Can you find the image error in 10 seconds?

31 53

Hello, my dear friends and family, I hope you are well, your lips be smiling, your eyes be shiney, and your hearts be warm. And like the weather these days in my area, your life be as beautiful as spring.

I want to thank my dear supporters for their constant support. Thank you for always being by my side, and warming my heart with your presence. Your presence is a great blessing for me. I love you, and I squeeze your hand firmly.

Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

As I told you yesterday, today was the New Year in my country, and we celebrated it. Everything was great. Today I decided not to talk about it much, so you don't get bored. Because you may not be able to communicate easily with these customs. I'm going to ignore it for now, and try to challenge you a little today with a visual error test. In this visual error test, only two out of 10 people can give the correct answer. Now let's see if you are one of those two or not.

Look at this image carefully, can you decode the error in 10 seconds? By decoding this image, you can find out if you have good visual skills. And you can also measure yourself competitively and accurately. In this picture, everything looks normal. A man is sitting by a calm river, and fishing. He is waiting for the fish to be caught in his fishing hook. But not everything is as it seems. There is a problem with the picture that doesn't match the other properties of the image. And doesn't match with the image scenario.

Try to use your brain, and use a little of your experience in such situations. Perhaps your knowledge in some areas will help you to detect the error of this image.

Because this test is a real challenge, you only have 10 seconds to answer it, and decrypt it. If you can do this, it is clear that you can always stay focused in your stressful and limited time, and rely on your knowledge and information. You can even find out if in such situations you have enough self-confidence to rely on your observations and knowledge or not.

Are you ready for the challenge?

You can even compete with someone else, and increase the difficulty of your test. If you find the answer in 5 seconds, you are a genius. If it lasts 10 seconds, you deserve a congratulation. If you don't find the image problem, don't worry, I will bring the answer at the end.

Look at the picture carefully.

Your time has already begun.

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

Test Answer: The starfish image in the lower corner of the image is incorrect. Which can have nothing to do with the image. Because starfish belong to oceans and brackish waters, they have nothing to do with freshwater like rivers.

If you could find the right answer in less than 10 seconds, congratulations. But if you don't get a good result, there is no problem, with a little practice and confidence in your knowledge, you can strengthen your visual skills. Viewing ability is always improvable.

I think the answer to this test was very simple, many of you may have seen that starfish in the first few seconds, and doubted it, but didn't even think that the answer might be so obvious. So the result of this test is to believe in your observations, and to have enough self-confidence to express your opinions. No matter how stupid you think they are. Sometimes the answers to many questions can be so simple and silly that we never take them seriously... πŸ˜‰

21
$ 2.73
$ 2.25 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
+ 12
Sponsors of Ellen-he
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Sorry I'm too much late my dear Ellen coz I've been busy again with some stuffs. Yes the starfish not belong in a river hehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I notice that at first glance that it is a starfish

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow congratulations dear Shohan, you are a genius... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I immediately saw the star fish and I think that it wasn't belong there but I didn't think it was the problem in the picture 🀣.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That was exactly the point of the test, sometimes the answers to some questions are so simple and silly that we do not believe them... πŸ˜„πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I saw the star fish which was supposed not to be in the river, but in the ocean. It wasn't easy to find though, but i found it at last. Tell me congratulations oh!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow congratulations my friend... πŸ˜ƒ Your guess was right. good job... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see the starfish and I was wondering why it is in the grass but I still find what is wrong in the image.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem my friend. I had the same situation like you. We didn't have enough confidence in our views and knowledge, we have to believe more in ourselves and our intuition... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well I think I'm total noob since I didn't notice the starfish hahaha, it's a great game to enhance visual skills, I'm into hardships in solving mystery and looking for difference between two images, still I have guts I see it but I didn't believe it haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My friend, I'm glad this image caught your attention. By seeing mysterious images like this, you can definitely strengthen your visual skills... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As I was looking at the picture, the only image that I was thinking of as an error was the starfish because I think that where the man caught fish is in a pond or river and after reading the answer that you share, my guess is right

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow my friend. Your intelligence and genius is always wonderful. Congratulations dear... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sometimes the answer to our questions is in front of us but we are the ones who make it hard and complicated.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, dear Cleophia, you have completely mentioned the point of this test. thank you my friend... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Seriously my network connection don't make me to see the image at all so I don't know what in there

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry Mr. Potbelly. I hope your internet connection is fixed. Anyway, thank you for visiting my article, my dear friend... β˜ΊοΈπŸ™

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Honestly I easily notice the starfish, but no I'm not that smart, I just noticed it and no reaction πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

No problem, dear Garreth, maybe you didn't think the answer could be so simple and silly... πŸ˜„ But I believe in your intelligence. And I always praise you for it... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow I had no idea. This one seems to be all about the knowledge. I didn't even see the starfish until you pointed it out haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You are absolutely right my friend, many may not know that starfish are only found in saltwater and oceans... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is indeed an interesting article sis. I can say that I have strong visual power as I got it within a second 🀣 Though I'm not child anymore yet I am interested about these types of games so credit goes to my curiosity and child like tasteπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow great my friend. You are a genius. And your visual abilities are amazing... πŸ‘ Exactly, I have always liked tests like this... πŸ˜‰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I checked the image first I thought the starfish is the answer, then I started to thinking because I thought it's surely more complicated πŸ˜„ hehe! Then I noticed the reeds. After that I was sure in the starfish. There aren't reeds next to seas and oceans.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Exactly, my friend, this is the problem with this image, the simplicity of the answer deceives us. We think the answer is much more complicated, but sometimes the answer to some questions can be just as silly. πŸ˜‰πŸ˜„

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. The starfish was the first thing I saw after the man and the water. But I never thought there was anything wrong with her πŸ˜†

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ... πŸ˜‚ It was very funny, dear Bilqees.... You are awesome... 😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, I'm the winner but at second I misthought as it's a banana peel, haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Banana peel ... πŸ˜ƒ It was very interesting. Anyway you are a genius my friend.... Bravo... πŸ‘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Definitely star fish. I knew this one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Wow, bravo dear Lucifer, as always smart... πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago