Read between the lines!

10 62
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 months ago

Got tired and got drained of my crypto! This made me reconsider the things I was doing and made me analyse my activities.

Got rid of some stuff from my daily routine in the search of more free time. My brain needs time to heal and it doesn't make sense to lose it on pointless activities

Readcash didn't made it past the purge, and has nothing to do with earning. Rusty left us at the end of 2022, and I wrote daily since then.

The issue is that I write and publish for no one. There's zero engagement and this can't justify anymore the time spent.

Writing an top article takes few hours, and even the republish takes 10-15 minutes with new formating and loading pictures. Sharing on other socials add five more minutes.

Those 20 minuted spent on readcash per day will turn into 122 hours wasted in the ghost town!

I prefere to spend those 5 days touching grass or meditating! PVM gone zen! Sayonara!

4
$ 1.00
$ 1.00 from @BSzandra
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for PVMihalache
3 months ago

Comments

I have never been successful here. But I received a lot of kindness and encouragement from my "friends" here. I miss that. Today I decided to visit read.cash and noise.app again, and see how you guys are doing. What new things you have discovered, how your family's life going (who usually writes about them). I guessed that I would not see the same activity as 1-2 years ago. But the term ghost town is completely appropriate for the current situation. It makes me sad. Although I disappeared like so many others. I hope that someday this place will be full of life again.

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Hey Szandra... long time no see. How you've been? Is everything going well in 2024?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

I am fine, thank you. I have an onlibe job. I spend too much time with it, and i don't really like it, but i don't have to thinking about what can i give to eat to my son, like before. So it is good. And this is why i came back. I thought i try to give back a little for those who helped me, when my life was so much harder. And to be honest, i missed the interactions too. What do you think? Will this place ever be crowded again?

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Glad you are doing good and your son is getting pampered. To be honest... don't think this place will be crowded again

$ 0.00
2 months ago

Wow. I sorry to hear that you got drained my friend and I tent to agree with you about writing to a Ghost town as it doesn't compensate anymore to be on read ash! I come everyday to my blog here but I can't write anything as I am not feeling motivated to. I used to wrote every fun***g day here during three full years and made me realize that I can't no more as there's no engagement, zero incentive and creating content for a CC is art and takes time to. So I still consider coming back If my time and efforts and compensated if not I will continue doing what I do in other platforms that in fact value my time. But I miss readotcash a lot and I wish things could change in here. Rest well my friend and come back when you feel prepared to.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I would never give up to my followers but here's no feedback or reply

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I feel you PVM as I see and live the same

$ 0.00
3 months ago

be good

$ 0.00
3 months ago

Reasonable and respected decision. So sorry I also rarely followed lately. I was caught up writing content and making videos. videos especially consume all of my time.

$ 0.00
3 months ago

I will probably still check now and then.... maybe publish but not daily. You've been supporting constantly so don't worry. It's the others :D

$ 0.00
3 months ago