My daily task as a full time mom..

25 29
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

How many of my friends here are already mothers like me? Alright let's share one anothers house chores everyday and how we handle it.

Sponsors of UsagiGallardo215
empty
empty
empty

I just want to thank my new sponsor sis @Bloghound I dont know its like you knew me from the start and im very honored you got to notice me thank you po and to my old sponsor thank you for trusting me. God bless po

How do you start your morning fellow moms? Early at 6:30 in the morning I'm wide awake and I guess we're just as the same as the others like folding blankets, fixing the bed after we woke up. And honestly before you get out of bed you'll first find your smartphones. Find the important and non important notification in our social media accounts. Before we cook well first think what topic will write up in noise and read. And after that we'll cook for breakfast while cleaning the house. After we eat teach our children their everyday lessons in module.

Then afterwards do the laundry While we'll bathing our kids then later on I'll be hearing teasing one another and one will be hurt or cry. I'll be mad afterwards, I've left the dishes unwashed. The clothes must be rinsed off and need to dried up. When I saw the clock its almost lunch I need to cook for us to eat. While cooking another batch of food I'm off to dressed up my kids. And they look really fresh upon seeing them. But when I look myself on the mirror I asked am I there mother?

Both pictures are taken 2017

My hair is scattered already, I didn't remember to comb my hair, I just wrapped it around will pony tail and that's it I'm all done. It's just I don't care if how the I look especially I'm just inside our house. While having lunch with my kids we'll talk about different things such as their dreams and goals, and will all end up laughing the same jokes as yesterday. After my youngest fell asleep after several naughtiness I'll grab the opportunity to write my article. But I already planned it last night before going to bed, at 3:00 am in the morning I'm also awake, I make milk for my baby then an hour I'll visit my noise and read account try to interact even if I'm still sleepy. I think I will lessen my chores for tomorrows day. Im all tired by 9pm and i already close my eyes by 10pm or much earlier. Sometimes I don't know how my baby fell asleep, luckily I have my elder kids to watch over my baby. But sometimes she'll cry and after a short nap I need to go up for her. Before Im knocked down I'd finish all the things I should. My kids help me and I'm very happy and proud to have them. Sometimes I feel restless, but I rather choose to be tired than to do nothing. I want to help my husband, I know his work is not easy.

And I'm thankful for noise.cash and read.cash because I've been given the chance to be part of this platform and I'll do my best to become the person I wish I could be.

Messy house? The time will come when there will be no toys in the floor, on the bed on the table and chair, because our kids had all grown up.

Sleepless Nights? When they all grown up you will have all the time to sleep until we want.

Noisy House? The time will come when our house will be quiet and we will miss the noise, shouting, laughter and crying of the our Children.

You can't do housework or work because he's super clingy or naughty? When they all grown up, you will think that you will play with them before the activities that can wait.

Do you want pure cargo? The time will come when they all be big and they will be no longer charged.

Do you walk or move slowly because his steps and movements are still small? Soon the time will come when they will act fast and we'll not be able to keep up with his world

You can miss all this, so while they are still like that, take advantage and choose them instead of other things and priority. There is no end to the question of why the sky is blue, why do we need to breathe to live, why do trees move or grow? The time will come we will ask them for a minute or hour to talk to us but they were the ones who has no time for us. And we must remember everything or everyone can wait but their sudden growth and the passing of time we can't stop it or let it just wait because we can never turned back time.

Conclusion

Time will come we must set them free and they will choose other things than us. So while we have the hands to reach them, reach them, for we can't regret yesterday. As just my daughter said no matter what age I'll be her mother. And vice versa no matter age they'll be we still need them, because they are the ones who call us, "Mama, Papa, Mommy, Daddy." We can never had the perfect parenting of disciplining our children but we have all the to love and cherish them.

____________________________

Thank you so much for dropping by your comments are important to me πŸ€—

Love, UsagiGallardo215 πŸŒ™

All photos from yours truly.

My recent articles:

My husband had Psoriasis and he was Enchanted

My kids Dreams

Anemia..

9
$ 2.48
$ 2.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @BSzandra
$ 0.03 from @Cleophia2
+ 3
Avatar for UsagiGallardo215
2 years ago

Comments

Graveh talaga ang mga in a sis, gagawin lahat para sah mga anak, may time nah wala kang pahinga Dahil sah gawain ng bahay wala pang tulog dahil sah baby, lahat talaga, kaya salute talaga sah mga ina.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo sis nung una akala ko madale pero eto sis sobrang naniwala napo ako kaya Tama po saludo po sa mga nanay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sis ehh, graveh talaga ang pag sacrifice sah mga mother natin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dun talaga sa sleepless nights lods, hehe pag lumaki na mga bata, wala pa din, kung mahilig mag nightlife. Pero dahil ikaw magulang, tiwala akung lalaki silang mababait masunurin sa ina lods. Hehe

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'll Let them live the life they want lods, kasi para namn ka unfair kung babawalan ko sila diba magkamali man sila need nilang matutu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayun, yun naman talaga ang dapat lods, di sila magiging independent kung di matututo sa mga pagkakamali

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha oo nga lods sama ko nun muka pa namn ako bata ehh diba hehehe hope to bond with galaxy and star. Pang kanta nga pala ko hndi pang sayaw ahh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha atleast okay na yun lods, kesa taga sana all lang talaga hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

being a full time is the hard work to do. walang panama ang trabaho sa office at kung ano2x pa jan. ang mga workers they have holidays, leave, day-off whatsoever pero ang isang ina all year round 365 days nagtatrabaho walang overtime lagi kaya I SALUTE TO ALL THE MOTHERS OUT THEREπŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis at alam na alam mopo dahil kay mama mopo at halatang matulungin anak kapo sis. Kaya kaming mga nanay ayaw namen magkaka sakit ehh mahirap Gumawa ehh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not easy to do everything, house chores, play with the kids and be active online too. I usually fail, always miss something. πŸ˜… But it's ok, I don't care, I am not a robot. Being a mother is wonderful 😍

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes it is my friend like being crazy with those multitasking and looking our self in the mirror. And specially doing the best we can for our loved ones. Yes we are not robot and we are proud moms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang sarap sa pakiramdam sis na nakikita nating masaya ang ating pamilya. Tama sis ang sinabi ng anak na babae mo, na kahit anong edad nating kanilang magulang. Wala ng ibang kapalit pa. Habang buhay na tatawagin, na mma at papa. God bless sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Opo sis sobrang no touch po ako dun ehh at the same time naisip ko na kami ng asawa ko ang tagal na din namen wala sa pamilya namen kaya alam ko sila din aalis din dito sa bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ilang taon na ba ang bunso mo sis ,busy ka talaga pag nasa bahay ,para ka ding may work nayan sa ibang bahay

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Mag 3 po sa may ate, oo nga po ehh pero pa singit singit nalang po ang pindot ehh tulad po nito 1:27am napaaga ang hingi ng dede ni bunso

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sige lang pag laki laki ng mga anak mo magiging maalwan ka din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama sis darating ang time na ang mga anak natin may sarili na silang desisyon na maaaring iba na ang gusto nila ,at yun na ang time na mamimiss na natin yung mga panahon na inaalagaan pa natin sila ngunit hindi na maibabalik kaya mas okay ng mahirapan sa pag aalaga sa kanila dahil pangsamantala lang naman yan.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Oo nga po sis kaya bawat araw ipagpasalamat natin na kasama natin sila kasi sa bilis ng araw hndi natin namamalayan na mlalaki na sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are really amazing as a mother and your children are lucky to have you.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my friend and I'm also happy to have them

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parenting is very hard job. Full of responsibility in order for giving best to the family. Being a mother is a multitasking as always. I salute to all moms out there.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes sis multi tasking is crazy but indeed happy because we didn't noticed that we've finished a lot of chores and Yes salute to all my moms

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sandali lang makikitang malinis ang bahay kungay todler ,lahat sa tingin nila ay owedeng gawing laruan ,kahit ano mga gamit sa kusina .Pero pagdating ng araw na sila ay lumalaki na ,for sure mamimiss natin yung mga panahon ,yung mga kakulitan nilaπŸ₯°

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Totoo po sis kaya ako hndi ko pinaiiyak si bunso nagagalit kmi ng asawa ko pag umiiyak sya kasi minsan lang sila maging bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago