I'm not going to write anything today

37 45
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

February 12, 2022. No. 183

Today I have no desire to write anything. For the first time since I started read.cash in September, I'm bored. The enthusiasm is not the same, the desire is not the same. The state of mind decreases and the tiredness accumulated over the days is noticeable.

The visits to my articles have decreased considerably, and it is normal. If you no longer interact with others as before, then they won't visit my articles either, at least the vast majority don't. I understand this, it's completely normal.

Too many things happening in my life right now. So many fronts to take into account in the virtual world, plus a job in real life, mean that my free time also has to be dedicated practically 100% to my virtual projects. Then some people say it's luck.

I guess these lines are written by my last breaths and yawns before falling asleep. I wasn't going to write anything today, but my subconscious betrayed me.

I'm looking forward to taking a full week away from here. To close the computer and cell phone and not connect again in a while. The body has limits. If I tell you I'm really tired, it's because I really am. My free time has been reduced to 0. It is true that the prize and reward are great, but everything has a limit.

Another article, with little sense.

See you tomorrow, if I wake up before 24 hours are up.

16
$ 6.82
$ 6.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 11
Sponsors of Infinity
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Infinity
2 years ago

Comments

The visits to my articles have decreased considerably

I have to admit what attracts me and perhaps almost everyone in an article is the title. Try to write a title that will describe the content rather than a title containing only two or three words that may describe a thousand topics instead.

Secondly, try to boost your content, and also advertise it on your social media. There are links at the bottom that help you with that. Social media also use hashtags, try to use a few of those that describe your post.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the tips my friend :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's ok to take a break if you are tired. I still admire you all who can write articles daily and interact a lot. πŸ€©πŸ‘ I can't. πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is hard, really hard to do it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If possible, make a tour. It will help.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need to work :(

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We are just human mate and we really are bound to felt boredom, and tiredness. For me, its a usual feeling. Hmm.. Anyways, you should take your rest for a while mate. Rest assures that we are just here, waiting for your big time come back. Hehe.. God bless! :))

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you renren

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome.. :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Every human being is subjected to tiredness it’s normal and that’s why we have to take rest, sleep well and think less.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hear you. I've felt that tired too. I post every other day for a few weeks. I'm just resuming writing daily as of two days ago. I'll see if I can.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is a lot of time consuming :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Each one of us need a break from allk of the happenings in our life... just like me the other day ..I'm absent ..amd now I don't really know what to write..it seems my mind is very occupied by something ..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Writers block, we need to rest, to much to handle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I literally wrote the other day of feeling almost the same thing too.. it's too much for my emotional health.. you have to do this for yourself dear, you decided well.. takes some days off and you would be able to come back with a bang

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I rest for 34 hours ahah, It was nice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay my friend, you can take some rest for now. Surely after done you will come back here with more confidence and much good story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Let's see what happens

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah you didn't.. Coz you made this πŸ˜…. Take a break for a while

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ahah, indeed. 34 hours rest :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel you ,this past few days my works only earned too little and it made me feels unmotivated but then again I tried to write to make my day more productive .Just give your self enough time to rest and relax.😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I try to do it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You need to take a break. Feel free to chill and relax for once

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Need to rest for a while

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha before, you do not used to write??

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I feel how you are drained now, just take a little break friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiness is more important than money. Rest well

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I love your words my friend. Thanks!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take your time sir and come back again.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do it already :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I understand you Sir, just let yourself take a rest for now; we need it. Our activities here really matter, just like you I cannot visit a lot of articles, but just always remember you have friends here who will still support you:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I rest for 34 hours :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I really feel you. I myself can barely online here and even hard to publish daily because of some circumstances that hinders me. That is why, I also observed that visits in my articles were decreased even the generosity of rusty too.

But what matter now for me, is that at least there's still someone who visits me despites my abscense.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks. Sorry for the late reply

$ 0.00
2 years ago

no problem ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago