How will the weekly rewards work?

3 40
Avatar for worldofmasksbch
2 years ago

We will draw random numbers on Instagram livestream between 1 and 10800 until we find 3 numbers which have been minted already.

If that NFT is listed as English auction then the final bidder will get the reward.

Draw will take place at 19:00 UTC and whoever is the owner at 20:00 UTC will get their 100% return on investment back (0.0313 BCH) 🔥

As the Mint progresses the rewards will also get bigger and better 🤑

We are also planning to have another giveaway every Sunday until minting finishes or staking goes live. 💯

#BCH 💚

#Smartbch

#NFT

#nftart

#rewards

3
$ 0.26
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.01 from @BabyVamp
+ 1
Avatar for worldofmasksbch
2 years ago

Comments

That is so cool! May the odds be ever in my favour

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Obviously, I wanna be one of the winners and mint some more using reward money hehe but Good luck to all the holders

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It sounds exciting. 🙂 I hope I will be lucky. 😅 While the minting isn't over I think the winners will use their reward for mint one more nft. At least I would do that for sure.

$ 0.00
2 years ago