Using my SmartBCH Fund for my Invites' Abra Fund

24 52
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Abra

I haven't been around the SmartBCH network for almost two months now because I was quite occupied doing other things in the real world that I didn't find the time or I was uninterested to check my MetaMask wallet. And the last update I did with my new SmartBCH Journey was when I started Farming BPAD and Saying Goodbye to Wojak. That was also the last transaction I did in the network.

Then I became interested to work on the Referral Reward Program of the Abra wallet because the reward was just remarkable and I thought it would be worth it to spend a little time inviting people to create an account in it. So I went on and tried persuading people to join under my referral link through different platforms like noise.cash, read.cash, Facebook, and Messenger.

And just like what I have shared in an article I published the other day, "The struggles of Looking for Invites", most people would initially ignore your advertisements when you just post them. And some would even doubt you and won't bother to look into it if they are required to spend money to earn a reward because they think it's just a scam.

So I tried to search on Facebook to see how other people invited their referrals and to learn something from their strategy. And I wasn't surprised when I saw that most people posted about them on the different Facebook earning groups and also on their own personal profiles. I also wanted to follow their lead but I told myself I will only post on my Facebook wall if I have my own proof to show already. Since I didn't have my own proof yet as my reward was still pending at that time, I chose to just post on my Story.

And as I was scrolling down through the related posts, I noticed that those who have earned a huge reward from Abra already (about 6 digits earnings) were doing something to attract more referrals. And that is they would be the ones to fund their invites' Abra wallet with $15 or more to show them that they will be the one taking the risk and not them. And also for the invites not to have any excuse anymore not to do the task since they won't have to spend money and they'll even earn a reward in return.

Then I thought it was a good strategy, especially if you have a lot of available funds to sponsor your referrals and for their accounts not to be wasted. So I went on to see if I have usable reserves for my own invites as well.

At first, I only wanted to sponsor my parents since they are the ones closest to me and I'm the one who created their accounts so I'm sure my fund will be safe with them. So I sent $20 of my BCH earnings from noise to my mother's account. My father's account wasn't verified because of his expired ID so I didn't have to fund it anymore.

Then I started inviting my High School and college friends and classmates. At first, they didn't want to create an account and they even joked around with me. So I proposed that they won't have to worry about the required deposit since I'll be the one funding their accounts. And I was stunned that they took the bait and immediately downloaded the app.

Since I was a little unprepared with my proposal, I didn't know where to get funds for them as all of my BCH expenditures are already used up.

So I thought I should just withdraw the sleeping Bitcoin Cash I have on my SmartBCH wallet, since I don't have time to trade tokens there yet.

So I used the hop.cash platform to bridge the 0.4 BCH I have there and sent it to my bitcoin.com wallet. And I have already sent a total of $120 worth of BCH to my High School and college friends.

Since they are my friends, I am confident that my funds are safe with them and I will be able to recover them after a week. Well, I just hope that they won't break the trust I gave them or else, goodbye Friendship it is. Lols!

Once I recover the BCH Funds, I will put them back in my SmartBCH wallet and continue with my journey in the SmartBCH network, since I have to catch up on a lot of things there too.


I wasn't supposed to publish this one but since I ran out of drafted articles to publish, I guess I have no choice. Lols! Plus the Referral Reward Promo already ended so I guess it's okay to talk about it now. πŸ˜‚


Follow my New SmartBCH Journey:

1 month update of my SmartBCH Journey

Farming BPAD and Saying Goodbye to Wojak

15
$ 4.06
$ 3.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Idksamad7869
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
+ 5
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: SmartBCH, Abra

Comments

I already tried Abra heheh but still waiting until I am 1 month

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Why 1 month?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I ask my friends to join the referral and deposit, they do not want to do it because they do not believe and want to earn free. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah, that's what people would initially do because they think it's just scam. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang ganda sana yung hindi pa nag update si Abra.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sayang nga eh natapos agad. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good strategy din. I hope it will go well.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Dahil po sa strategy na yan kaya nagkakaproblema ang Abra sa rewards. Hahaha! Dami kasing magagaling na Pinoy. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So this is buisness haha don't break the trust friends . Is Abra available for people from other countries like India also ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, you can download it on Play Store.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

$5 nalang ngayon diba? HAHAHA Di ako nakasali sa mga ganyan kasi na epired yung police ID ko tapos di naman nila tinatanggap yung NBI e.

$ 0.01
User's avatar EJ
2 years ago

Yes po. Hahaha! Sayang naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku kung ganyan naman ang mang iinvite eh gora agad. Wala ng kuda kuda, hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaso ung iba po, dami paring sinasabi eh. πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, un iba kasi eh takot mascam

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan din ang ginawa ko ako ang nag deposit sa aking mga invite, tapos nakuha ko na din ang mga deposit nila.sayang nga lang na bumaba na ang rewards taapos tumagal pa

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sanaol po nabawi na ang mga dineposit. Akin hindi ko pa kinukuha dahil wala pang pending rewards ung iba kahit lampas 7 days na. 🀧

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2 na lng ang Di ko pa nakukuha nasa pamangkin ko kasi sobrang baba ng bch ,naka pending na ang sa kanila waiting na lang mag balance.oo marami di pa pumasok nabasa ko sa fb

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi pa pumapasok sa pending Yung samin bakit Ganon haha 7 days na now

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Same po sa mga invites ko. Hahaha! Delayed daw po talaga kasi may inaayos sila. πŸ€§πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakakaba e hahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Ang ganda talaga ng Abra malaki din makukuha mo Langga nuh pag may invites ka. Nanghihinayang talaga ako. Paano ba naman walang valid i.d. I'm sure mapagkatiwalaan mo sila Langga kasi mga friends mo sila. God bless Langga. πŸ™πŸ˜‡

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kuha ka na po ng valid ID mo. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kukuha na talaga ako langga. ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago