The apartment what we checked yesterday

2 38
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago

I already wrote yesterday about how hard it is to find an apartment. I found a new ad that had a relatively cheap apartment to rent and called the phone number provided. I talked to a very nice woman on the phone and we went to see the apartment.

I really liked it! Of course, there are negatives, for example, in the rooms the parquet is old type and the interior doors are not new either, but apart from these the apartment is perfect. I took photos, I'll show you them.

The smaller room has only one closet. It’s perfect for me because I have somewhere to pack our stuff, but Bence’s bed and toys also fit there.

By the way, there are almost all kinds of furniture and household appliances in the apartment, so I don't have to spend a lot of money on that. The hallway also has furniture and a mirror. And the tile is also beautiful and in good condition.

The bathroom is one of the most beautiful rooms in the apartment in my opinion. The furniture is flawless and beautiful, the bathtub is also new and in good condition. I really like that there is also a small window, which is very rare in the apartments in the block of flats. The tiles are beautiful here too!

The larger room is also unique to me. The room has a partition wall, behind which there is enough space for a double bed. So my sleeping area would be separated from the living room, perfect. The room also has a sofa and a wardrobe. So I only had to buy myself a bed in this room. I tried to take photos so I could see the distribution of the room where Bence was standing next to the lamp would be the sleeping area.

The kitchen also has a novel fridge, large cupboard and hob. There is also a small chamber-like room in one of the corners.

It's so perfect! We have almost everything we need, but we still have enough space for our own things. Rents are in a cheaper category than current prices.

So there is only one real problem, there are a lot of applicants here as well. And as I wrote, we usually have little chance against others. The owner woman said she would choose on the basis of sympathy and decide on Saturday. So wish us luck, please.

*EDIT: the owner said she will decide on Saturday, but she called me a half hour ago and said she chose someone else. 😔 I am broken.

6
$ 8.46
$ 8.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Giddyboy
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
1 year ago

Comments

The apartment looks nice. I like the bath tub.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The apartment has very complete facilities, from front to back, looks luxurious. Wish you luck..

$ 0.00
1 year ago