not active on Twitter because I was able to get in touch with Bmjc and Patjules.

Oh my sweet Tia, has it up to two years? How is her boyfriend? Grandma? Thumps (the rabbit, not sure of the name)?

Really missed you guys

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Missed you! And soon all updates 🤣 I will surprise you with Thumpervone and mention you. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Waiting sa dami mong stories to share madam, at for sure ako sobrang sinulit mo tlga ang bakasyon mo.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Ay naku madam kahit kakapamulubi sa pinas 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I missed a lot to Jigz and Tia. More happy to see your return back here, you are not tired but best mama indeed.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Sis! 😘

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back dear sister. I came back to my account and I couldn't even locate my door anymore. It shows how long I have been away.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's really cool to be back. It seems like it was over a year we left. Welcome back dear sister.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's nice to see everyone excited about getting back here in read. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Being together with our Family is a lot of fun. This is more than jist a gift of life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow momma have really missed you, thank God I could here from you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It’s so great to have you bad momma. And I am Sure you had a great time with mama and papa

$ 0.00
1 year ago

welcome back to us momshie! nakauwe ka pala ng Pinas at mukhang sinulit mo ng bongga, hehehe..

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thank you, Momshieeeee!!! Naku Momshie sinulit ko sa mahal ba naman ng bilihin sa aten 🤣 Unang araw ng grocery parang ayaw ko ng bumalik 😅

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahahaha, may mga photos ka na ba about sa vacation mo, abangers ako momshie!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Where have you been?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I missed you!!!!I went home Philippines. 😁

How are you PVM?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back. I am happy for you that you had a good time on your holiday. A lot of people are slowly coming back.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Greetings my dear. I am pleased to read you again. I'm glad you went to see your parents. Good vacation you took. Auntie is already 7 years old? Wow, how fast time goes by.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Gertu!!! Thank you, my dear. I had a good one and feels so good to see and be with my family.

Oh I know! Time flies, she's a big girl now. Still my baby.

It's so lovely to see you. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, honey. It really pleases me a lot to read so many users again, like before. Hopefully this little friend will not leave again. I didn't get over not seeing them and wrote sadly many times here. But everything is developing well and I hope it will be better and better for everyone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I was surprised coz I know there's no more Rusty but he comes back and I'm so thrilled to know that. Happy days!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes, that's right sis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello madam! So happy to see your name on my notifs. Nice to see you again here. Kasama ba mga bata and yung husband mo sa vacation? Naloka ka ba sa mahal ng bilihin dito? 🤦🤭

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hindi sila kasama at my pasok at can't afford din naman at the minute sa naval ng pamasahe. Kung kasama ko sila baka one week pa lang ubos na budget namin. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha. Sabagay madam. At least nakauwi ka for a time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Madam!!! Oyy I miss you. (Pahampas!) naku madam unang araw naggrocery ako ay hindi ako makapaniwala sa total 🤣 Nakakapaiyak ang presyo. Kakapamalubi sa Pinas 🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sinabi mo pa. Yung sibuyas nga nong nakaraan, presyong gold na. 🤦😆

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's a pleasure seeing you again, how's Tia and the other kids of the house, I checked on your account yesterday, I noticed you've not been really posting, I've missed your educative articles here, I've missed seeing the photos of you and your family going for shopping and restaurant to have nice time, it's beginning to seem like everyone's a newbie here because of long inactivity Welcome back, nice having you back

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Aww, it feels good to be back. Thank you for your warm welcome. It's been a long time. I have given my time to my family back home so really do many stories to share.

How are you doing? Is everything good? I just read that TheRandomRewarder is back! That's exciting. A brand new start.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Rusty will be just fine with us if we recover our lost members, what's the name of your second kid aside Tia

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It's Jigz, dear. And that's a great news!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay, copy that 🙈🙇

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome back Mommy! I am excited sa mga Pinas stories mo. I am sure ang dami nyan. I am happt na nakauwi ka talaga after many years and yeah, there's no place like home talaga.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Naku, sis totoo! Kakamiss. Kakaiyak. Pero mas naiyak ako sa presyo ng bilihin sa Pinas. 🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad your trip went well. I bet your family held down the fort well when you were gone.

Mother's Day must be celebrated on different days around the globe. Anyways Happy Mother's Day to you, Happy Birthday to your daughter, and most of all welcome back here 🤗

$ 0.25
1 year ago

That's a very warm welcome! Thanks a lot, dear. I appreciate it.

Can I ask you a question coz I'm puzzled? Why did I receive a notification after my article saying "You have Published an article! Great!" I'm aware that there's no more TheRandomRewarder but what's that for? Is there any update?

Thank you in advance.

$ 0.10
1 year ago

Everyone that hasn't posted for awhile is getting that. I didn't get that message though. They made some small tweaks. Rusty has been back for about a week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome Sis, am happy to see you again. Hoping to read more of your blogs 😀

$ 0.02
1 year ago