I Earned 0.5 BCH in 2 Weeks

44 87
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

When the new month started, I was hopeful and motivated that I will have a better month than the previous one. However, when the second week of May started, it seemed like this month is not in any way a better month compared to April because the price of Bitcoin Cash and the crypto market as a whole are all dumping as if slaughtered.

However, even if the crypto-verse is turning its back on us, life must always go on and we should just continue doing what we need to do in order to survive and achieve all or some of our goals in life. And one of those things is to keep on writing articles here on read.cash and keep making short posts on noise.cash to earn some Bitcoin Cash.

And here I am, just sharing another small victory that I have from exerting efforts to grind and hustle in these two Bitcoin Cash-powered blogging platforms. In just two weeks, I am happy to share that I was able to earn half of a Bitcoin Cash (0.5 BCH) already. Although the price of BCH now, which is about $200 as of this writing, makes this little success less meaningful, I still want to take pride in this tiny accomplishment because 0.5 Bitcoin Cash is still 0.5 BCH regardless of its USD or fiat value.

And after only 14 days of writing, I'm delighted to find out that I was able to accumulate about 0.38 BCH already, or approximately $75 from the Random Rewarder. And these are the articles that I have published in the last 2 weeks and the tips they received from the robot and other generous users.

7 of 10 Bitcoin Cash Achieved- $6.21

Answering Miss Universe Philippines 2022 Questions- $11.19

I Would Rather Get Even- $6.01

On Being a Saver and a Spender- $5.83

Pros and Cons of a Piggery Business- $12.53

Stop Wasting Your Time- $9.17

How Much Money Do I Need to Earn Everyday?- $6.50

Hello, Love, Goodbye- $2.89

Would You Rather: Beauty Edition- $4.77

I've Got 16 Piglets to Feed- $11.65

My Relationship With Money- $7.43

I Am at My Richest- $5.65

I Inherited $5000 from a Distant Relative- $8.07

How I Want My Financial Life to Look Like- $6.45

On the other hand, I am also happy to share that I was able to earn around 0.12 BCH from making short and nonsense posts on the noise.cash platform already. Although the dollar value of the BCH I accumulated is only $25 or about 1,250 pesos, it's still a good amount for me because I won't be able to earn that amount on other social media out there.


Even if the crypto market is going crazy right now and going against our will, there's still a great opportunity it brings because we get to earn more Bitcoin Cash satoshis, which will eventually pay off once the price of BCH starts to recover already. I don't know if I'm just in denial or being delusional but I still believe in BCH and the bright future it has so I will keep on holding my BCH bag.

Until the BCH price recovers and starts to soar up high, I will keep on writing, making noise, and keep holding on for a dear life that I want. Cheers for BCH!

27
$ 11.53
$ 11.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Laurenceuuu
$ 0.05 from @Codename_Chikakiku
+ 12
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
1 year ago

Comments

Nice! Congats po, sana soon ma achieve ko rin yan haha.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For sure, maaachieve mo din. 😹

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah thats a great revenue for this month, I agree that we need to utilize this opportunity to earn more BCH as its value is still at dip cause once the market pumps again then the amount we saved in our wallet will pump also and its a good news for everyone, though there's still no clear vision when will the pump will happen since the war still continue and it affects stock market and movement of digital assets.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, we should take advantage of this opportunity and not worry about the price.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice one! For me this month has had a super slow start, let's hope I can close it better in the second half!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Cheering for you! πŸ₯³

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing nyo po talaga ate. Congratulations gor your another achievement!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Di naman. Haha! Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats eonnie, pero grabe talaga ang binagsak ng value ngayon hayss hoping na tumaas na ulit, okay need talaga magsipag hehez.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kaya nga. Sana tumaas na ulit. 🀧

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations to you. This is a really nice development, considering that you achieved it in little time. When the value of BCH rises. It's gonna look nice.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I hope the price will pump next month. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I believe this is the moment to accumulate more Satoshi. Even if the crypto world is dipping, it's still a great opportunity for us because when the price skyrocket, we would enjoy the blessings it brings. Congratulations to you too 😊

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That's true. So we should grind more now and don't be lazy to write. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe ang bilis mo maka pag accumulate. congrats talaga. nakaka motivate tong article mo.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Mabait si Robot ngayon sakin. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Opo hintayin lang natin tataas din po yang si BCH. Minsan nag iisip din po ako kung kelan nga ba talaga sya tataas pero mas iniisip ko na sayang po kung mahihintay lang ako palagi kaya patuloy na lang po ako na nagsusulat.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

True. Sulat lang ng sulat. Tataas din yan. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats sana all! Kapag bear market at ganitong pulang-pula ang portfolio sa satoshi talaga ako natingin hindi sa usd value hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

True. Huwag na intindihin ung price. Bawi nalang kapag nagpump na ulit. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ang galing naman sis,,kami papunta palang ikaw pabalik na,,hahaha congrats

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Push lang din po. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wahh sana ol talaga masipag HAHA congratsuu sa 0.5 πŸŽ‰ pa burger na yarn

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kailangang magsipag eh. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow,.talagang sinipagan..hehe

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Kayod lang po ng kayod. Hahaha!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

0.5 BCH in 2 weeks? That's a really great achievement, maybe I can also earn 0.5 BCH, but in a monthπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can do that too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats po 0.5 BCH in two weeks was huge. Well you really deserves it because you are so patience in writing and interacting here at Read and Noise. I guess your 10 BCH goal will be happening soon. Let's just hope that the price in the market will rise soon.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, hopefully, next week or month, the crypto market will recover already. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Then it was a great month for you mam. 0.5 bch. I have earned it in a year i think. Anyway congratulations for you. And praying that you will do better in future. You can sponsor me if you want mam. I will be pleased. Stay noising.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It will be a better month if BCH starts pumping already. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Eriolfeam i had text you on Twitter a few day ago. If you have time can you please make a reply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow sherep haha. Sakin dikona namomonitor

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

Kaso ambaba naman po ng price. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

E tataas din Yan haha kung hold mo. Haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
1 year ago

That's huge.. Maybe you'll earn 1 BCH within complete this month. Btw i wanna go korea tooπŸ₯΄

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I hope so. Lols! Then go! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earning 0.5 BCH in 2 weeks is really huge. I wish I can earn close to that one day. Congratulations

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You surely can. Thanks!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, ako din naman naka earn na more than .50BCH.. sana nga tumaas na need ko mag sell eh by June kaloka.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Balak ko nga yang i-convert kaya ko sinulat pero nagdadalawang isip ako baka biglang magpump naman next month. Haha! πŸ€¦β€β™€οΈ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. Congratulations. I don't think if I combine my last month and this month earning, it would be up to $75. I don't even do noise anymore as only people who have free tip are the ones earning..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Aww. Yeah, noise only works well with users who have free tips. I hope it will work well with you soon.

$ 0.00
1 year ago