The Feelings That I Can't Understand Now: The Life That Full Of Why's.

40 57

So last day I saw some article here containing this kind of topic and I forgot who it was, you have your credits here, sorry I can't remember you.


Sometimes, life is hard and life is unpredictable. They said, life is too short so we need to enjoy every little seconds of it, every seconds that contains our dreams, contains our goals, or full it of memories that the others can remember too when we died.

So this what ifs, contains every what ifs of my life that I always thinking to. The what ifs, that sometimes I can't stop thinking, I can't stop wondering and I can't stop asking ny self, why?


What if, I'm dead? Until now I can't answer this question of mine, how can I answer this if this one was referring about my death? About my dream that other people don't want to.

I always thinking that it's better if I died, no, it's really better if I died.

Why? Eversince after ny operation, my mother always want me to give something to them. There are moments that she really mentioning about the food, and how she manage to give birth to me. It makes me guilty when she was reminding me that I may be not in this world if she choose to abort me. I just say to myself, maybe that's better than keeping me.

This article maybe look like rant, allow me to burst out for a moment, allow me to say everything that my heart does. Because I can't really stand still for today, I felt like there's a huge thorn inside ny heart where whenever I'm breathing, it's becoming bad and feels like I don't want to breathe.

Ealier, I was she talk to me. Forcing me to give here 1k or 20$, she said that was the last time that she'll asked me about money. Ofcourse who am I to believe? She's always like that and nothing new. Throwing words, throwing everything that she can say. She even bringing up the past during the time that I'm not still existing. It's not that I hate my life, of whatsoever it is. It's just that, even if I try to understand everything, I always ended up that I can't really understand them after all..


Where is my mother spending all of her money?

  • So a lot of you maybe have an idea already about Fairy Derma set.

Last last week, I didn't know that she used my shopee acc to buy what she want. She knows that I withdraw my monthly allowance where I asked my partner to send 30$ to my wallet. I didn't notice the shopee notification since the "Do Not Disturb" on my phone was open. It's always open and so that I can avoid receiving notifications and even messenger messages whenever I'm doing my module. I'm turning it off when I'm talking with my partner via VC.

So she asked me if I have still extra money, and I told her why? She said she was just asking because maybe I need some. At some point it's weird because she never asked me about having a money. I told her that, "I still have 10$ here, don't give me some.", And she just walk away without saying anything.

I ordered sandal to shopee and I didn't check it since I'm just waiting for it to be delivered to my house.

What funny is,

Days After the sandal delivered, some shopee rider came to my house and my dog was sniffing into him. Maybe he got panic because I have a big brown dog where it was a Red Labrador, he ran away and my dog chase him. Lol he even make a call saying, "Ma'am tabangi ko! Mapatay ako aga pa.", (ma'am help me! I'm dying early.) I can't help but to laugh hard while saying, "Stop running, he'll not bite you, he just chasing you because he taught you're playing with him." But no, he kept shouting and shouting until my mother got him and scold my baby big dog.

I was wondering how come I have a shopee delivery since I didn't order anything. My mother suddenly came to me and whisper, "Pay that, I'll pay you when you'll going to Baguio." To be honest, I didn't react aby since I was shock. When did my mother become like this? I mean, is that the reason why she asked me if I still have money left on me? For that one?

I didn't say a word, that time I wanna cry, I can feel my eyes becomes teary and I just paid the rider with his tipped.

But wait, instead of saying "Thankyou." She told me that, "Babayaran mo rin naman pala kapag inorder ko ng di mo alam.", (You will also pay when I ordered something you didn't know.) I didn't react, I didn't say any words, I didn't say even one word. I just go inside and cried.


I left asking myself, when did the things become like this?

Why I felt like, I'm just an investment for my own mother?

Like why? She always do what she want without asking me first.

Even if I want to say something, it's hard for me since I already know that it will end up nothing. She'll just remind me that I am her daughter and she is my mother, so I must respect her at all cost.

I'm getting tired of this set up, I'm getting tired of life.

It's just simple, she can talk to me and say what she wants in a good day, I'll give it to her. But it was no matter how much I talked to her, no matter how many words that I need to say, she's mot listening.

She will not going to listen, why? Because she was comparing her old life to me.


Final Thoughts:

I didn't published an article last day since I was too busy answering my module, I finish all the tasked from 1 to 7 where it was full of essays and explanation. I did them for like just one day because of my mix emotions. When I finished answering all, I feel relieved and my mind works totally fine because of thinking with too much problem.

I just want to tell you guys that, no matter how I tried to talk to my mother. She will not going to listen, because whenever I'm doing that, she's throwing tantrums and saying a word like, "don't forget that I am your mother and you're just my daughter, it's your responsibilities to give what we want because without us you're not here."

"The virtual world is better than reality, but it contains feelings where the users always want to forget about." -OGLU2022

I'm sorry! I just want to vent out.


I would like to say thankyou to ate @Adrielle1214 for renewing your sponsorship, salamat ng madami ate!

Article No.14 on the month of march
March15.2022

17
$ 4.54
$ 4.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Eybyoung
$ 0.05 from @ExpertWritter
+ 9
Sponsors of OfficialGamboaLikeUs
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Grabe naman yung mama mo be. Bat sya nagkaganyan?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha takot lang yung rider na mkagat lods, baka wala payung anak, at nagbabalak! Haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

meron talaga tayon mga rant about life na di natin maiwasang i share...it's normal for we also am normal peopla who know pano masaktan lalo na pag sariling pamilya natin ang involve...

try to deepen the search langga kung kailan ba talaga nagbago lahat...or ikaw lang ba ang nakakahalata o pati sile...why not talk it out and try to hear each sides but first pray and ask for guidance to search for the wise words to say to your parents especially to your mom..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Triny ko na momsh, pero isinumbat nga lahat ng gastos nila mula pagkabata ko. Inisa-isa pa nila 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

di naman pwede ganyan kasi responsibility nila yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsskkk, that's really life full of why's. That is why we need to understand and learned how to engaged with all the how's . Also we need to be brave enough to do what are the how's of those why's in life. Of course for us to survive the challenge of what life brought.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

True ate, we need to be brave in order to face it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't know how to react with this.Di ko ma imagine na may ganitong mother in real life,psensya na,napakasakit isipin na parang itinuring kang isang malaking utang na loob sa buhay nya.sana nakapunta ka na ng baguio at baka matahimik ka doon.Whatever it is,she's your mother,maybe you need to live apart from her,for your good na din siguro.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo ate, ilamg ara wnalang naman e, for goods narin sya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman kung ganon,I wish you all the best in bagiuo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heyy Gyra Alexandra? Hahah nice one, it's like a bomb coming from your heart na ibinato mo dito hihih. As You've said to me, mas maganda pa dito ilabas mo yung mga rants in life kasi may kabulohan pa hahah. Peru honestly ma frnd, baka may way pa na magkaayos kayo hihi apaka toxic namn ng ganyang trato ninyu mag ina😅 peru basta wishing for a death is not a good move, live wild ma friend.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di mo na finullname manong 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope you will be able to move out to Baguio without any problems just stay strong konting araw nalang. Pero sana mabago pa yung ugali ng mama nyo na ganyan kasi sobra na talaga kung ako po yung nasa posisyon nyo di ko kakayanin yun. Kaya Stay strong lang po at sana mas maganda ang maging buhay nyo kapag naka move out na kayo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kung di lang ako pupunta ng baguio baka sinukuan ko na to 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe naman na nanay yan sis. Para ka namang hindi anak. Or anong klaseng nanay sya?. Hindi ako makapaniwala na may ganyan klaseng nanay

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madalas nya sumbat mga gastos nya mula nung bata ako o pinagbubuntis e, kaya minsan diko sya mapagsabihan o makausap.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naiistress rin ako sa mother mo sis, bakit siya ganyan? Ahhaha. Everytime kase parang minamumukha niya sayo na may responsibility ka sa kanya and Malaki ang utang na loob mo hayst

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sis, panay sumbat payan ng gastos nya mula pagkabata 🥲

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope your mother will change pero kahit hilingin man namin yan parang di sasang ayon kung sino mang demunyu ang nakasapi sa Mama mo. Hays! Sorry sa word. Jusko naman aalis ka na nga tapos ganyan pa Mama mo 🙄 sana ay malapit kana talaga umuwi ng makalaya ka naman. Hays

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tawang-tawa ako 😭 baka anak ni hudas mareng 😭

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana beh di mo binayaran, imbes magthank you eh ganun pa sasabihin sayo.. Nakakaloka ang nanay mo ha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sya ate, diko maoagsabihan kasi lahat isusumbat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kungbganyan din siguro nanay ko hay naku ewn ko n l

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You know what? Why's and what if alw bothering me too. Why is that, what if.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mahirap no? Pati self worth mo maququestion

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There are always why's in our life ate but just want to remind you that you are enough and worth it.❣️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat beh 💕

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tsss if I were you sasabihin ko na di ko ginusto ipanganak sa mundong ito, kayo ang nag ano at bunga lang ako! Tapos utang na loob ko pa? Haha.. minsan ganyan talaga mindset nang mga magulang natin nakakaurat.

Kung kaya mo na magbukod gawin mo, alam mo ganyan din mama ko sakin before but when I became independent at 17 yrs old and didn't ask anything from her.. wala na yan masusumbat. Kasi tumayo kana sa sarili mong paa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Excited ngasya makaalis ako ate kasi daw makakapagwork ako sa Baguio saka makakapagoadala na sakanila, jusko sumakit lalo ulo ko sa pagiging ganyan nya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Luhh kaloka naman nanay mo 🤦 ginawa kang money maker tss

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ka sis. I am so sorry to hear about your mom's behavior. If I were in your position, masasaktan din ako. Grabe naman sya uy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pati ako sis nabibigla, like oorder sya ng gusto ny para lang na mabayaran ko kase if sabihin nya diko pinapayagab

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Anong trip nya? Bakit ba sya ganyan sayo? Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I heard also those words like they've mentioning about their sacrifices and hardship in life. Yes I agree with that but when they said , it's good to abort a child then I object that perception, Minsan nakakainis marinig Ang mga salitang Yan.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga if ganyan sila nagabort nalang sila, ang hirap makarinig ng ganyan tas sa sariling magulang pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama, masakit marinig Ang mga Ganyang salita Lalo na sa sarili nating magulang Buti nalang Hindi nagsasalita mga magulang ko Ng Ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not fair that your mom keeps aiming at you with the fact that she could have aborted you before you were born. Giving birth to you was her choice but she doesn't have to threaten you with it each time you are not able to give her anything. You have your own life to live as well and you also need money and material things...

If you could save up enough money, I'd suggest you get your own apartment and go away from her. She will respect you more when you're away.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I still have 7days left before going out here, I'm wishing that everything goes well during the time that I'm not here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I actually appreciate that you take time to express yourself here on read.cash. Expressing yourself helps you feel better and takes the pain away. If you wanna talk I'm always available.. Telegram?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure thing! I can pm u there anytime!

$ 0.00
2 years ago