PVM is not real! The biggest magic trick that ever existed!

34 137

You took part in the biggest magic trick in the Metaverse... as you believed that PVM is real! I made you believe that the successful individual is a man in flash and blood that managed to grow and achieve milestones after milestones!

Have you seen "Now you see me!" or other movies where everything is based on illusion? Magic is not real... magic is just science and making the brain assume the complicated solution for something simple. What the eyes can't see, the brain will interpret and most of the time will fail!

Come in close… Closer… 

Because the more you think you see… The easier it’ll be to fool you… 

Because, what is seeing?…. You’re looking but what you’re really doing is filtering, interpreting, searching for meaning…

My job?… To take that most precious of gifts you give… Your attention…

And use it against you….

Let's start with the beginning! I was just a teenager from the slums of Mumbai when I was diagnosticated with dissociative identity disorder. I have fragmented identities than many different personalities that developed in my mind. PVM is one of those fragments, a perfect individual that is living the dream.

 My name is Rajesh Kunal and I am 40 years old. I live in my parents basement and I spend most of the time in front of the computer. I don't go outside often because often experience unexplainable gaps of memory, forget information that I have learned, or I have difficulties recalling things they’ve said or done. 

Some of the above are the reasons why I created PVM, to read back and remember where my character stopped his journey! Come closer… because the more you think you see… the easier it’ll be to trick you!

How did this social experiment unwrapped? I bought a whole package of pictures with a guy with a luxurious beard for $5 from the internet. The folder contained over 5,000 pictures, more than enough to create this superhero identity!

This ghost didn't appeared from nowhere, with no previous past, achievements or social interaction! I spent more then 3 months creating virtual footprints that linked to the character, and in February 2020 PVM landed on Publish0x. This guy was polite, friendly, helpful and charming ... because this is how I dreamed my life to be!

Why did it worked? Because people loves transparency and real life stories! The real person sharing day to day crypto experiences was the real deal. Fame was a matter of time and the growth was exponential.

ReadCash was added in the mix, focusing on sharing the success obtained already on P0x, then Torum and Hive Blogging!

The hints were there... I told you all I have a darkness that I sometimes struggle to keep at bay! But why sharing this with you when everything worked perfectly? The main reason is that the 5,000 pictures are nearly finished... I used them all!

All the glorious crypto gains? Internet pictures or test net DeFi! All the beautiful pictures from travels and holidays? Internet free library! I never left the Mumbai slums and to be honest I don't think I will ever be able! Maybe if I win the lottery or "Who want's to be a Millionaire?"

Splinterlands is real! That's what I do in my basement time! I play NFT games and eat pizza! My favorite is pineapple and ham... this is the real pizza and the only true Italian recipe! #CryptoCooking ??? You’re looking but what you’re really doing is filtering, interpreting, searching for meaning!

I wish you all good night! Is time to take my pills and dive into psychedelic  dreams ! Big hugs from Raj! Peace for the BCH community!

Residual Income:

Join Crypto.com 

Torum essence - Be part of the future! 

Hive Blogging - LeoFinance, Peakd, etc

Join Splinterlands!

Join the CakeDeFi revolution and get $30 worth of DeFiChain (DFI)

Amazon author page: PV Mihalache

Quality Faucets: Free-Litecoin , FreeBitcoin & Stakecube

Tier 4 referral system: Horizen (ZEN) & ZCash from PipeFlare GlobalHive

FreeCryptos GangDASH, TRX, ETH, ADABNBLINKNEOBTC LTC

I earn crypto for reading and writing on Publish0x and ReadCash, watching videos on Lbry.tv and surfing online on Brave Browser and Presearch


32
$ 17.09
$ 15.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Crackers
$ 0.15 from @Jane
+ 19
Sponsors of PVMihalache
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This article is really interesting. It made do search more about this content. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's weird that “PVM” wrote about himself! What's up, Raj! Welcome to the community.

Oh man, Now you see me is one of my favorite movies.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Are you close enough?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe...😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi raj ser I'm your big fan please one autograph zer

R u seriously asian? :/.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Raj will send you an autograph ... bless !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy new month pvm and story is Kind of funny and I even thought that you want to write about yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did write about myself.... kinda 😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't really want to believe it.... Happy April fool's day 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't Prank us with April Fools HAHAH. Hi PVM👋

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Raj.. you had me fooled there for a moment... to think that you are PVM from Romania! So, you're Asian too, eh?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ma'am! Nice to meet you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello Raj nice to meet you 😊 Don't forget to take your pills always. Hugs 🤗!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pills are very important ma'am! Thank you for the visit BCH lady!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAHAHA, you really are something 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just being me...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yea.. always cool 😎

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha. Maybe I believe you and noe think you're schizophrenic instead, just maybe!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As a starting point ... dissociative identity disorder is different than schizophrenia

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know that, thus why I said "instead" meaning I think you have schizophrenia, and not the DID you speak of. That would validate the article from my perspective

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha.. I don't know anymore... this is why is funny

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Just Write! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

April fools eh? You're not from Mumbai and not Raj haha. You are PVM!!..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am many... I am Legion!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha. Yeah. You are legend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I make people think that ... mind games

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is this for real? I mean the story, your story?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds real to me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It does to me too but the man in the photo had me think twice. I saw him in the movie Slumdog millionaire..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe is just a coincidence... maybe the story is real the picture not... maybe nothing is real 😆 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you tricked me,🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not bad! 😃 My favorite part "luxurious beard" and "superhero identity" ... People think nobody will talk about himself in this way seriously. Hehe 😃 who is in the photo anyway? A random man or one of your friends?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha... I think you got the point

$ 0.00
2 years ago