Introduction Post

2 28
Avatar for Beauty-and-the-beast
2 years ago

Hello Gorgeous People.

I am new on the space and the first and foremost thing advised to do on read.cash is to make an introduction. And so, here is my introduction:

Name? Beauty and the Beast.

Is this what my friends and family call me? No. This is the name I would like to go by here on Read.cash

Why Beauty and the Beast? Because Why Not? and moreover, what is in a name, right.

City I currently live in? At present, Dubai is the city I call home

Nationality? Indian

Hobbies? Well, it depends. Really. Some weeks I am passionate about knitting and the next week I want to go on long runs while listening to music. I enjoy meal prepping and freezing meals.

What do I do for a living? I am a freelancer. have a blog. I Create websites, offer SEO services and a digital marketeer.

I am in the process of starting another blog that shares recipes. Hopefully, I can work on it more than I do now and launch it soon.

What will I write about here? How often? I do not want to turn this space into my journal. But I guess I will be sharing random thoughts and my experiences here. I intend to post an article here every second day.

Note: Subject to change

I look forward to being here on Read.cash.

If you have made it this far. Thank you for Reading.

_________________________________________________

2
$ 1.00
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of Beauty-and-the-beast
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Hi Beauty and the Beast. I like the name. 😃 Dubai is a place what's in my dreams, I hope I can travel there one day. Why are you living there? You moved there for work or study?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello... I moved to Dubai to work but continued staying.

$ 0.00
2 years ago