flower colors

5 33
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

the yellow color of the flowers fascinates me, any yellow flowre is easier to photograph, easier to see it in the garden.

In addition, I like the finesse that the yellow color gives to the flowers.

for example in this personal creation of mine, in this yellow flower I like how you can see the details of flowers.

there are probably flowers that the yellow color does not help

for example this rosebud which is another personal creation, you might think that the yellow color doesn't help it so well.

But still if you look closely I am sure that in the end you will like it just like the first flower.

Now sometimes our perception is that it is common to see the flower in a certain color, for example

when we see roses clearly we will say that we like to observe those in red.

Like this red rose bud, clearly its color is splendid, and clearly you would not want another color.

Now imagine your first flower which is yellow, if instead of yellow it would be red .

I'm sure you'll prefer the color yellow, this color is something like a clothing style in our that if you change it you look like another person.

However, if I had to tell you what I like best, the red rosebud ,or the yellow rosebud, or the yellow narcissus, I would choose without hesitation the yellow narcissus, which I think is the best arranged I would say

However, I would like to show you another flower, a hyacinth that has several colors, such as white, red, blue, and purple.

Although all colors would probably look nice, I still think blue is her own color

The one that defines it and if you asked someone a blue flower would surely say hyacinth

Or red would definitely say rose ,or yellow would almost certainly sure daffodil.

I think flowers also have their own clothing style,after which they can be recognized, but from all the specific colors of each flower, the yellow color of the flowers I think is best seen, except with the king of flowers which is the rose, and when the boy offers it to a girl,

The girl is definitely captivated by the boy's beauty😅😂

Don't believe me, but the rose is a boy too,so you see that the girl will be captivated by the beauty of the red boy😂

and it all ends happily until the deep old rose, which reaches a beautiful vase near the girl's heart😂

thank you for taking the time to read this article, if you liked it don't forget, just like on YouTube help the author with likes, and subscribe😃

7
$ 1.57
$ 1.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.05 from @moonlight22
+ 3
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
1 year ago

Comments

Rose flowers are spectacular to behold, as their color tends to identify them from others, lovely flower collections

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That red rose bud is so amazing😱 i really love the red color at it nd the shape of it🌹

$ 0.01
1 year ago

thanks, I'm glad to hear you like it🙂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All flowers are wonderful, especially when they are in your garden. Roses are wonderful. Have a good evening Mihai!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks so much for the comment, nice evening

$ 0.00
1 year ago