My Introduction

5 61
Avatar for faisal.rao
1 year ago

Hi everyone! My name is Faisal Qadir Rao and I am 21 year of age. I am new here at read.cash. I am from Okara, Pakistan. I speak multiple languages which includes English, Urdu, Punjabi, Hindi, and Haryanvi. Urdu is my native language which we mostly use here in Pakistan to communicate with each other.

I am currently doing Bachelor degree in information Technology (BS IT) from University of Okara. Meanwhile at present i am working freelance as a Web Developer. I create custom-build Websites and wordpress Websites.

In my free time, I like reading. I read books, blogs different articles. I really love hanging out with my friends. We go to local restaurants in city once or twice a week. I love travelling specially I love travelling to northern areas of Pakistan. I travel to north twice every year sometimes with my friends and sometimes with family. Most of the time people who love travelling are also foodie and i am no exception. I really like cooking. Biryani is my favorite dish. I really hate going to shopping. I rarely go for shopping once or twice a year. Normally my mother do that job for me.

I am a very open minded person. You can talk to me about anything but I do not like big arguments. Sometimes I argue but there is a limit to what I can and cannot do. I avoid talking about politics and religion.

I love this community and I've been learning from it for a long time. Now I think I should join this community to share my life experiences with you, I will write about tech, cryptocurrency, food and my travel experiences. I love being here, enjoying all the wonderful articles from this community and trying to make some friends

Thanks for reading.

5
$ 0.77
$ 0.74 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @keeneek
$ 0.01 from @ZehraSky
Avatar for faisal.rao
1 year ago

Comments

Hey welcome to read. cash. Nice having you here, enjoy your time Faisal.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to read.cash, Faisal! I hope you enjoy your stay here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello, Faisal. Welcome to Read. 😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hi, Keeneek.Thanks :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago