Ending My Pandaland Journey

25 76
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I haven't written about Pandaland but here I am ending it already.

Pandaland is one of the GameFi in SmartBCH where you need three panda's as a team to battle with monsters. It's been 3 months I think that we've waited for the game feature to launch or the hunts but we already minted our Panda's. I was so engrossed with P2E during the past months and I was so excited that there will be GameFi in SmartBCH too.

Minting 1 Panda is worth 0.10 BCH, so I've spent 0.30 BCH in minting all the three Panda's. When the hunt feature is fast approaching we we're notified that inorder to unlock it we need to have 1000 PDA tokens in our wallet. Again I bought 1000 PDA worth 0.10 as I avail it through the donation type Panda team conducted. The overall capital I poured in the game is 0.40 BCH.

When the hunt begins we were so excited (we, as most in the #Club1BCH has Pandaland) the game was so easy, just chose Panda's to battles then tap start and they'll start battling the monsters.

The first day of hunt was just a testing from the team but some players known it so they were able to play on the first day while I missed it. The first force of monsters was just 400, but on the second day they raise it to 500.. that's the time I was able to play. My team has poor force count which is 1669 only, I only won 4 times on the first day..and lose twice. On the next day I lose 3 times which means I can't play on the next days, this gives annoyance to me and because of that I usually forget to play it.

Then I started selling my little PDA earned just so I can slowly get back my capital, 7.16fleUSD is at least 0.02 BCH..

Then the team continuesly increasing the monster force until 2200, I think this screenshot was from PVM. This is not my team.. my team has low force combination so @emily2u offered me to swap my metal panda to her water panda for a good team formation based on elements. The force combined after the swap went to 2573, but still I keep losing 3x in a row almost whenever I played so that made me not able to play on the next days.

I've decided to sell my Panda's then, out of mistake I listed my wood male panda worth 0.20BCH only that has 875 force which is the price floor of it was 0.30-50 BCH, I thought it was my female wood panda that got 575 force only tsk. But whatever, it's done already so I can't do anything about it anymore.

I'm listing my other Panda's too, as I plan to end my Pandaland journey. I only need 0.18 BCH to recover my capital, I still have 1400 PDA left, I'll just hold it a bit and wait for the timing to seel. So hopefully my 2 Panda's will be sold so I can fully get back what I invested.

I just don't find any enthusiasm in P2E these days anymore not just because of the continues failure that happens in Axie Infinity and Pegaxy, it's because I'm getting tired too. I just want to focus on blogging and writing for UMA soon if I qualify on the copywriter's position. Just at least I will not be pressured to play games anymore.

More Crypto Articles:

Copy Trading - Bityard Experience & Observations

6 Pega's Rented To My Contacts

No More Below 800 MMR (Axie Infinity)

First $UMA Tokens I've Got

Tara Magtanim Nang Puno: Retweet To Plant A Tree 🌴.

Grow Your BCH Satoshis In Bitcoin.com

Earn FlexUSD While Holding It

First Time Pegasus Breeder

I Earned 0.70 BCH By Playing Axie

How To Cash Out VIS Direct To Gcash-Bank Acct. Via P2P In Binance

Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: April 20, 2022

27
$ 16.74
$ 16.00 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @emily2u
$ 0.05 from @Meyzee
+ 21
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

I hope you get to sell your pandas soon and be able to get back the capital you invested in the game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah hope so, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned so much from you with these ventures you've undertaken. You explain how things work so well, I haven't been involved in them because I've been afraid to invest with so little experience. If I see someone with your amount of knowledge not seeing good rewards, I know that for me it will be a loss. Thank you for sharing!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good strategy to not invest when you know nothing or just a little than regret later just because you were hype by others that's what usually happens to most of us noob small investors haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure, mo blessings pa makakamit mo sis. Fighting lang!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis ..sana, thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana mabalik na ulit sa capital sis para magaan sa loob mo...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sana nga ehehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear your journey to Pandaland didn't go as planned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have problems to understand and paying such a games. I never understood it. Even I try axie affinity but all efforts was in vain.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

2573 is supposed to be very high. Yen's team only 16xx but still managed to win sometimes. I'm still playing but only on alternate days, as I max out my losses.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's just that I'm getting tired playing these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Imm thinking to do the same sis. Monster’s force goes up way too fast for the pandas to cope and I’m only wasting BCH for gas fees. Sad

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it's really annoying so I just give it up before it stress me out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know what you mean sis. I don’t even wanna race my pegas anymore. Such disappointment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So your journey with pandaland was not good, and that's sad they were increasing monster force continuously. I hope you made a better decision.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also brought three Panda yet I don't had the courage to try the pandaland, so when I heard the Pandaland was open I sell all my three hahaha just a minute I sold them all, oww syempre may kauinting profit din naman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, that's great at least my profit ka ayos na yun hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabored na nft game no haha. Makonsumo pa sa oras. Haysss

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Kaya nga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am sorry you weren't lucky with Pandas. But it seems it's not only about luck... 😞 Or tactics or something. As I see smartbch projects aren't really successful nowadays but I see only NFT projects.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah mostly projects on SmartBCH is not doing good so I am losing interest these days.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May bago na naman akong na encounter ngayon ma'am Eybyoung, Pandaland. Ang dami talaga maam kaya bilib ako sa inyo. Ang galing niyo po sa mga ganyan habang ako litong-lito ma'am. Ang cute ng panda. ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe, maraming nay Pandaland dito eh..kaya nga nag mint ako nyan cute kasi nang Panda's

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute nga ng mga panda ma'am Eybyoung. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago