4$ a day in Noise.Cash Achieved!

23 61
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Hola to all content creators here in read.cash! I usually find it hard to find a topic for an article, which makes me inactive for days here, well well, here I am back again!

So, let's start. I achieved earning 4$ daily in noise.cash which makes 28$ in a week. How did I make it?

Posting interesting posts

People look for something interesting for themselves. You may not please everyone but for as long as your post is original, then it is considered a good post already. I usually post something that I consider nice. I love taking nature photos, and because of that, most of my content was about them.

For example:

I posted a sky photo which I took all by myself. I want to share it with my fellow noisers so that they would also see how beautiful the sky looked from the moment I captured the photo.

Instead of telling where was this place or the basic pieces of information, I sometimes relate it to the happenings of the world. In this way, I can hit 2 birds in one stone.

  • Telling the story of the picture

  • Sharing the picture

I also share the things I saw from that day. There's nothing wrong about sharing the happenings of your life for as long as it is your original content, then it is good to go.

I love sharing my everyday happenings, and I always attached photos so that noisers could understand my post even more.

Be Active

I believe that you won't achieve anything if you won't train yourself to be active. Noise.cash needs effort. You have to find good content from time to time. And you have to engage from time to time as well.

Noise.Cash = Effort

Interact with your co-noisers

It may be tiring sometimes, but this thing can boost your subscribers and your virtual friends. I always make sure to reply to all comments in every post I make. When I finished replying to all of them, I'll try interacting in other posts as well.

I am not just giving tips, but also I interact with them. In that way also, they would appreciate your presence.

Interaction is much needed in noise.cash which helped me gain subscribers and virtual friends.

Percentage of your tips

I usually put the percentage into 50/50. 50% goes to the creator and 50% goes to me. I also do sometimes give the creator an 80%, which is the maximum percentage you can give, if I like the post he/she shared.

Always give yourself a maximum of 50% only of your tips, the admin wants us to share the tips with the content creators in noise.cash to encourage them to do better. The tips are not really for us, but for the people we like to give, we just shared a percentage of it.

Post with 2-3 hours interval

I do check when was the last time I posted. I usually post every 2 hours, depending on the situation. If I am not busy with the household chores, I post at a 2-hour interval.

We should also take a rest from posting. In that way, your tips will also replenish, and at the same time, you can enjoy yourself with other things.

Set Goals

I always set goals. In that way, I will be able to strive hard to achieve it. For example, I set the goal of achieving 4$ a day, since I have this goal, I have no choice but to do hard in achieving it. The more you set goals, the more you move your a*s to work hard. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Reminder: This is only an experiment that once you set goals, you will strive hard to achieve it no matter what.

Always enjoy the site! Don't compare yourself to my experience. I only tried this if I could achieve it, and yes, you can, once you put all your hard work and efforts. Lovelots!

That's all, I hope I can help you achieve your goals in noise.cash. thank you for reading everyone. Have a nice day read.cash community!

Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty

6
$ 1.80
$ 1.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.01 from @jen-123
Sponsors of PrettyDiane
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PrettyDiane
2 years ago

Comments

Wow! this is interesting. Now I'm enticed to join that platform also. So glad for your achievement!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank youu! You can join and use my link hehe. For sure you'll enjoy your stay there too! https://noise.cash/u/Prettytits

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Productive mo naman masyado Ms. Nong nag boom FTs sa'kin is hanggang 4-5$ lang haha nong sing bilis pa ang refill ng reply niya ahaha kidding. Pero, congratulations Ms for reaching that far.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Actually sobrang hirap ko maachieve ito. So na conclude ko na pag gusto mo sya ma achieve gagawin mo lahat para ma achieve sya.

Hahaha hugot na hugot haha. Thank you!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah Kaya naman talaga ma achieved if wala lang ibang gawain haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha true. Ako kase di ako busy lately.. pero if may gagawin, wala din. 1-2$ lang kaya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung ang refill ng FTs is palaging 0.79 suss kaya per day haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. Hirap na nang refill nang noise ngayon. Unlike before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napapakagandang gawi mo friend. Tunay kang napakagenerous na kaibigan. Kiita ko at ramdam ko ang mabubuting gawi mo dito sa noise.cash. Tunay ngang minsan nkkpagod. Pero hanggang sa nakakatugon tayo sa mga friends natin biglng nawawala ang pagod. Have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sis. Hehe nakakapagod pero always tayo mag set nang goals para may magawa tayo sa buhay kesa umupp lang at matulog.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whoa maaan. That's a lot! Wew!. Just... just... hope all. Lol :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you @meitanteikudo. I just did this if I could make it. Glad I did.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

just amazing.. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I earn about 1 dollar a day, sometimes less (in the last days more but it's for a cause) ๐Ÿ˜… But congrats to you! ๐Ÿ’šIt's good to know it's still possible to earn this amount there. There, on noise, right? You wrote in the start of your article that you earned 4$ daily on read.cash ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi Szandra. Yup! I did earned 4$ a day in noise.cash for 3 consecutive days which is not bad. But I tried this to prove myself that if you set goals, you will strive hard to achieve it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so malas there hahaha. Kahit nun naging active ako Di na ko binigyan NG tip NG site. I only received tips from the user. I hardly make 0.10there so I didn't waste time. Imagine hours of being active I only earned 0.10, ang OA diba, pero totoo. Kaka trauma hahahha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luh. I am sorry bout that sis. So di kana na active sa noisee? And until now wala kang free tips? Nakaka sad talaga. Enjoy mo nalang yung site sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I used to earn $5 and above at noise last year but Jan-Feb I am not really active in there .. there were times I didn't post any in a day haha I hope can have the enthusiasm to be active there again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis! Yup, I agree with this. I don't know but we earned bigger before unlike now. I just made this as an experiment also if I would be able to achieve if I set goals in noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu! Nice, ako since january biglang bumaba free tips ko. Nung nagdecember last year nakaka 3$ ako per day sa noise. Ngayon di naa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dams, nahirapan ako e achieve to. Hahaha sobrang effort ko para lang ma.achieve to. Kaya naman pala if todo effort ka rin. Haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow ,congrats yung sa akin ang liit lang ng noise ko๐Ÿ˜…pero di bale na atleast meron๐Ÿค—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay luh sis nag experiment lang talaga ako if kaya ko. Kaya naman pala pag merong tiyaga. Hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago