Herastrau park

0 22
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

the place where I saw the first sunsets where I became, as they say, addicted to seeing and photographing sunsets

the largest park in Bucharest which is the ideal place if you are a photographer and you deal with portraits you have a lot of places in any season to do photos

I would say there if you are a photographer you will be conquered by the park and come back as many times as you can.

it is wonderful in autumn when everything changes color but also in summer with its sunsets that last until late and even after the sun sets you will see for a good while the sunset will be reflected on the water

but let me show you some sunsets caught in Herastrau

Herastrau

Herastrau
Herastrau

here I caught the most beautiful sunsets that I edited a little to accentuate the colors

to edit pictures is something that relaxes me and I like to work on them and when I come across a picture taken less well I like to sit there and do everything I can to take a good picture

with the editing application sometimes using multiple applications and re-editing

although for many the simplest solution is that when you don't like something in a photo to cut out what is not pleasant then a little contrast a little color and what is left is exactly what you need

this if the picture is still well done otherwise you need more work used several applications that each has a specific settings that you need or maybe a filter that together with your editing solves the problem with editing .I use for a good picture and 4 applications sometimes

editing is another passion alongside photography

and we told you that I also like architecture when I go to the sunsets many times on the way I have the opportunity to take pictures of architecture or in the evening in the city so I'm thinking of showing you some of the photos with the architecture

București
București

as I told you some photos with the architecture of the city day and night depending on the place and time whenever I see an architecture that I like I stop to take photos

Among them are several churches that have a very pleasant architecture and sometimes the night is spectacular.

I like how the the light on them highlights the details that the day would go a little more unnoticed

I am often helped by the sky with its amazing blue color which has several shades. I mean that depending on the time of day it has a certain shade darker, lighter or maybe more accentuated.

an article made quickly before as much as I have inspiration as otherwise tools I have time but no inspiration about what I would like to write😄

This is probably how all the authors of articles suffer

Thank you for taking the time to read this article

Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty

4
$ 2.85
$ 2.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Daliana
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments