What would I do if I would get 1000 BCH as a gift?

6 92
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago
Topics: BCH

I have seen several of you write about what you would do if you received 1000 BCH as a gift. Well, for me, $ 1,000 would be a lifesaver now, and I wouldn’t even dare dream of 1,000 BCH in my wildest dreams. Hehe!

But of course I was already playing with the idea of ​​what I would do if I somehow got such a huge amount. The first and foremost is that I won’t forget. Two people would definitely get 1-1 BCH from me, not because I would immediately scatter money, but because I am immensely grateful to them for selflessly trying to help me recently. These two people are @MarSou and @Mihhaimarrian80

Imagine getting 1000 BCH as a gift. But how? From whom? And why? It could only be possible because I'm here.

If I didn’t sign up for noise.cash 16 months ago then maybe I’ll never sign up here either and maybe I’ll never get to know BCH. And I would probably never get 1000 BCH as a gift from anyone. And of course, in those 16 months, I got a lot of stuff from those two sides. Knowledge, friends, development, opportunities and of course Bitcoin Cash.

So I think I would donate a portion of my gift to read.cash, from which we would all benefit. Maybe 2-300 BCH would be enough for a very short time for the rewards handed out by TheRandomRewarder, but if I can increase the amount of rewards by just a few days or a few cents or dollars per article I think that's a good thing.

So we keep that I still have about 700 BCHs. Of course I would buy a nice house for myself and my son. I don’t crave luxury and a huge house. I want a small house with a garden and very low maintenance costs as I have to think about our future as well. This gift of money would not last forever and in the future it would be good to spend as little on the bills as possible. So I would buy or build a house with modern and cost effective equipment. I think a house like this would cost about 500 BCH, maybe more, but we can cut a little from all costs if we buy land, raw materials, etc. thoughtfully.

Anyway, I would try to find professionals and companies to whom I can pay for their work or products in BCH. How great it would be, right?

"Only" 200 BCH left.

I would spend 50 BCH to start a small business. I know this money could be invested smarter and more money could be earned from it, but like I said I don’t want huge wealth. I want to have a calm happy life. So I want to deal with something that makes me happy.

I would make unique handcrafted products from quality raw materials. Decors, bags, souvenirs. To do this, I would buy the necessary tools, raw materials and create an online store. Each product would be special and only a few pieces of each would be made to be truly unique. Not only would I sell these in a web store but I would buy a mobile wooden house for sale. It's like this photo:

Photo source: metropol.hu

And with this little wooden house I would go to Christmas fairs, festivals, events to sell my products. The price of this would be about 10 BCH.

I don’t think I have to say that, but of course you could pay for my products with BCH.

So I donated, I have a super house, a small business that makes me and hopefully my customers happy too. And I still have 150 BCH. I don't think I would do anything with this 150 BCH yet. I would keep it and maybe one day I would invest it in something or it would get me out of trouble. I do not know. But I guess if I already have everything I wanted I wouldn’t have to spend or invest everything to the last cent immediately.

So I would do these if I got 1000 BCH from someone. What about you?

10
$ 10.45
$ 10.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Mihhaimarrian80
+ 3
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago
Topics: BCH

Comments

I will do a lot of things with those money 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

$ 1,000 is a small sum in my country, they are all too expensive the amount would be about 10 months of work it would be a nice amount I would spend on two things😀 but if I had $ 100,000 then I would invest in real estate😃

$ 0.00
1 year ago

maybe what I will do is share with others because for me it is also an investment in life to be able to feel goodness and happiness when giving to others who are in need.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That sounds like a great plan Szandra. I saw couple others writing about this and probably will write my own version today too. It’s a fun way of coming back to writing after a little break 💙

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ehat if 1BCH today is worth $1000? Then that's a lot of money. How I wish hihi.

Anyways, that's a good plan ha. That amount is really big on our fiat and it will be a huge help to anyone who owns that 😍

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Or if we would get it when BCH is 1700$ like last summer. 😀 Uhh 🤯 Anyway I would buy the same things but I would have tons of money to hold it after spending 😁😀 dreams, sweet dreams ...

$ 0.00
1 year ago