The first memories of the people

0 39
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

I was talking these days to a good girl friend who has a little baby

She is only 5 months old and I was asking her if she started having teeth in her baby

He told me that it would take a time for it to appear in the gums and then to erupt

and I was telling him that I can't remember when and how my first teeth appeared😄

but do you remember the period childhood in which you were under 1 year

I tried to see if there was anything there in my memory

Of course I don't have a break. How can I remember anything?🥺😄

Studies show that these memories differ from country to country and and from man to man

for example I vaguely remember something I think from 2 years when I was still trying not to fall when I was walking or running

and at that time she was just born and sister my about 2 years smaller

and I remember my mother telling me that she was a child younger than me and my sister I think I was 2 and a half maybe 3

and when I heard my sister cryingI told my mother she was crying the kids

of course I asked my mother how old I was at these memories she told me that 2 and a half years almost 3

and a few other memories from that time I remembered but nothing under that age

it seems that our memory in the first months of life only assimilates and only from to 6 months to 1 year does it start to think what it memorizes

at that time it seems that I was in the hospital with some complications and I don't remember and then from the age of 1 I started walking.

dsr even that I remember only from the age of 2 years and up

If you don't think so, try this exercise and relax and try a fantastic journey back in time through the depths of your memory and discover from what age you have the first memory.

it will be fun for sure you will have fun and then remember the rest of your childhood little tricks you can do

how did you persuade your parents to take what you like or who was easier to convince mom, dad to buy you what you want, if you're a girl for sure dad😂

in my case, it was my mother, I always managed to get what I wanted close, I was a little spoiled

then when I made this trip what can I say was fantastic as if I were a small child again

it was funny and enjoyable to think how easy it was and is to be a carefree child than you want a certain toy or something that makes you happy and parents do everything they can to be happy

and yet when you're little you want to grow big to be like your parents an adult up not really knowing what that means believing it's easy

then when you finally get to work you wake up in the morning to have bosses telling you what you are allowed to do what you don't like and you don't want to give up like when you were litle😄

but you realize that this means 0 money and you want to become a child without so many problems and worries😄😅

childhood our human period when we are like angels then we gradually lose this quality until either something stays there or disappears completely😁

I think it largely depends on our parents to keep people with some of the qualities of childhood and then on the choice of each

thank you for taking the time to read this article and when you have time to experience the journey to the fantastic world of childhood you will have a pleasant time😃

6
$ 0.20
$ 0.10 from @Daliana
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments