I Earned ₱1018.68 ($18.1) By Just Studying For My Exam

29 69
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

For my casual readers in read.cash who usually read my articles, I just want to say “Sorry” as I was busy with my academic activities. I succeed reading your blogs in the notification section, but that's the only thing I can do to stay active. Perhaps I have an ample time to do some blogs here, but I also have other life outside the blogging and academic field too. If I just have a proper moment to process all the things you have in your mind, maybe I already pushed it. However, my time and energy can't do it in just one sitting. Sorry as I was too overwhelmed with a lot of academic stuffs in my plate.


After the day I paid my tuition for my upcoming exam, I began to be busy with my academic workloads. Even its weekend, I still don't have any excuses for me not to do things related to my academics. I'm not a geek type of student, but I'm the type of guy who always comply before and during the deadline. I am learning well in this traditional way of learning, but this approach is stressful and giving me full of exhaustion. When I realized that I did some incorrect things through those times I was still a newbie student, I'm beginning to change it slowly.

Every time I was reading a lesson, I always underline the important details in my modules. My first move is if I would jot down all the key points that I need to remember, then I will sell it in StuDocu. However, my first move didn't continue since I became pessimistic that my plan would not be beneficial in long term. My doubts back then are superior than my will to share, so that's the reason I discontinued it. Instead of writing, I only underlined the important details in my modules. And before the exam, that would be my only time to review.

However, things became complicated when I found out that I was obliged to review four subjects in just less than a day. The information I reviewed were crumbled and scrabbled due to many details I need to remember. It is the reason why cramming is not recommended in college, guys. I guess that my brain almost exploded like a bomb, and I failed in some of my quizzes because of that practice. Since I already learned my lesson, that's the only trigger where I decided to summarize all the things I need to review in my modules.

Since I have four modules to review, I made three reviewers and the remaining subject was already provided by my professor. Typing the important details in my module that I need to remember is time-consuming, but I can say that it is truly worth it in the long-term. As you see, I earned Php. 1,018 by just reviewing for my exam, and I also able to help my co-students to review in their exams. This plan just made out because of a joke to my sibling, but look what I got.

As I mixed the overall lessons in just a document every subject, I decided to separate it per lesson as the minimum requirement you need to submit is three. Since I just want to try how much I earned, I passed first the three modules in BAM 191, and it states that I can earn Php. 437.00 in just three documents. My eyes and mouth widened after I saw it, and I didn’t hesitate to submit my remaining three documents. The second batch offered me bigger, and I can’t help to think that I able to earn while I am just studying for my upcoming exam.

After more than ten hours, I checked my E-Mail, and they were asking me a verification about school-issued document. I read all the verification requirements, and I am relieved that all of them are included in my Official Registration Form provided by our school. Luckily, I passed the verification process.

Since I want to gather more, I offered my GEN 002 Modules from Lesson 1 to Lesson 7. I thought that my earnings would be bigger, but I only get less. Actually, I don’t mind about it as I just want to share how do I review for my previous exam. And a day I submitted the third batch, I’m happy that the system approved all my provided study materials. However, they changed the total amount, but I’m still grateful that I earned this amount while I was just preparing for it.

Of course, I told it to my close friends and family, and I bragged that I earned that money even I am just staying in my laptop while studying smart for my future. "Nakapag-aral na ako, kumita pa ako." My cousin has a verified PayPal and GCash, so I negotiated him that I want to transfer my earnings to my GCash account. I also recommended it with him and to a virtual friend I know they could need, but I guess they are just busy for a moment. I also passed my remaining reviewer, and I am fluttered that it approved again. The money I earned is just small, but already a big opportunity for me to generate money even I was studying in the midst of busyness.

I am so thankful to StuDocu since they are looking forward more about my summaries and other notes to be shared on that platform. This mode of earning is just limited, so I won’t waste this chance to share what I think I can do. And also, this is the beginning to earn money while painting my future. This is only available for college student, so sorry for those underaged that is planning to enter this platform.

 

17
$ 4.73
$ 4.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Khairro
$ 0.02 from @DennMarc
+ 4
Sponsors of kingofreview
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for kingofreview
1 year ago

Comments

I also experienced that. Sa dami ng ni review ko sa loob ng isang araw nagkagulo gulo lang sa utak ko. By the way, ngayon ko lang nalaman na pwede din palang kumita dyan sa StuDocu.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nakita ko na ang Studocu last time and sa Tiktok pero hindi ko siya ni-try. Pero ngayon siguro it's the time to shine and itry ang ganitong side hustle, nice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check mo if available siya sa university mo hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hala, nice to Dong. 😲 Anyways, tulad mo, ganyan din ako mag study dati nung nag.aaral pa ako, nilalagyan ko ng linya yung mga words or sentences para hindi ko makalimutan ba. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Uyy wow this is side hassle huh. Nice nice, nakakareview Kana nakaka earn kapa. May ganyan pala no? Palakpak...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

KAya nga kuya hehe balak ko lang talaga magreview nung mga times na yon tapos binenta ko siya sa studocu unexpectedly kumita ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Naks. Iba din. Hindi ko to alam. Whahaha. Kaya try ko din sya gawin. Whaha. Pm kita for more inquiries

$ 0.00
1 year ago

sure dm mo lang ako ehheheh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That was impressive! Ako diko keri yang ganyan.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sayang ate hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Luh ang galing woah sana pala ginawa ko rin to, pero kasi masyadong busy and talagang scan notes at basa lang ginagawa ko pag maybfree time na mag review haha pero nays ang galing nakapag aral ka na kumita ka pa.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah hehe dati ko pa nga alam yan eh di naman ako medyo late

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lahh my ganito na din pala sa studocu?? Galing!!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

try mo rin ate baka need nila ng mga document sa school mo hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Pati ng mga sagot sa essay?? Pwede pwede hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Maganda yan, kasi kumita ka na, natuto ka pa, makakatulong na din kahit paano sa mga needs mo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

oo ate buti nga kumita ako ate isang libo eh haha di na masama

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats! Its line hitti g two birds in one stone! Keep it up po

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you po hehe. Sayang di na sila tumatanggap ng mga gusto ko pang ishare na reviewer sa school ko hahha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga pero bawi ka nalang next time

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice, ngayon ko lang nalaman ito.. Meron palang mga ganito na sites..try ko nga.. Hehe.. Gaganahan na ako gumawa ng reviewer ko this sem.. Hehe..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Check mo muna kung available school mo don haha para di ka masyado mag-expect hahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done bro. Earning while learning indeed. My mga sites palang ganyan. Now ko Lang nalaman yan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo ate legit talaga ganyan ang ginawa ko noon is gumawa ako nung mga study guides ko tapos binenta ko haha try ko nga sa studypool mas malaki don eh

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow naman.. Advantage yan sa mga college students

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Means you made your days productive hats off to you that you have done great job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same tayo king. Pag mag study ako noon nung college pa ako nag underline ako sa mga important details or lagyan ko ng highlighter kasi yun yung mahalaga at para maintindihan ko lalo.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ako rin ate pero messy rin kasi tignan

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo king ganun pero ako highlight parin. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago