We are on a date with nature

8 43
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Date, Weekend, Work, Inspiration, ...

All images captured by me

Lead image

Good morning my beautiful people how have you been? Well, I wasn't online all through yesterday if not I should have posted this article yesterday but I guess it's not too late anyways.

So during the weekend, I was at home preparing for work after I finish preparing I took my phone to call my fiance just like I always do in the morning before leaving the house and he told me he was going out and I was like where? He said he's going on a date with someone, I couldn't take that off my mind because I felt bothered about him going out with someone else while am working my ass off in the shop so I changed my plan.

Changing my plan is like sending money away for that day but I don't mind because I don't want some tiny girls to take my man lol 🤣 funny right but that's what was ringing in my head that day so instead of going to shop I went straight to him, he was surprised to see me all of a sudden but he knew I wanted to know the girl who he's hanging out with so we went out together.

Only to land inside Lagos State Polytechnic to take some shot of nature and when we get down from the vehicle I asked where is your date and he said am here with her already, I was angry but I acted cool so we went into the school he started capturing some beautiful places and I asked again isn't she coming, he replied again she's here can't you see am having a date with nature? Hmmmm what I said that in my mind and don't mind me I was only protecting my long-time love because such love is rare now so I don't want to lose mine to anyone 🤣

You can say that am jealous 😁 but am not because sometimes it's good to act that way so that he won't think that am too cool for him because I have seen a guy that says his girlfriend is too cool for him because she doesn't get jealous of whatever he does meanwhile she's only doing that to make him happy and that caused them a lot in their relationship so I don't want that for myself.

While walking all around the school to take shots I remember we use to be a student of that school but we haven't walked around play and run after each other like that this date with nature made us do that and it brought back some sweet memories of how the relationship started especially the tree we sat under to relax before the rain told us to leave.

That tree use to be George's girlfriend back then before I came into the picture anytime I see him under the tree he's always eating popcorn and I will smile and pass that what a lonely guy but when we started dating I followed him under the tree then my perspective of him been lonely changed because the cool breeze under the tree is so refreshing and the view is worth taking a shot of it.

And that was how my weekend went don't mind me 😁am not jealous am just taking care of my man 🤷 lol 😁 I wish we can be doing this date of a thing often but am always busy lately.

7
$ 3.10
$ 2.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @tired_momma
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 1
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago
Topics: Nature, Date, Weekend, Work, Inspiration, ...

Comments

Oh, that was fun. He got you there dear for telling you that he's going out for a date , hihi! Atleast it turn outs to be a fun day for both of you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oppoor fun handsome and beautiful lovers, I am jealous oooo😅😅😅🥰

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't be dear 😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your man must have told you that in order to see you. I'm sure you enjoyed the weekend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I really did enjoyed it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, love you're jealous and that's me there lol 🤣 Love the photos and love to see you and your man on a date. 🥰

$ 0.04
1 year ago

I couldn't take my mind off him saying am going on a date so I need to be there so that I can monitor him 🤣🤣🤣

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha 🤣 thanks sis

$ 0.00
1 year ago