Lilac

2 19
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

a flower that blooms from spring to summer I would say somewhere in April to May

its scent is amazingly pleasant

I remember as a child at a time when I was only a child of about 6.7 years

when it was my mother's birthday on the way home from school we gathered a lot of lilac flowers

sometimes because I couldn't reach the flowers climbed a tree and looked for the most beautifully colored flowers

and we are looking for those flowers that smells nice that they have that perfume of theirs that you can feel from a distance

I was proud that I managed to bring a arm full of the most beautiful lilac flowers picked

but I also came with clothes that sometimes hung dirty because of this

he also told me not to do such a thing because someone was arguing with me, maybe he could beat me

but I, like any child, was doing what I knew, I don't care that there is a risk of being scolded or maybe beaten😅

other times I came with roses it was important to come home with flowers for my mother's day

I was scratching my face because I was breaking roses with my teeth

but I don't care, I was so happy that I came with flowers for my mother

my mother always took what I wanted and what I wanted

of course within the existing budget he had

although many times I didn't want to know it wasn't money and stuff like that and I wouldn't give up until I got what I wanted

there were times when everything I did didn't take away but as it had money it took away from me later

I was a pretty spoiled child and I always managed to convince her to take what I wanted😅

then with the time when I got grown I understood that I can't always have what I want and I still managed with the school allowance and had a scholarship to school

Of course, I was still naughty at school

and my mother had to come to the parents meeting because I didn't have the courage to come, my father was harsher and beat me when I wasn't good😁

I saw this lilac flower and it reminded me of many very many moments from my childhood some very funny😄

it was so beautiful as a child I don't know I think the world, although it was simpler 35 years ago, it was still more pleasant, quieter, I would say

in the our days we are. addicts of internet and social networks that at that time the social network was only Facebook but more meant in

the in front of the block or behind the block where we were gathering and playing

Thank you for taking the time to read this article

if you liked it please leave a subscribe and a like

2
$ 0.71
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Daliana
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
Sponsors of Mihhaimarrian80
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Mihhaimarrian80
2 years ago

Comments

What wonderful memories you have. Naughty, spoiled but sweet and thoughtful :D

You are 35 years old, is that right? :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish I'm only 35 but I'm already in a hurry to 42😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago