A typical day

4 59
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago

I am quite at a loss because I have no idea what to write, for once. I thought I'd just sit down at the computer and write what comes to mind.

I got up a little later than usual this morning, it was probably 9 o'clock. I wrote late in the evening, then watched a bit of TV, so my darling woke me up in the morning.

I got up, made breakfast for the family. It was fried eggs, we love them, but only if the yolk is soft. I can make a very good fried egg. I used to mess it up all the time, I just couldn't figure out how to make a good one. Then I had a colleague in Austria who showed me how he did it. He buys a spoon and uses it to pour the hot fat over the still raw part of the egg. That way you can make sure the egg stays soft but still cooks.

A little later I wrote the first script of my life, which, lo and behold, has worked perfectly ever since. It spins the game on a gambling site according to the Fibonacci strategy.

I might write an article about it later, but first I'll test it for a while.

My partner wanted to have fish for dinner and I wanted to go for a walk, so I went to the grocery store and bought fish and chips.

On the way I found some flowers and took a picture of them because I really liked them. I really enjoyed photographing them, I really like the way I can enlarge these tiny plants.

When I got home I fried the fish and then we had dinner.

I'm going to write this little post now, and then I'll get to work on uploading my webshop.

Have a nice evening.

Sponsors of nOrber
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.38
$ 2.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.22 from @BSzandra
Sponsors of nOrber
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for nOrber
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Yes, you are right. One just starts writing one sentence and the rest comes to it. And at the end, a small article rolls out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is just what I was talking about. The challenge of finding a thing to write about. But there are just so plenty of stuffs to write about, all that is required is thinking deeply, close the eyes and we would have reflection of what to write about.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sounds to me you found a way to write. The great thing about free writing is you write about a word that pops up or you pick out of a book and write whatever you think about.

If that doesn't work you can always join the community Diaries.

💖🍀

$ 0.00
2 years ago