My introduction

6 49
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

My name is Mihai Marian, I am from the city of Bucharest in Romania

I've seen a lot of people use those legal links to post pictures, but I've noticed that you can post your photos

so that this presentation is better I want to use my photos and thus show you what I like to do

This photo was taken by a good girlfriend of mine

the one that convinced me to get on platforms where you can post photos like Instagram and from it, I learned the secrets of photography to some extent

for this photo, I used an application that gave me the background with the sunset behind me, and then I just edited the photo a bit for more emphasis and clarity of details

Next, I will try to show you and tell you what I enjoy doing in my free time

to go out at sunset anywhere in the city many times at these sunsets I still see the architecture of the city where there are still old buildings with a history behind them and I am glad to be able to take pictures of those buildings

or flowers where I try to take pictures as close as possible to see better the details of that flower

and as you go about editing, add colors to the life of a photo

Delta Vacaresti

as I told you I like sunsets, colors, architecture, nature, and I also like to create a post I edit and bring to life a photo so to speak

so to understand me and yes I will show you my passion I will show you what I like to do

this is a photo taken by me at sunset in the Vacaresti Delta

without any filter without anything simply as it is done with the phone camera

now the same image is edited by me with a snapped editing app that I like to use for the multitude of things you can do when you want to create and edit then a little using the phone's editing application for more clarity

this location is just a few minutes from my house 10 min maxes

it is a beautiful delta in the heart of the city from above you can see the town around the delta but below it is the true beauty of nature their grass trees birds singing there is true beauty wildlife there but you need time and patience to be able to observe it

once upon a time this place was a monastery but also a prison and then everything was abandoned and God gave the power of nature to create this beautiful Delta

in this place, if you come you forget that you are in the middle of a big city, the capital of Romania where there is a lot of agitation, sometimes congestion, many cars, people in a hurry, everyone wanting to get somewhere

but as soon as you go up the Vacaresti Delta everything becomes calm, quiet, peaceful, fresh air and you there are easier, the effort seems to disappear and then descending in the Vacaresti Delta

just feel a little calmer and amazed by the silence around the song of some birds and you just feel like you're in the middle of nature

At first glance, the place may seem trivial but as you begin to explore the place will conquer you irretrievably you will not be able to leave without smiling without having the joy that you were there in that place

and in this place, there are many unique sunsets every day you will see another sunset

especially in summer, although not always, and when you get caught, there are a series of days when you always have the most spectacular sunsets.

next to Delta Vacaresti is Raul Dâmbovița which reflects the sunsets on Delta Vacaresti when you have finished photographing the sunset on Delta you can come to Raul Dâmbovița where you will see a wonderful continuation of the sunset and so you will enjoy that sunset twice

so I like to take pictures at sunset and on any subject like nature or architecture and then edit to try to show that picture as I see it but as the phone camera fails to show

so if you want to enjoy your free time go out at sunset and take pictures or simply enjoy with friends the pleasant moments in nature or at sunset try to do so this weekend you will start the week with increased strength

thank you if you read my article I hope you enjoyed the trip I took you through Delta Vacareste if you ever visit Bucharest then be sure to visit Delta Vacaresti

6
$ 2.70
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @BSzandra
$ 0.10 from @ARTicLEE
+ 1
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

Comments

Hi Mihai and welcome! Glad to see you here as well. I was reading to see if I discover anything new about you, but through your amazing photos I already know what you like :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm glad you like the photos I hope I do just as well and the articles are new in this field so I'm still learning😃

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm so glad I'm meeting you here too and thank you for inviting me too. Your wonderful pictures must be seen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mulțumesc mult Daliana zi frumoasa și plăcută 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read! The photos of delta edited or not are both beautiful in their own way. Looking forward to more photos and articles from you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much my dear friend 🙂🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago