Space last frontier

0 30
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Unsplas

I'm a fan of everything that science fiction means

if you ask, I could list a lot of science fiction movies

well as science fiction documentary that fascinated me from the first viewing

I find it fascinating to see how in these documentaries

Researchers of the universe are talking about the vastness of space who has billions of light years away

In a single year the light is so many km that it would be difficult to measure the spatial distances in km

I always wonder what it would be like to have a ship so fast that you could take a tour of the universe in a matter of hours.

or simply a suit with a protective shield indestructible

and now come with me on a journey through space😀

how about we visit the moon first and from there let's look at our planet and realize what a jewel of the planet we have

Let's continue ahead and take a look at the sun

our friend you want neither near nor far

let's see those gas jets coming out of it or its crown

or why not see the inside or what is there as it is

then see those planets with Saturn's Jupiter rings

or visit any planet in this universe or to see how the stars look and how they form

and let's go back to our little blue planet and enjoy the journey through the stellar universe that has so many things to see that I think if it were possible there would be ideal vacations where to go

but even though humanity dreams of finding out the secrets of the stellar universe

We still have so many things to see here on our planet

like life in the depths of our oceans,a life that we only feel we know but the truth is that very little is known

I would like to have some kind of underwater resort where you can see dolphin whales and see the life of the oceans

I think you realize I'm an incurable dreamer but I hope all this will be possible one day

ok and this is a dream too far away i think it would take millions of years for this to come true if we exist as a planet for so long

Because at how much nuclear power of destruction does humanity have, it could destroy the planet in seconds

but I still trust and believe that God it will not let things get to that stage

so let's stay positive that the world will get to progress so much that any social differences will disappear poverty diseases violence

and we will be able to coexist happily without wanting to be masters of the world

if you're a dreamer like me, tell me what you're dreaming about😄

I am referring to dreams with open eyes to free imagination without borders without limits

science fiction movies often ruin my joy with too much violence, the desire to master times or meaningless endings😄

so I prefer to watch those science fiction documentaries and walk through the vastness of the space universe

see you soon😁

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
+ 2
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments