I hope it is worth the risk

6 45
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago

After I made my introductory post two months ago on Hive, engaging on the platform became very difficult for me not because of work or time. My phone wasn't working for Hive because it's a 3G network, when I wanted to buy it I didn't check for the network I just got it and it was after 3 days that I noticed it but I never knew it would affect me that much since am using it for noisecash and readcash and it's working perfectly so I thought am good to go until I was introduced to Hive by George, I keep logging in but it keeps giving me the error message you will see in the image below.

The error I keep getting

I wasn't happy about it, so I had to use my friend's phone to sign in and post anytime she's around since my fiance said we can't use the same IP address If not I would have just typed my post and sent it to him to post for me, my friend wasn't around for quite some time and it made me disappear completely from the Hive platform.

I see a lot of things I love to engage with on the platform but it was impossible and I asked my fiance if Hive is worth getting a new phone for. His response was short and simple, he said "Hive is a home and if you are sincere with your engagement, you will love to be there always" I couldn't sleep that night all I was thinking is how to get the good phone and which brand I should buy because I don't want to fall victim of the bad phone again.

My old phone

Those words meant a lot, and I trust him because he doesn't lie and won't mislead me 😁 don't mind me am not bragging about him but is just that he knows the best for me, and have always trusted his opinion. He introduced all the platforms I have been on to me so if he is speaking for Hive then he has a reason for that.

He keeps saying awesome things about the Hive platform which inspired me a lot so I decided to save some money from work and also took my earnings from other platforms like readcash and noisecash to begin my journey probably on Hive.

I eventually got a new phone yesterday which Hive is the biggest reason for it, I have other things I could do with the phone, and the difference between my old one which I haven't sold off, and the new one is the ability to engage on Hive yeah because the phone been working perfectly for me until the day I wanted to sign in to Hive then I realized that the capacity of the phone is too low to run some platform like Hive.

I have been on various platforms and I enjoy blogging a lot, meeting people who can influence me positively is something I love and I believe there are lots of people I can interact with and learn from to improve myself in various ramifications on Hive though I don't know my way around yet but I believe with time I will.

The phone cost me quite a lot of money but it is worth it because the browsing is very much faster than my old phone and I love that.

My new phone

I hope to join lots of communities and engage with people from different parts of the world and I believe my time there will benefit me that I believe.

Growth doesn't come easy on any platform but I am ready to take on the world with Hive. Thanks for the support always @George_Dee so now esthery97 is on Hive fully In case you want to follow me or read my post on Hive here is the link

Thanks @Bloghound for the sponsorship renewal and thank you all my readers.

6
$ 1.37
$ 1.23 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago

Comments

I am using smart 5 presently and it's working perfectly for me with a 4G network. Though, I am planning on changing it before the end of the year because I want a good camera quality phone as this is getting fading off.

I believe George wasn't lying about Hive because if you ask me too, I would tell you to go for the new phone because it's worth it. You will surely accumulate more than your money you used to get the new phone.

Congratulations to you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh really mine is 3g and I didn't know until I got home but it doesn't bother me until I wanted to use it for Hive then I realized that I need good phone Thanks sis I will be glad to go around on Hive though I don't know the function yet but am trying my best

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats dear, I pray it will be worth its effort dear. Just be consistent on hive and you will earn too.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah I will try my best even though I don't know my way around there yet

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you for getting a better tool for hive, I wish you well. I guess I have learned something from your fiance response, "... your engagement..."

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you success

$ 0.00
1 year ago