Things To Know About Me.

81 170
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago

I surprise myself sometimes because there are some things I know or do and I just smile. To others it's weird and to me, it's just me. There are more to me than I can say and some of the few things I want to share would be like scratching the surface because they won't do justice to who I am. Just felt I should open up a bit more about myself even though quite a lot of people already know these things through observations.

1. I Am Sensitive.

Sometimes it's hard to know what would get me angry. I can't even tell you what would get me angry. I have thought about this long and hard and sometimes I thought when someone lies that's when I would be angry but the funny thing is, I get to know when people lie even before they come forward. When I mean sensitive, I don't mean "touchy" or "emotional" but I process things easier and faster. You might do one thing and I would list for you 7 consequences of that action because I love it when people act bearing in mind the ripple effect of it.

2. Zero Tolerance.

I am a strategic thinker and I have zero tolerance for slow people. I am not trying to mock anyone, far from it but I think faster and on the spot. My patience is most tested when I noticed someone isn't catching something fast enough especially when they are distracted or they are not thinking hard as I would have loved.

I understand that we are all different and not everyone would be like me which is why I've adapted to tolerate even more. When you see me use the emoji of hand on the face for you, just know that you didn't catch what I expected you to catch. I just love things being done fast, quick and efficiently too.

3. Multitask.

This is one of my strongest suits because I later got to know that not many people can. I can be responding to 8 different chats and I won't confuse one user with another. I can do many things at once and there won't be any mistake on my part. I work better when I have a lot of things to do at the same time and with a limited time frame.

4. I Pace When Typing.

Not all the time, really but most of the time when I want to type an article, write a poem or have tons of things to attend to on the same phone, I pace around. As I am typing this article at exactly 12:30 am, I am pacing in my bedroom because I've noticed that when I pace around, I get more active and my brain works faster. Please don't ask me how, I can't even explain it myself.

5. I Love To Give.

This should probably have been the first thing I should say but I didn't plan on listing them in order of priority. This is one of the many things I live for; to see others go to bed happy and thankful to God for coming in contact with me. Most people who know me know that I don't like being thanked hahaha and if you must, just one time is enough and if you are used to Nigerians so well, you would know that Nigerians can thank you every day for the next one month. I don't like being thanked that often but I love thanking people and showing my appreciation.

6. Use of Words.

One of the many reasons why I can't get tired of writing is the way I see words. I use words as though I am romancing a partner with intent and deliberately. Words are not just words to me and that's why I know what to say that can hurt and what to say that can make others feel better. I can speak comforting words to you like you have never heard before and this is why I love to write. My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks.

7. I Love Football.

You can't separate me from football. So many have tried but I don't overdo it. I love playing football, I love watching football and even on my PS4 Console, I only play the football game; FIFA despite downloading several adventure games on it. I downloaded it for others who might love adventure games. I am sorry but adventure games bore me. I can sit with you while you play it. I might even give you ideas and show you things you can't see but give me the pad to play, I wouldn't last 20 minutes but I can play football games all day and watch football all day too. They know in my house that Saturdays and Sundays, they would leave me alone in the sitting room to watch and write.

8. Indoor.

I hardly go out. A lot of people must have been tired of this part of me and I always try to push myself sometimes but I just take comfort in being in familiar territory. I go out when I have to but when I have a choice, I would rather sit it out.

9. Calls.

This is another hard one for me. I don't like phone calls. I would rather chat with you all day, send voice notes or text messages, but when it comes to phone calls, I don't fancy it. Of course, I try to make exceptions but I think most of the time why I find it hard to pick would be because I am always doing one thing or the other on my phone and I don't like losing that rhythm. I might be typing, I might be counselling someone on the phone via chat (initially), I might be discussing through chats too with my friends and I don't just like the flow being disrupted.

This is too long already and I don't know if I would do part 2 of this but in case I don't, kindly accept this as it is. I just feel like sharing a few things about myself. I'm far from perfect and I can be annoying deliberately too. I love being naughty, annoying, funny and I can disturb your life πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚. It's all part of living and I love people.

Thank you for your time.

Kindly follow me on Noise.Cash... I am trying to engage more with people and connect with everyone with this account. I look forward to seeing you there... You can say hello to me there so we can get familiarized as well. Click here.

32
$ 11.08
$ 9.75 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.30 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
+ 23
Sponsors of Olasquare
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Olasquare
2 years ago

Comments

Funny enough you didn't add the one i knew you with....very passionate, and romance in it's peak alongside a good sense of humor!

Everyone has their differences though!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good to know about you sir. You are a good heart person. Who like to speak straight forward. About like to play football, I am also like you sir.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, brother. This means a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do have some really nice attributes, and from all these as well as what I've gotten from your articles, you're a good person. There are some similar things I can relate to, the love for words for instance, I love words and those who know how to use them beautifully, I'm also an indoor person as well. Just like you said everyone can't be exactly the same as you, its the differences that make us unique I guess.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

Absolutely, our differences make us unique and I am happy to have shared some similarities with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mr Ola, I'm glad to know you via this platform. You really a wonderful person. I love football too! Wow, good to know you multitask. God bless you tremendously sir.πŸ™‡πŸ™‡

$ 0.03
2 years ago

God bless your heart too, brother. Deeply appreciated.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I keep admiring in you is your act of commitment. You are really amazing and I can testify to everything about you here. Multitasking? great ✌ But I hope you do not disturb them while pacing around looking for the right words to use? At least you wouldn´t keep pacing if you lose both legs (from the weekend challenge) 🀣🀣

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ you are a fish, KP.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can say we have almost the same attributes, I multitask also without misplacing chats with people it has become part of me right from time and I love it...good to know more about you uncle olaβ€πŸ€—

$ 0.04
2 years ago

You have joined them to abi, with this Uncle πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles, some similar personality I can see there, but for football, I prefer to be a spectator than to be on the field gasping for air

$ 0.03
2 years ago

He said gasping for air πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abi na, that's how I see it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha fair enough.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really are a amazing person dear....who wouldn't love Uncle olasquare?πŸ€—

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ you this lady enh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If this platform offers a dating site, probably you will find one as you listed almost everything about yourself haha. It's my first time to read your article.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£ thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha I can relate in some you had mentioned though I would say I am not sensitive but rather moody. I easily got irritated too. Sometimes my husband wonders why and I am just lucky as he knows me well. So he knows what button to press. With zero tolerance? That's so meee. Hahaha but I am too lazy to type I would always opt to talk via call. I guess all Nigerian loves football.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

He knows the button to press hahahaha I love that. Impressive man. Hahahaha.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Haha he is and my anger fades and my heart melt! Hahha I am so cheezyπŸ˜‚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ he is good with pressing the right buttons and you are kind enough to respond and appreciate his efforts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha and now I am thinking of something because of the word responsiveπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Well what can I do, I am such a softyπŸ˜€πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ think it out loud... You are safe with me here hahaha. Hello, Lhes softy. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha it's something personalπŸ˜€.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha. Go and sin no more.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This makes you a really awesome person, we actually have quite somethings in common like when I get angry, i actually don't get angry easily and that's why I never want to be pushed against the wall

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I can relate to your point there. 😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lovely to know these about you. Happy Sunday

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you. Happy Sunday.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also sensitive and loves indoors. I know you are a good person.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You have a good character. You are sporty too which is opposite to me heheh. You love speaking in front of others while I don't.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha we are wired differently and I am sure you are unique and interesting. I love your views on things too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's enough for someone who want to understand about you. I know you are a kind hearted person and today you added some more feathers in that belief. Stay blessed brother. We are lucky to have you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you so much, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hardly go out too. If am home, I get too comfortable and I don't want to step out.. but am trying to change that though as my friends complaints are too much now.

I think women are naturally gifted with the ability to multitask with ease

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I feel privileged to be able to multitask and still get the result done. I try to balance going out but I am more of an indoor person.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice knowing more about you uncle Ola haha

$ 0.03
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you, sweet Janeeeeeyyyyyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Such a nice person anyways being a multitasker is really a challenging and amazing one because you can use your time wisely and you can finish stufs in a matter of time.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Yes, I love to finish things on time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being a mutil tasking person isn't easy ola, but you really dedicate your self for that. I can't do the same as you chatting 8 person simultaneously.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Hahaha I've been used to it. That's why I prefer chats to calls.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's right haha cause it's hard to communicate two or more person to calls especially when they don't have any access.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes...we are all different.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! I love staying indoor as well. I do not know, I am getting tired outside that I want to stay at home and do the cleaning than going out and get tired. Lol

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha I am glad I am not alone.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being indoor is really my thing. You know, the peace it gives. Hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely bliss haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Most of these attributes you have are the same as mine, I can say everything you listed. The only that will make us different is that I speak to people regularly because of my devotion.

$ 0.04
2 years ago

That's right... You have no choice. Either they call you or you call them πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to say I learned a lot about you, but I didn’t πŸ˜… I know you too well already! I guess I was only slightly surprised about phone calls. It makes a lot of sense why. Still nice to read about you πŸ’™

$ 0.05
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I knew most of them won't surprise you and yes, I am so terrible with calls. The funny thing is, to start the call is always hard but the moment I start the call, I find it hard to stop as I would keep flowing on the phone... As you can testify πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I sure can testify! πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You do multi task, What an amazing task people tried to master but no one does, probably only you can do it. I would appreciate if you could share few tips how to practice perfectly the multitasking skills.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

It means a lot... Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That's a whole lot, you are amazing, phone calls? I love doing that., I have friends too that don't, they just say chat me up, no phone calls

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha that's so me. I would prefer to chat than call.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can continue till the next morning, i won't get tired of knowing who you really are through your article. I wish you would do a part 2 of it. I like your kind of person. Your No. 9 has caused a lot of argument between me and my phone contacts, i don't just like makings calls to people, i pray i change before people start seeing me as a weirdo.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Hahaha you are not a weirdo. You can try and do it once in a while but don't inconvenience yourself to please anyone. You are not trying to change them, they shouldn't try to change you either.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish it's possible i send the last part of your reply to all my contacts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least, the thoughts can stay with you or use it on your WhatsApp status 😊😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You forgot to mention man Chester United

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Lmao. I am not proud of that team right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚same here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ City is thrashing us right now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can’t even cry πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ useless team.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sir, I like pacing around too, but that's when am reading and I want too assimilate quickly. I haven't done that when writing articles maybe I will and hopefully I can be like you in that regard. These are all lovely pictures , and lest I forget, I also like doing too many things at a time but my friends do condemn it saying it limits the fast thinking of the brain. Anyways I think you are an awesome personality.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

You should try it. It's the same way it comes rushing while reading, it works for writing too. Not doing too many things at once makes me relaxed... I don't want to be too relaxed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're such an amazing person. You do really unique individual. I can't see you myself. You have sport's time and I don't have. Doing things at a time, I can do maybe. You don't like music mate?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love music but I am selective. I love listening to music. Would mention that if I get to make a second part for this post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Why do you hate phone calls, mothers often really have to multi task, and I also write articles when words comes in my mind then stopped, because I have something to do so my articles end up so long...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha I already explained why I don't like it in the post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry po, that's why I didn't put a question mark, its already indicated. Please don't use your emoji (no.2) I also feel the same way. I scratched my head when someone disturbs me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£ okay, I won't use it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also love all these things you loved. It's nice to see what you love most and what you love doing.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha you obviously didn't read it, my friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago