Make A Loud Noise With BCH!

81 179
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

The society would not always favor for a newborn. Accept it as it is that an unpredictable world would not always like a new innovation and would just only love it when expectations are met and proven right. Regardless of the situation, make a loud noise with BCH!

Many cryptocurrencies has risen in the past years but not everybody loves them. In fact, a lot of them may have already been forgotten except for the mother of all cryptocurrencies that is the Bitcoin and all other cryptocurrencies that were already adopted by many. When the Bitcoin has risen, banks do not even love it. And when Bitcoin Cash was newly born, not every country are adopting it. The society would not always favor a newborn. Accept it as it is that an unpredictable world would not always like a new innovation and would just only love it when expectations are met and proven right. Regardless of the situation, make a loud noise with BCH. Let live and let dream with Bitcoin Cash as the future.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

Dream about your future and make a loud noise with Bitcoin Cash!

It was through noise.cash wherein I had my first acquaintance with BCH. When I first heard about the platform, I felt like having hesitations and doubts when someone had invited me to join telling me that it is like other microblogging platforms and social media but the only difference is the generosity of the site to reward quality contents through Bitcoin Cash. Honestly, I never had any idea of what Bitcoin Cash is for what I often hear is about a cryptocurrency with massive adoption that is the leading Bitcoin. But as I go along the way, I was able to see the brighter side of BCH thinking about it to be a global currency in the future. I so feel like Bitcoin is the mother and Bitcoin Cash is the newborn innovation. Perhaps when something is new, you would really have doubts but once expectations are proven right, decisions change in a blink of time. So, just dream about your future and make a loud noise with Bitcoin Cash!

Have you ever wondered of what would the future look like when Bitcoin Cash becomes a global currency? Personally, being a compulsive shopper, I am dreaming about going to malls to find my most wanted favorite products while seeing a digital price in terms of BCH. Instead of having a standard price in dollars, I am dreaming of it to show up in Bitcoin Cash price where I could just use my QR codes to purchase the products I so love that would include foods, fashion products and beauty products. And I am really so excited about the future of Bitcoin Cash. This may sound a daydream but I greatly believe that someday, my castles in the air would become a reality to replace paper money and coins.

Consequently, I just hope that there would be a massive adoption for a global Bitcoin Cash economy. I am dreaming that people all over the world would have BCH possessions so everyone could use Bitcoin Cash just as how they use paper money and coins at the present. Bitcoin Cash may not be so clear for other people for now, but time would really come that there would be a wide spread adoption making it as a global currency and giving people all around the world with financial freedom. Just be in favor with BCH and be sensible of the following:

  • Trust BCH as the future; and

  • Make a loud noise for BCH.

Trust BCH as the future

Trust BCH as the future. When everyone has a strong confidence to trust for Bitcoin Cash, it would not be very hard to spread a wide mass adoption everywhere. In terms of transaction, BCH has a lesser transaction fee when compared to other cryptocurrencies as validated by noise.cash and read.cash developers and creators that is why they prefer to use rewards in BCH and not through other form of cryptocurrencies with higher transaction fees. In terms of its security, Bitcoin Cash is secured in the blockchain through various validators who are very credible and can truly be trusted based on my daily transactions in the platform. I have not experienced any issue with my BCH and I could truly attest that the blockchain works very well through the miners who are truly working very hard against all sorts of frauds and scams in reality. What is more important is to back up wallet and be a very private person when it comes to seed phrases and be more than aware of not telling it to anyone.

Make a loud noise for BCH

Make a loud noise for BCH. It always feel so good to be a Bitcoin Cash enthusiast. Through writing short and full articles in read.cash and noise.cash, each one is already helping to promote Bitcoin Cash in the world. Bitcoin may still be leading but I greatly believe that Bitcoin Cash could do even more. I have known a lot of friends who are holding BCH at the moment. They are blogging in both platforms and are earning BCH that truly saved their lives when they had lost their jobs and even do a full time work in read.cash and noise.cash. But most of the people are seeing it as a passive income. And that, the Bitcoin Cash communities could even promote financial freedom through consistency and hard work in writing articles. Moreover, it is really very fulfilling to make a loud noise for BCH and let everyone join in an amazing world of Bitcoin Cash. Regardless of age, color, race, and culture, Bitcoin Cash would always work best in the future as the digital cash in the new era. Let live and let dream for BCH as the global currency. This may be a new innovation, but people would prove it right in the future.

Bitcoin Cash may be a new innovation, not loved by others but there is a great hope that it would follow the foot steps of a Bitcoin. The society would not always favor for a newborn but I see BCH leading in the future economy that is so fair allowing everyone to achieve financial freedom all over the world. I am always dreaming about the future with BCH as the global currency. So, let everyone trust Bitcoin Cash as the future and make a loud noise for BCH. Hence, I just want to make a loud noise with BCH!

Own photos were edited in Canva.

Disclaimer: This is not a financial advice. No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize and it falls under the guidelines of fair use. All contents are mine and are purely based on my personal learning experiences, personal thoughts, insights, opinions, and reflections. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All Rights Reserved.

70
$ 8.54
$ 6.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @TheGuy
+ 49
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
1 year ago

Comments

I totally agree with you my dear. Enjoy the freedom with BCH. Let's make noise with BCH

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes my dear friend, crypto. Let us make a loud noise in noise.cash and read.cash. See you around in such beautiful communities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

See you around in such beautiful communities. Dear thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naisip ko rin, kaya siguro hindi na nag open for other crypto coins dito sa platforms e mahal nga ang transactions fee nila compare BCH. I also see smart and genius system of Bitcoin Cash, smartbch and its network. Basta may kakaiba dito haha, ang galing ng structure, strategic, solid kahit baby pa. May pupuntahan ika nga...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am so happy that I learned about Bitcoin Cash 3 months ago, and now my recent earnings are of very big help, as I just got back from work these days 😁

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Time floes so fast and your earnings in Bitcoin Cash are also growing my dear friemd, dom. Glad that you are also dreamimg of BCH as the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Though I had been in this platform for quiet sometime, Only through these informative articles Iam getting to know more about BCH. Even our country seems to get adapted to this system gradually. Recently I came across this in a recent magazine. Implementation of digital currency will definitely take time but with the result being worth for many.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Been a while my dear friend, Sham and I am missing a dear friend like you. Let us just dream that BCH would be our future as it gives financial freedom in the world. BCH would be our global currency at the most perfect time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The same with me here also Mam. Thanks for the concern. Thr transactions wiuld be more easy if BCH is accepted globally. Lets hope for the best.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are most welcome my dear friend, Sham. Always for the best with Bitcoin Cash. It may be on the dip but it would pump soonest. BCH is life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for your words dear. It is actually my pleasure to have a nice friend like you who is always there with soothing words, when in need.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I also learn and came to know about Bitcoin cash through read.cash and noise.cash ;-) and I am regretting of why I didn't know about BCH earlier

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same here my dear friend, Molo. See you around in both platforms. Much love. May your earnings in BCH grow more and more.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also learned a little about BCS through Noise.Cash. But on the Noise platform I couldn't work that much. I started learning about BCS from the time I started working at Read.Cash. I didn't know about this job, a close friend of mine gave me an idea about this site.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You could always earn Bitcoin Cash in both platforms my dear friend Sonali. I wish you more success in the BCH community.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you my dear friend❀️❀️

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's truly an inspiring post about BCH. I love it when our local wallet supported BCH. It's easier and convenient to invest using this crypto.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Cryptocurrency with BCH is life my dear friend, Cinderella. Let us just hope that Bitcoin Cash would pump soon at its lowest now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is some ways to make noise for bch. Good write up dear Charm. Maybe I can write about my bch journey soon. Hehe

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Grateful of your appreciation my dear friend, Phil. Let us continually make a loud noise with BCH through noise.cash and read.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The best way to manifest BCH is that, strongly believing in a future with him, I see myself full of a lot of BCH in the future

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What a positive mindset my dear friend, Mafer. Yes you are right and I so agree with you my friend. You would always have an overflowing BCH in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oneday i will post a informative article with BCH. Thanks Telecharm for s nice post.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can always do it my dear friend esp for you are a great writer, remember that. And you are most welcome. Keep inspires with Bitcoin Cash as the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Anyone that asks me now how to make money online I immediately introduced them to this site here read.cash, and I don't even make money yet but am looking forward to it someday when I learn and learn and get better, not even on this site alone I also exchange and buy and sell bitcoin cash using an app called the luno app and I have introduced most of my friends to it too. BCH is the next big thing that will happen to the world and should I say have happened already to the world

$ 0.03
1 year ago

The price may be at its lowest now but I am not losing hope. BCH would rise very soon my dear friend, Adobe. Bitcoin Cash is the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

At first I taught BCH is not real, not until I tried it. I can tell you have been gaining alot from it

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is usually first impressions mostly of every person joining the community. But Bitcoin Cash is for real. I greatly believe if could do more than Bitcoin my dear friend wonders.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

True word talecharm, making long range transferring cash at your very own convenience and extreme speed rate,that! I'll love to experience. Have a nice day pal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's right.. hodling bch because I believe it will reach the moon sooner or later... i also had learned about bch through noise

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am with your side my dear friend, Mom of Matti. Yes to more BCH. Bitcoin Cash would surely lead in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is noisecash from which i cone to know about Bitcoin Cash. Though i know bitcoin from earlier. But whenever i come to know about BCH from then i am in love with it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There are so many reasons for to be in love with BCH my dear friend, Zahid. I so feel your side about Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am most grateful for Bitcoin cash for because of it this online platforms were made...and I will continue to share to the world how BCH can change the future

$ 0.02
1 year ago

What a fair mindset about Bitcoin Cash my dear friend Kimmy. And together let us just make a loud noise with Bitcoin Cash. I would always value this cryptocurrency as the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes to BCH! Let us make a loud noise so BCH will be known all over the world! Great article, dear Talecharm.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The more wide spread adoption, the more realizations of our dreams my dear friend Jas. And yes for BCH as the future. Thank you very much my friend of your compliments.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It was my pleasure my dear :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Manifesting for the rise of BCH, I'm looking forward to the future of it.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The BCH is probably our future and it is a road to financial freedom my dear friend. Yes for BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please do add me in your list of people holding BCH albeit it's small amount but still. I stepped into your twitter and saw that you are into forex trading. And I did appreciate that and I wanted to ask what are your strategies? what are your conditions to open adn close the positions. What indicators do you use? Well, no doubt you can finish the answer in a small comment but I wouldn't mind if you publish an article about it.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

I am glad to know thay you are hodling BCH and believe that it is the future my dear friend Trof. By the way I am on MT4 my dear friend, perhaps not so with efforts but a passive one. BCH is going dipper and deeper but I am always on the positove side of Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dear Talecharm, the world is closer to the adoption of digitial currencies most especially BCH. We can just hope for it's world wide adoption. Although it wouldn't come without it's difficulties. Most especially its fluctuating prices as most persons prefer to hold than to sell.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Hi there chef mekus. I am glad to see you back. Yes younare right, we are truly one step closer to our dreams with Bitcoin Cash as the future. Is this a new one? What happened to the old one?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, Dear Talecharm. The old one was spammed for reasons I don't know. It's really saddening.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Still waiting for the feature of BCH soon and I hope that BCH will raise again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It will rise soon my dear friend, Lil. BCH would be rising in the most perfect time and it could do more than the leading cryptocurrency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Even though I'm still learning dear friend. I'm don't doubt both noise and this platform. BCH is really good and nothing can stop this statement. Yeah, it's true adoption seems to be hard to happen cause there are company that will make cease to it. But I'm continuing giving BCH importance.

$ 0.03
1 year ago

Just keep a positive mind and trust BCH as the future my dear friems Amara. Surely in tge most perfect time, all things are possible with Bitcoin Cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're right friend the noise.cash we are also having income in bch and this flattform is also nice to visit.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so love both read.cash and noise.cash too my dear friend, Jen. And it is through this platform that I got to know you aside from earning cryptocurrency in a form of Bitcoin Cash my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well, I'm sure everyone Here on readcash is hoping to have a future with BCH, except for those that are only here to spy on us, let's keep on making more noise for bitcoincash even if the current price is heart breaking but its just a starting point for the new birth of bitcoincash

$ 0.03
1 year ago

One thing is for sure, this is just temporary my dear friend, Fash. We would surely savor the green fields soon. I am always hoping for BCH as the bright future being a global currency. And yes to that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe so too

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I believe that BCH have a future. And hoping also that like what you said I want to see some item in the shopping mall having a tag BCH price.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We are on the same side of thinking my dear friend mhy. I am really so excited to go shopping with my BCH for foods, fashion, beauty products, and many more

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I would love also to introduce BCH here in our small community but the're just like what?? what is that?? I hope someday they will also see the value of BCH.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

The society may not always be in favor of newborn. But I greatly believe that BCH is the future my dear friend, Dawn.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes .. πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't have much idea about BCH. But I got an idea from your article .I wish I could make 1BCH.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are most welcome and you could always have it my dear friend Tanain. More BCH on your way.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is really the best of all coin They're really helpful in all means

$ 0.02
1 year ago

All you have said about Bitcoin Cash is the truth my dear friend, Olu. Yes to BCH giving financial freedom in the future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I truly believe in BCH is the future that's why I will lean 15% of my salary every month to invest in Bitcoin cash . Because I know soon it will help our future

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are so visionary about BCH my dear friend cy. Perhaps BCH is our future.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah you said well bch is really an addiction, it's my al time favourite currency although it's been a little time but I'm in love with bch i knew about it, i hope it will go up and become the global currency, the most adopted currency.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am always dreaming of my future with BCH my dear friend, Aurora. It would rise soon. Let us always dream for it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also support BCH. But today, I am Lil sad because the crypto market going down. I hope this goes up again. I want BCH should touch 1000.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

BCH will go green sooner my dear friend, Rehmat, I hope and pray. All is well and be fine soonest.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BCH is everything crypto currency was meant to be and more!

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yes to that my dear friend, Aimure. BCH is everything in the future and it could do more like the mother of all cryptocurrencies.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Soon enough, BCH will be known by everyone around the globe. πŸ’š

$ 0.02
1 year ago

May be not now, but I always see it as a bright future my dear friend, Breadchamp. Yes to more BCH adoptions across the world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love BCH and I trust BCH πŸ˜‡

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I feel the same way too my dear friend, Shohana. I was not having this feeling before. BCH is life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin Cash shall rise to the top and be the most adopted Cryptocurrency across all countries.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I so agree like what you have said that Bitcoin Cash would be the most adopted cryptocurrency i the future across the world. That is how I dream of the future with BCH. And I want to make noise with Bitcoin Cash my dear friend, Satoshi.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No doubt BCH had potential to rule the cryptoworld in future with strong store value and merchanting with huge community.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

That is a very hopeful dream my dear friend, Sir Amjad. Just like the leading Bitcoin, it could even do more and Bitcoin Cash is a bright future for everyone giving financial freedom.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Asi can see the Cryptocurency market is showing a bearish face, im thinking about grabbing as much BCH as much i can.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Really a right time to have more my dear friend Ellen. Let us just make a loud noise with BCH and dream for it as the future global currency.

$ 0.00
1 year ago