Questions Game- my answers

8 35
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago

I found this game in an article by @Cleophia2 where she answered questions. So I decided to choose some questions for myself and answer them.


By the way, I like this because on the one hand it is an easy topic for a new article, and on the other hand I think we can get to know each other better by answering such questions.


Source of the questions

Would you rather have a home on the beach or in the mountains?

It can certainly be very good to live on the beach, although I have never seen the sea or the ocean before. Maybe that's why I'd rather choose the mountains as my place to live. Anyway, I don’t like the crowd either, and I would have a better chance of meeting a lot of people on the beach than in the mountains. And that's not positive for me. I imagine a massive wooden house in the middle of the forest, with a small yard, possibly a garden and of course a beautiful view of nature. Where nothing obscures the sunset, the sunrise, the mist descending in the morning. Where the air is always fresh, no urban noises can be heard and only serenity surrounds and plants and animals. Perfect!

What's the weirdest nickname you've ever had?

The most weird nickname I got was "dog mouth". I was actually ridiculed a lot in elementary school because of a lot of things, also because I was wearing glasses, because I had a big nose, and so on. Once a kid said my mouth was as stinky as a dog’s mouth and he started making fun of me as a dog’s mouth. The other kids liked it, of course, it's not an everyday "nickname" and they started calling me that ... I don't think it's surprising to say I hated it.

What do you wish you were really good at?

It’s a really hard question if I had to choose just one thing maybe I wouldn’t even succeed. I don’t think there would be anything I would be really outstanding about. But I want to be good at writing. Unfortunately, topics are often very difficult to come by. The rest of the thing can obviously be improved on some level. I really like the do it yourself thing too. I watch a lot of creative videos and have had several attempts to create something. I’m not saying I’m very clumsy, but I want to be much better at it.

If you had a time machine, would you go back in time or visit the future?


None of them. I made a lot of mistakes in my life, like everyone else, and a lot of bad things happened to me that I might be able to prevent if I could travel back to the past with the help of a time machine. But if I changed anything in the past, it would change my present as well. Which would certainly have a good side but would definitely be a bad one as well. I don’t want to travel to the future either, because what if I saw something very bad in the future that I can’t influence in the present? I mean, I might see a serious accident on the bus I'm sitting on in the future. Okay, I'm not going to get on that bus. But if I see something I can't change? Should I live my life waiting for that bad thing? Of course, nothing can be sure. If I see myself becoming rich and carefree in the future? I’m starting to live my life in the present that I know my future will be better and I just don’t care about anyone and anything. But maybe that will change the future and the long-awaited day will never come. I think you understand what I mean. So I wouldn't travel anywhere with a time machine.

Well, I didn't choose any more questions, I think you could get closer to me anyway. I also said something I am not proud of, with the nickname story. If you feel like participating in this game, choose questions and answer them. Let's get to know each other better. Of course, some questions can be answered more funny, and I think some of our answers reveal a lot about us and our way of thinking.

/Images source: Pixabay


9
$ 4.89
$ 3.66 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Mihhaimarrian80
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 5
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago

Comments

Let's be neighbors. You live in the mountain next to mine lol!

Dog mouth? Kids can be harsh. Devils in disguise lol!

Indeed, nothing better than now :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

a very nice article and ih i was too generous i pressed wrong😁😂😅

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hehe 😄 it happened to me too before. I wanted to give 0.1 to someone and I gave 2$ 😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oh fantastic so😄

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Boookmarking this one! And lining this up for a prospect article. I super duper agree with you. Questions like these will help us get to know our fellow readers. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would prefer the mountains to live too. But I love spending sometime in the beach also.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love beach, lakes, rivers, every water 😄 but if I think about living I prefer mountains

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here hehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago