$100 a day with crypto !

6 47
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Dtube, Blurt, Hive, Crytocurrency, ...

We need crypto world to grow more than ever, because promoting it to the world is really important to make more and more people join, so we will all be stronger community !

I explained in the video how anyone is able to earn $100 a day or even more, only from creating content on cryptocurrency platforms. Starting by @dtube where I share my videos from time to time. As well hive blockchain where people can make good money if they are active. Blurt is a good blockchain and great community as well. The same about read.cash and noise.cash where it's possible to earn bitcoin cash, and I've seen there posts making even more than $1000 only from whales donating to them. The same about LBRY, and how many people watch videos there, so imagine the tips people are getting on : https://odysee.com/. And I'm sure there are other platforms where earning from content is possible. For example, I joined torum.com recently, and it looks like a promising platform where people earn XTM.

I'll keep promoting crypto to the world to make it more common in all around the world.

I'm sure in the future we will all be happy because alts will lead it will.


We already see the big impact of crypto !


Nothing will stop it !


▶️ Watch the video on Dtube here


7
$ 19.71
$ 19.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.04 from @foryoubtc09
+ 1
Sponsors of clixmoney
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for clixmoney
2 years ago
Topics: Crypto, Dtube, Blurt, Hive, Crytocurrency, ...

Comments

How much time do you spend posting content across all platforms?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, not that much. As soon the post is ready, I post it in hive.blog first. Then I cope past it in blurt.blog ( there I also earn a few dollars from each content ). Then I post everything in read.cash and share that in noise.cash as well. If it's a video, I start by d.tube ( because in dtube it's possible to share youtube link ) and I do the same with hive and others. That takes about one hour to do, sometimes even less. ☺

The most important for me is to find ideas to write about. Writing for me is not a problem at all. Once I come with a great idea, once I start writing, I can't stop. Even writing doesn't take from me that much time. I usually write a post in less than half an hour and create the thumbnail for it in 10 minutes.

So, I may need only about 2 hours a day to do all this. The other time I spend or to consume content to have many ideas to write about, to comment and reward people sometimes and to curate as well. Because curating content bring me some money as well. For example in hive I earn upto $7 a day only from curating. In dtube not that much because I don't consume there the content, I mostly support my videos with what I have.

At the same time there are other accounts I'm caring about, like the account of the community I'm building @dcooperation and other accounts I'm experimenting with.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You wrote this article so it means you can earn 100 a day, so I want to congratulation 🙂👏 it's so good. I can't earn 10$ 😄 lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No, I don't earn 100 a day, but I mean that's possible to do if we are active in all crypto platforms I shared.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I have more time to spent in all of the platform you've mentioned probably $100 a day is very achievable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, it demands a lot of time. That's why I'm earning from $10 to $30. But I'm sure if I'll do my best I will achieve better results. There are those who earn even more than $100. It's not that an easy task, but it's possible, that's why we have to build our following everywhere we can.

$ 0.00
2 years ago