My answers for This or That Food edition

0 23
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

I have already seen this version of This or That in the articles of at least 3 users and I have decided to participate in it as well.

I mentioned earlier that I like things like that because it’s an easy way to publish a new article. Hehe!

The only reason this or that questions aren’t my favorites is because I’m usually not really able to choose. Especially when it comes to food! Get it all to me! Haha!


Pizza or pasta

In fact, it’s not that simple because I love both. Of course it also shows on my weight..Hehe! Even so, I think I like pizza better because it would be harder to replace than dough. And the pizza aged has a kind of vibe, at parties, watching a movie, and so on.

Ice cream or cake

This is a very easy question for me because even though I like ice cream I wouldn’t mind choosing it over the cake. When it comes to sweets, the cake is an absolute winner over chocolate, candy, ice cream and everything. If we think about it better, there can be any sweets in the cake. Even ice cream anyway. And of course, I not only like to eat the cake, but also to make it, which is often challenging and can even be a joint program with our loved ones.

Waffles or pancakes

Definitely pancakes. I can’t really justify why, I just prefer it.

Rice or noodles

Rice. At first I wanted to write that I choose this because it is much more variable than noodles, but in the meantime I realized that this may not be true. Rather, this is true only of me and my environment. If it's a garnish, I really like potatoes anyway, and if a Hungarian had written these questions, it would have included potatoes. Hehe!

Vegetables or fruits

I also really like fruits and vegetables, and when it’s hard to decide which one is which I wouldn’t live without if I had to decide which one I could never eat again. I can’t imagine not eating vegetables anymore. I love salads and I like to eat fresh, raw vegetables alongside meat or in a sandwich. Vegetables are also essential for making a lot of cooked food. And by the way, they are healthy. This is also true for fruits, but they have a higher sugar content on average.

Spicy or sweet

That's what I'm sure I can't decide. The interesting thing is that for me, it also depends on the time of day. For example, I would definitely never eat a sweet meal, cake, pancake or anything like that for breakfast. If I eat a little salty or spicy stuff then I can already eat sweet as a dessert afterwards.


Well, I don’t think my answers were really interesting, but I tried. I have seen that there are other issues as well, such as chocolates or vanilla, and burgers or tacos. At first, I wanted to include these in the article as well, but I couldn’t write anything about them, mainly because I’ve never eaten a taco, for example.

3
$ 1.63
$ 1.54 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
$ 0.02 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of BSzandra
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BSzandra
2 years ago

Comments