The Struggles of Looking for Invites

24 49
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Abra, Referral, Invites

A couple of days ago, I published an article about the Abra wallet titled "Download Abra Wallet and Earn $40!" I wrote this after I learned about the Referral Reward Program of that crypto wallet, which I personally tried because the rewards I could get were just too good to be true, but it was actually legit.

To be honest, I'm not the kind of person who is into inviting other people to try something just for the sake of earning a little reward or money.

However, when I was still in Senior High School, I joined a networking company before called "PlatProMatrix" or PPM where I could earn money if I invite other people to be a member of the said company too. This was the first-ever networking company that I joined in the past and I paid 600 pesos ($12) to become a member of it and to enjoy the earning opportunities it could give.

So I tried to invite as many people as I could to join the company and pay 600 pesos to become a member as well. I sent personal messages to almost all of my Facebook friends. I posted a lot of advertisements about the company on my Facebook wall and even shared them with different Facebook groups. I went on and on until I could invite 3 people to join the company too, which made me recoup my initial investment from it.

Before I successfully invited 3 people to join the company, I got to receive a lot of judgments and opinions from other people that I'm just being a 'Scammer' because I require them to invest money in a networking company. But I shrugged them off because I was determined to earn money at such a young age.

However, after months of inviting and still no progress with my journey in it, I stopped posting advertisements and I even intended to delete all of my posts after I learned that the company is having a problem, and it turned out that the company's name was used to scam many people that made the company to shut down its operations.

And after my experience with that networking company, I told myself that I will never invite people to join and try something again because I will only look bad and a scammer if it turned out to become just a fraud and scam.

Then after how many years, here I am again, inviting people to try and create an account on a crypto wallet that requires them to deposit $15 or more for them to earn $40 from it if they complete the task of verifying their identity and fund their wallet and hold it for 7 days. I am confident to invite and promote it because I've been in the crypto for more than a year now and with my own proof from it, I know it is legitimate.

So I started inviting people using the noise.cash platform and I think I got to invite 2 or 3 people from it but I'm not sure if they are verified and deposited money on their accounts already. The next platform I used to invite is thru this blogging platform, read.cash. I believe I got to invite 1 person as she sent me a personal message on Telegram before.

Then I went on and made a simple guide and advertisement for it and I posted it on my Facebook Story. With the layout of my poster, at first, I thought there will be many people who will reply to my story and ask the question "How?" just like what I experienced when I posted about my BCH earnings from read.cash before. And out of the almost 300 viewers of my Facebook story, there were only less than 10 people who interacted with it. Some only clicked the Heart react button, and there were a few who asked if it was "Legit?" And some asked for assistance.

So after observing it for an hour, I decided to send the poster to two of the group chats I am in, my High School classmates and friends, and my Research group mates in college. There were 6 of my college batchmates and 7 from my High School friends who created an account in the Abra wallet, and some of them still haven't completed the tasks.

Well, I've only been inviting people to try Abra for a couple of days but the experience is really quite challenging. Some people would ignore your advertisement posts. They'll even think that you're just scamming people even if you just want to share them an earning opportunity. There are instances that they would say they don't have money to invest but when you tell them you'll provide the money that is needed, they'll still doubt you. And there are also some that just don't like money at all so they'd just let the opportunity pass by.

Well, these are just some of the struggles I have experienced and still experiencing just trying to look for invites to enjoy the perks of the referral rewards program.

I can vouch that Abra is a legitimate crypto wallet app and I hope I'll get to invite as many people as I can first before their referral promo ends.

Cheers to looking for positive people!


I wrote this article the yesterday and now Abra's Referral program already ended. What a perfect timing. 😂

12
$ 6.48
$ 6.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Angel_183
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
+ 4
Avatar for Eirolfeam2
2 years ago
Topics: Abra, Referral, Invites

Comments

I noticed the changes too. 😞 I think it's totally unfair that USA citizens still can earn rewards but other can't,.or so much less. I wanted to wait for my rewards before refer friends. So..hehe.. I didn't earned a cent in this way..now I am just wondering what will I get? They changed the rules 2 days ago and I found my Abra on Monday. But because I already know I am the unluckiest person in the world (lol 🤣) I am sure I won't get anything.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm sure you will still get the $40 reward if you're still holding your $15 deposit and wait for 1 week. Ehe! Yes, it's just really so unfair. I thought I'll get to invite a lot before the promo ends but Abra surprised us with the new update. 🤧😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's the struggle to find something valuable sometimes you have to go through heavy problems so that your good name is often tarnished by people's words, but actually it's not from a plan to deceive people, actually from cases like this you are an indirect victim but often people don't think about it, what if what you share is legit and pays to everyone of course people will thank you as well as the platform. This is because people are only focused on income, not because of the process

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I have read several articles about this Abra wallet but haven't check it yet. hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It has a referral promo po kaya trending ngayon. Pero nag-end na ung promo nila.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganto talaga struggle pag need mag refer tas need pa talaga nila mag labas ng pera eh. The first thing in mind they'll have is totoo kaya to, baka mawala pera ko. Pero it seems that this Abra is really legit. I have this as well pero I can't verify idk why, valid naman yung id ko.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You can contact their support po to help you verify your account kung valid naman ung ID mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'll try sis. Kasi gusto ko din ma explore yung Abra eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the struggles of referral talaga most of them thinks as a scam but we can't also blame them because it's true that's a lot people use this kind of trick to scam people that's why it have a bad image when other people heard about something like this.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yeah, that's true.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Relate...i tried to invite as well but they are not interested as they learned that there an initial deposit requirement of $15

$ 0.01
2 years ago

They run away when there is money required. They think it's just a scam. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Exactly...ayaw muna intindihin ang mechanics..imagine in just a week pwedeng madoble yung initial deposit nila na $15

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't think it will be a scam project because I knew about this offer 4-5 months ago and it still survives. But be careful because everything is possible in crypto. Do your own research and hope you are in right position.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish I learned about it earlier. Lols!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same experience pala tayo. Been in the networking pero d ko cinareer kasi nkkapagod mg invite. Sayang nga lng ung pera nabigay ko. Mahirap tlga mg invite lalo na binigay muna lahat tapos wala lng pala.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Kaya nga po. Parang tanga pa ako kakatanggol dati sa company tapos wala naman akong napala. 😂🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Code mo ate yung ginamit ko hahaha. Waiting nalang for 7 days . Mahina ako sa mga invite invite eh. Kailangan ko pa mamilit para lang makakuha referral 🤣

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Ikaw siguro ung Jay. Hahaha! Ako naman ako na nagfund ng accounts nila para wala na silang reason na hindi subukan. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bukas ako gagawa neto 😆

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Push po! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag join kami noon ng kapatid ko sa PPM langga. Ang laki ng ininvest naman 1k+ ata yun pero wala talaga kaming na invite. Nasayang lang talaga yung pera namin. It's an experience too. Mula nun lesson learned talaga. Basta may investment ayaw ko na talaga sasali. Yung iba naman Langga pag ininvite mo, hanggang tanong lang. Hindi i-pursue but it's their choice narin. Gusto ko lang sila tulungan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Pangit din po kasi ang PPM talaga. Wahaha! Nanira eh. Pero wala kasi masyadong earning opportunities dun. Kung wala kang mainvite, wala kang kikitain. Parang pyramiding scam lang. Ehe! Kaya di na ako nagjojoin sa mga networking company eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo Langga ganun talaga. Ang pangit talaga Langga. Pag wala kang invites hindi ka kikita. Oo pag ganun hindi talaga maganda.

$ 0.00
2 years ago