Beauty and Delight.

1 66
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Poetry, Life, Poem, Blogging, Beauty, ...

I've heard of beauty and I've seen quite a lot
I am always blown away with lady who carried themselves with so much poise
I've seen and observed quite a lot of beauties with varying forms
All unique in their own ways but nonetheless leaving me breathless
I don't want to speak of love if I've never experienced it
I can speak of love because I have and I have them all around me


I don't want to speak of beauty unless I've seen quite varying ones too
This beauty isn't just breathtaking but it's phenomenal
You can't judge her alone by her looks because she's a lot more
She's got mental strength, she's a fun spot, absolutely dashing and incredibly smart
It's rare to see a lady possess almost everything there is to see and seek
She's phenomenal and phenomenal, that's her


Her skin glows like the early morning sun in the midst of the thick winter
Her smile speaks volumes about the weather she wheathered in life
Her smiles means a lot because she isn't looking like what she's been through
I delight in her person as much as I delight in her beauty
Her eyes are inviting, her lips are calling, her walk of grace shone
And I can tell that the nature is jealous of her too
She dresses with so much confidence and it has nothing to do with how expensive
Clothing items should be worn with confidence regardless of the price tag


And this lady right here oozes of too much confidence, no wonder she slays
Always on point and I've never caught her on any off days
This is a clear definition of naturalness...oh she ooze of grace
I want to watch her smile more as I follow her everywhere with my gaze
Always happy even in the midst of uncertainties
You are one of the fairest of them all that my beautiful eyes have seen
I call her phenomenal because her overall beauty is a delight
She's a beauty and a delight to any heart that finds her

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks. I am love's chemical content in human form and that's why  I advise people to take a dose of "Olawalium" daily. 🙈

Kindly follow me on Noise.App.

4
$ 0.07
$ 0.07 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
1 year ago
Topics: Poetry, Life, Poem, Blogging, Beauty, ...

Comments

Beauty is a characteristic that all of us do possess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago