@BSzandra activity

3 months ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"About Cashing Out"
3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
About Cashing Out
3 months ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"Meet the artist of Marvelous Monas"
3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Meet the artist of Marvelous Monas
3 months ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Homosexuality is a mental illness?"
3 months ago: gave $1.00 tip to
"Read between the lines!"
3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Read between the lines!
3 months ago: gave $0.50 tip to
"Broken dreams: It is not surrender, it is a pause."
3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Broken dreams: It is not surrender, it is a pause.
3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SmartBCH Symbol Change Upgrade on 1st Feb
3 months ago: gave $0.25 tip to
"No Excuse."
3 months ago: gave thumbs up to the article
No Excuse.
1 year ago: commented on the article "My Theory About How Tipping Works On Noise.App"
Thanks dear 🙂 I am BarczaSzandra there
1 year ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My Theory About How Tipping Works On Noise.App"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Theory About How Tipping Works On Noise.App
1 year ago: commented on the article "B-Watch: The Watch-To-Earn App on Bitcoin Cash?(Co..."
I love it! The name and the logo are perfect. 👌and the whole idea of course. I hope someday somehow b-watch will live 🙂
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
B-Watch: The Watch-To-Earn App on Bitcoin Cash?(Conceptualization)
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
"Giving a little quality to my photography"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The 4 Rules of My Favorite School Teacher
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned ₱1018.68 ($18.1) By Just Studying For My Exam
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A Nightmare on My Street
1 year ago: published the article
Scary woman in the reflection
1 year ago: published the article
The folly of youth
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A weekend with my family!
1 year ago: published the article
The first week in our new home
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Introduction
1 year ago: published the article
Back to my optimistic, energetic and surviver self
1 year ago: commented on the article "Home, sweet (new) home"
Thank you so much ❤️ I think everything will be better from now. 🙂
1 year ago: published the article
Home, sweet (new) home
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What does your stomach want, what would it tell you"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What does your stomach want, what would it tell you
1 year ago: published the article
The apartment what we checked yesterday
1 year ago: published the article
It's not easy to rent an apartment for me
1 year ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"I Earned 0.5 BCH in 2 Weeks"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Earned 0.5 BCH in 2 Weeks
1 year ago: published the article
Friday was great for us with little friends
1 year ago: published the article
Tired brain today...forms, offices, problems
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Two Suggestions In Support Of Bitcoin Cash and the Two Platforms
1 year ago: commented on the article "Autism diagnosed"
Thank you dear. ❤️ Yes, the diagnosis help us to get everything what he needs.
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Make A Loud Noise With BCH!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Make A Loud Noise With BCH!
1 year ago: published the article
Autism diagnosed
1 year ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My Drawings!!"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My Drawings!!
1 year ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"How Much Money Do I Need To Earn Every Day?"
1 year ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Money Do I Need To Earn Every Day?
1 year ago: published the article
What would I do if I would get 1000 BCH as a gift?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Be Kind, It comes back 10 Fold!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Be Kind, It comes back 10 Fold!!
2 years ago: commented on the article "Give me a knife"
Hehe, I hope you won't have nightmares because of me 😀 but yes, it was so scary 😬
2 years ago: published the article
Give me a knife
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"flower colors"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
flower colors
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Ten Days In Prison"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ten Days In Prison
2 years ago: published the article
How much is 1 dollar worth?
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"Mother of Fear and Mystery (the Night)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother of Fear and Mystery (the Night)
2 years ago: commented on the article "A practical guide on how to loose all your money i..."
I feel the pain in your words.. especially about friend's money... I am so sorry for your loss. 😞
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A practical guide on how to loose all your money in crypto
2 years ago: published the article
Room 1046, part 3.: Identification of the victim
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Big dream? Then, prepare big! "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Big dream? Then, prepare big!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Are you a bandwagon
2 years ago: commented on the article "The day before my Birthday"
It's so cute how exited you are about it 😍 🙂 happy birthday in advance.
2 years ago: gave $0.03 tip to
"How Much Is $1 In Indonesia?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How Much Is $1 In Indonesia?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Introduction Post
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The first memories of the people"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The first memories of the people
2 years ago: published the article
Room 1046, part 2. : The investigation
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Holy Week!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
30-60 Minutes Constructing Article - Technique
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"DAO, the Social Structure of Cryptoanarchism"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
DAO, the Social Structure of Cryptoanarchism
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Suggested Reading 24"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Suggested Reading 24
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is it Wrong of Me on Read.Cash?"
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Is it Wrong of Me on Read.Cash?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is it Wrong of Me on Read.Cash?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Ending My Pandaland Journey"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ending My Pandaland Journey
2 years ago: published the article
Eight day bridge
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Demotivated"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Demotivated
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pegaxy: From Excitement To Disappointment
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Unique Thing About You!! - New Prompt!!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Unique Thing About You!! - New Prompt!!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Online Reunion"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Online Reunion
2 years ago: published the article
Lady Of The Dunes
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Terra"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Terra
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Space last frontier"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Space last frontier
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Fate On A Twist."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fate On A Twist.
2 years ago: published the article
What can coffee used for addition to drinking it?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Unhealthy Food that I Love!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Unhealthy Food that I Love!
2 years ago: published the article
My answers for This or That Food edition
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sus pe munte..."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sus pe munte...
2 years ago: commented on the article "Did you know these facts about coffee?"
I drink 3 a day but if I would drink it in one hour I would shaking like a leaf in wind 🤣
2 years ago: published the article
Did you know these facts about coffee?
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Ask Questions.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Social Media That Pays in Crypto to Content Writers"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Social Media That Pays in Crypto to Content Writers
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions Game- my answers"
I love beach, lakes, rivers, every water 😄 but if I think about living I prefer mountains
2 years ago: commented on the article "Questions Game- my answers"
Hehe 😄 it happened to me too before. I wanted to give 0.1 to someone and I gave 2$ 😄
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"What motivates me to continue blogging?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
What motivates me to continue blogging?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Freedom Was Taken Away"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Freedom Was Taken Away
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"The Told And Untold Truth About A Spammer"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Told And Untold Truth About A Spammer
2 years ago: published the article
Questions Game- my answers
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Pandaland GameFi On SmartBCH Is Now Live!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lilac
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Questions Game"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Questions Game
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Herastrau park
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Thoughts"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thoughts
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"My introduction"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My introduction
2 years ago: commented on the article "SUNSET"
I am so happy I see you here 😁 I hope you will enjoy to be here.
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"SUNSET"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
SUNSET
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"March Report - 2.18 BCH Rewards ($800)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
March Report - 2.18 BCH Rewards ($800)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
PVM is not real! The biggest magic trick that ever existed!
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Camping Trip Unexpected Happened"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Camping Trip Unexpected Happened
2 years ago: published the article
Buy a book for a kid and get more- is it a crime?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Tough Love"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Tough Love
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Most Dangerous Writing App"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Most Dangerous Writing App
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"How will the weekly rewards work?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How will the weekly rewards work?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I wish I didn't read that"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I wish I didn't read that
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Strange things that children have told me...
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Celebrations Can Give You A Lot"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrations Can Give You A Lot
2 years ago: published the article
Noise.cash- I fell out from the basket
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Storytime: Always Be Kind"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Storytime: Always Be Kind
2 years ago: published the article
Scary night - ghosts, imagination, or coincidence
2 years ago: commented on the article "The random rewarder's fault!"
Wow 😳 I am sorry for I wrote anything. I regret it. Good luck in the future..
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Can you find the image error in 10 seconds?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Can you find the image error in 10 seconds?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The random rewarder's fault!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The random rewarder's fault!
2 years ago: published the article
Bill Morgan's luck
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Jigen's Residential Trip at Share Discovery Village"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Jigen's Residential Trip at Share Discovery Village
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"$100 a day with crypto !"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
$100 a day with crypto !
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
How to Profit From Crypto Without Investing or Spending Money
2 years ago: commented on the article "Celebrating my first BCH anniversary with lot's of..."
Happy anniversary and congrats 🎉 🙂 I hope a lot of success and experience are on the way for you in your second year.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Celebrating my first BCH anniversary with lot's of achievements
2 years ago: published the article
Earn money daily with GLINK
2 years ago: commented on the article "Anxiety "
How sad.. when I read about an illness and I feel it's written about me...
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Anxiety "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Anxiety
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Is the "Modern Fairy" NFT Collection a Scam?"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Is the "Modern Fairy" NFT Collection a Scam?
2 years ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash Podcast meme competition-I am a winner"
Thank you. 🙂 I rarely here about you nowadays. I mean I can't see you everywhere. Hehe 😃 I hope you are ok.
2 years ago: commented on the article "BitcoinCash Podcast meme competition-I am a winner"
Thank you 😊 I am really happy my experiences in this competition
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Random Thoughts, Not Rants."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Random Thoughts, Not Rants.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Making Money With Money"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Making Money With Money
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"My daily task as a full time mom.."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My daily task as a full time mom..
2 years ago: published the article
BitcoinCash Podcast meme competition-I am a winner
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The secret way to play roulette"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The secret way to play roulette
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"I'm not going to write anything today"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I'm not going to write anything today
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Behind The Veil."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Behind The Veil.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Writing For A Cause: For The Aeta Kids"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Writing For A Cause: For The Aeta Kids
2 years ago: published the article
Police visited my sister and her family
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Why I Stopped BCH Builders"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Why I Stopped BCH Builders
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Using my SmartBCH Fund for my Invites' Abra Fund"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Using my SmartBCH Fund for my Invites' Abra Fund
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Things To Know About Me."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Things To Know About Me.
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Build Yourself Up: Maintaining Positivity And Strengthening Faith
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Struggles of Looking for Invites"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Struggles of Looking for Invites
2 years ago: published the article
Are motivational quotes really motivating?
2 years ago: gave $2.00 tip to
"Just Hold and Earn (Abra Financial App Explained)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Just Hold and Earn (Abra Financial App Explained)
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A typical day"
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"A typical day"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A typical day"
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"A typical day"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A typical day
2 years ago: published the article
About love- Ask me challenge
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"4$ a day in Noise.Cash Achieved!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
4$ a day in Noise.Cash Achieved!
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Fundraising For A Fellow Scholar For His Surgery ($900)
2 years ago: commented on the article "Download Abra Wallet and Earn $40!"
I sent a message to you on TG, please check it if you have a minute. 🙂
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"A new life"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
A new life
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Download Abra Wallet and Earn $40!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Download Abra Wallet and Earn $40!
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competition ( WIN BC..."
We can submit several entries or only one?
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competition ( WIN BCH)"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The Bitcoin Cash Podcast Meme Competition ( WIN BCH)
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"That was supposed to help me through the week"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
That was supposed to help me through the week
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Sunday: Kids Day Out"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Sunday: Kids Day Out
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"Cut Them Loose."
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Cut Them Loose.
2 years ago: gave $0.05 tip to
"The unique strength of a woman"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
The unique strength of a woman
2 years ago: published the article
Where I get a little amount extra income from?
2 years ago: gave $0.10 tip to
"Helping A Fellow Scholar Save $900 For His Surgery"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Helping A Fellow Scholar Save $900 For His Surgery