Rusty's Girlfriend?

83 130
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

I was chatting on our Chad's P3 Racing discord with Infinity, he's happy that he's 5 months user of the platform (read.cash) and already accumulated 3 BCH, congratulations man on your consistency and more BCH to come! Man you are so hard to tag lmao, what's with your username letters no suggestions appearing lol.

Back to the topic, we were talking about how old read.cash is.. if you don't know read.cash will turn 3 yrs old soon, I am running 2 years old in the platform by June.. when I was a newbie big names in read.cash users are already one year old. Then he said “you're one of the big names now” which I don't think so.. I don't see myself as big user in the platform, I'm still an ordinary user just keep learning and trying to grow my knowledge and experience in cryptocurrency. I'm still an ordinary user trying to maintain my account standing.

Rusty's Girlfriend? (RandomRewarder)

I don't think there's such thing as rusty's girlfriend, grandpa, relatives, best buddies or whatever it's always random. I remember way back early 2021 me and @Jane is not robots favourite, we can't even see our articles on top.. Sorry I always drag Jane because it's both of us who struggles to get favor from the robot that time.

Right now, it's still random.. sometimes we are on top articles but sometimes not, at least I am seeing the system is getting fair, but I don't get zero in a day not unless if there are ongoing maintainance happens that made the robot missing.

Any secret on how to be rusty's friend?

Actually, there's no secret at all. The secret is yourself, how you work and how consistent you are in building and maintaining your account.

Way back when the system doesn't favour me, I just keep going.. what you mean by keep going? Keep the interaction or engagement on your account to make it active and alive.

Always have patience that not all days are sunshine, there are days that are gloomy or stormy. Not all days are happy days, there are down moments but all we have to do is to keep going, everything will be back to normal as long as you don't give up easily.

Some users tend to abandon their account when the robot is missing

I don't blame other users making new account just so they can receive tips again because their needs or expenses aren't waiting.. but what I noticed is that once a user keeps giving up easily and think they can make new account anyway, the history keeps repeating.

When the new account cannot receive tips again, they'll abandon and make new ones again and again.. isn't it too bothersome?

I know we are all busy and maintaining an account to have better standing on the platform takes time but that's the only way to maintain your brand identity.

If you keep making new account, your old followers or supporters will be gone,ending you'll be unknown in the platform .

The new system of tipping is that the more engagement and likes on your article the more it can gather attention to the robot, but if you are unknown? Who will trigger rusty for you?

It's always important to keep your circles alive just to maintain your account standing in the platform.. it's like you are contributing in the platforms growth or platforms liveliness.

Your Content will work for you

Once you've publish article, your content will be the one to bring luck on you so it's always good to have content that can help other users learn and be entertained.

Although some of my articles are not that good, I do believe that some users can learn some life lessons with it..

Some are just journal how I work here and there, somehow it can inspire others that they can do it too because I can. Although I can't manage to support all the users who keep supporting me all the time I am doing my best to get back to them from time to time, if you'll check my activities there was never a day currently (there was two days actually but I did my best to cope up) that I don't have any activities done in my account. There's always some replies or comments you'll see in it.

The platform doesn't require you to stay online 24/7 just so your account will always be on top ranks, it's just how you spend a little time to make your account work.

So I don't believe I am Rusty's girlfriend, nor Jane, nor PVM as godfather of rusty.. we just work and let our work bring luck for us, also we are always consistent with what we do..so yeah maybe that's the key, CONSISTENCY!

Work your account and make it as one of your active income generator!

Recent personal blog:

Freestyle Ramblings

Working Smart Vs. Working Hard

How Did You Come Up With Your Username?

My Child(ren) Is Not My Investment

New Start Doing Small Business

It Started From $0.01 - Before I've Got $1000

What If I Didn't Know Crypto World?

Onboarded New Users: BCH Awareness

Thank You Gentlemen!

Why I Blog


Find me at:

readcash •noisecash •Publish0x •Hive •Twitter •Telegram •Discord •email

Date Published: February 26, 2022

43
$ 22.28
$ 16.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 5.10 from @PVMihalache
$ 0.10 from @Crackers
+ 29
Sponsors of Eybyoung
empty
empty
Avatar for Eybyoung
2 years ago

Comments

Naka relate ako dito ma'am huhuhu sa tuwing hind ako nadadalawan ni rusty ay gumagawa ako Ng panibagong acc. Pero ngayon nakuha Kona mag stay active lang and wag mawalan Ng pag asa, alam mo ma'am? Kung bilangin ko Ang mga acc. Na ginawa ko lagpas napo Ng 10 accs. At ngayun ito na Ang pang huli kong acc. Nag karoon ako Ng motivation Lalo sa mga nabasa ko article mopo ma'am, thank you po ma'am dahil namulat muli.

Btw hi po ma'am I am your new supporter here and sana maging friends Po tayu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am new here, but it's hard not to say judging by the tips you receive from the rewarder, then you are actually it's girlfriend, I know it might sound a little weird, but it's the truth, If you're about to mark me wrong, then check the tips you received on this particular article. It requires consistency and perseverance to navigate oneself through the highs and lows of ones account but to me it seems like the top users are grown but they ain't interested in the growth of the new ones. Correct...?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all likes to read how new users grow but they have to make way for themselves not just wanting attention from top users because that's what we do when we were still new.. we work on our growth without being annoying to the old users that was ahead of us.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay Eybyoung, thank you for your kind words and motivations

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'd just believe I am Risty's inaanak kasi I've been on a hiatus ng halos one month tapos binigyan nya pa din ako ng warm welcome when I came back. 🥺 Sana lumaki pa sa susunod na articles. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awws sana all inaanak hahaha.. yeah hope so he'll still visit you more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow 5 months ra naka 3 bch na!! Unsa nalang kaha kung mag one year na siya Eybyoung? Siguro 10 na kung mu increase pa ug samot ang bch.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe kugihan man sad na sya buyag so he deserves what be got.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think it's not important everytime to give knowledge through our articles. I think here are big "groups" and some are interested in stories, blogs and they don't really need to learn about other things here. And of course there are groups what interested in experiences or exactly tutorials, news. But in my personal opinion the topics of the articles aren't the most important. Some users can write about anything, they will earn. Please don't misunderstood me, I mean they (including you) worked hard for this position and this is ok in this way. 🙂 And I am happy I can earn too 😁 not as much as others but I am still satisfied. Especially because the most of my articles are almost unreaden. 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha yeah it's all about luck sometimes.. like I said readers can learn something or get entertained, it's always about learning sometimes it's about how we entertain our readers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well... sometimes not even Rusty can compare with me!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, I know haha. Thanks for the huge tip 😁 or you send it wrong?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome! Was busy lately and didn't had time to interact as usuall

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think sometimes we feel envy when we see that other people earn well and we don't. But over time you realize that those users have worked hard to get to where they are. And that it's not just favoritism on Rusty's part. Excellent article

$ 0.00
2 years ago

How young Red.Cash it is. So we, new users have still big chance to be randomly selected. Let's enjoy reading here in this platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhhh basta talaga interaction ang di mawawala no then you're good to go. Naalala ko na namsn noon, inggit na inggit ako s inyo kasi ang lakas nyo din kau rusty nong lumaon na 🤧 buti nalang talaga di me nag stop. Nag rest lang UwU 🥳

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo haha isa ka rin sa patunay nyan.. minsan talaga masasabi ko pantay pantay lang nung time na kami mahina kayo malakas tas nung humina kayo lumakas samin.. pero at least now pantay na diba kaya happy us all ahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're totally right consistency is key:make quality posts, leave comments and interact with others. I always notice that as soon as I get too busy in day to day life and I slack here, Rusty goes to find other people to shower his gifts on

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, same with me if there are days that I'm really busy and had seldom activity ..it goes to another more often, everything is random but surely engagement can trigger it to keep coming back.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ka sa mga tinitingala ko dito sis hihihi oo naaalala ko pa na struggle din kayo ni sos jane dati pero kept going pa rin kayo. Kaya natuto din ako paano magka patience.

Tapos yung pagiging active mo talaga malaking tulong. And random lang talaga magbigay si rusty ☺️ Parang pagbebenta lang din hihi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis parang pagtitinda ba, minsan malakas minsan mahina haha..

Patience lang talaga kasi babalik at babalik nman talaga ang bot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have learned a lot and read I also see you when your name is read and I have learned a lot more with some comments. the conclusion is that the life of the account is in oneself how to maintain it non-toxic, meaning that it can provide positive and useful things, working on this may take time but it must be recommended for maximum support so that the account is maintained, don't give up easily because rusty is often lost indeed becomes a polemic like a worker who lost his job but how to keep looking so the blessings will keep coming. Becoming Rasty's girlfriend is indeed a little difficult but the effort to always fight is an absolute action that must be done because conquering someone's heart to become a prince and queen is a struggle.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not a big name but you're one of the writers here that keeps us inspired and motivated 💯. Ay basta pag usaping experts kayo agad nababanggit ko hahaha.

Di ko pa naman naexperience yung na namark as spam (salamat kay Lord 😂). Pero pag may mga naeecounter ako na spam sila, tamang uplift lang para di sila panghinaan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about it, as long as the content is good, rusty will surely come around someday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah Im hard to tag, dunno why, ahh. At the moment I saw that tittle, I know it was about our conversation on Discord :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well, I drafted long time ago '“how to be rusty's friend” but haven't finished it . But the idea I had in mind was the same content in this article.. you just added factor on it and I like the title haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahah, glad to help.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

At least when I get to read your articles, I learn something from it, same thing with others here. No content is useless, we just need to keep improving. I hope others would read this and understand that engagement is the ey on any platform.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, actually all articles have something to offer to the readers which is learnings and lessons.. nice to see you again ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also coping up for my account bisag tag two days nako ayha maka post atleast dili mabiyaan ang account then masayang lang sa wala hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maojud masayang ra ang tanan mao na ako ingun nimu pag active active jud.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's what I have noticed too. The more interaction you get in your account, the bigger the possibility that you'll be noticed by Rusty. If you keep your account alive and your content lively, you'll catch his attention. Consistency is the key talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, lalo na pag na like nang mga trusted user yung article mo.. may ganon pa rin ata kasi power users na mas mag trigger sa robot to visit your account.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed. Aside from consistency, we should also love what we are doing and grow where we are planted.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, love what you do and surely the outcome is nicer..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely! Rusty is always neutral. What most necessary is, consistency and patience. Which you've mentioned earlier

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah those are essential characters that a user in here must have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

One thing I noticed at least in my articles is that when I publish articles with less photos or none at all except lead image, I get more reward lol!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah because it is written on robot's article that it doesn't tips photos, so the more photos you attached will be likely detected.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am a new user of read cash. Although I did the account a year ago. But I did not upload any article here. However, I have come to understand that it is very important to build acquaintances here. But I really like the idea of ​​giving rusty tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, building acquaintance will help you build your account in here too.. or in any blogging platforms.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think this article is the best for all of the user how to maintain your account in good trims. If you work hard then surely you will get benefit by it. Thank you for sharing it mam.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, hardworks, patience and consistency will give users benefits in the later.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so timely for me because I haven't been visited for 2 weeks na. I did create a new account but I make sure that I still follow the rules: no upvoting each other. I will keep this account, do things as per normal until Rusty gives me the favor again.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When the RandomRewarder takes in I think it's better to have one acct.. just to make sure both of your accts will not be spam..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po for the advice, I will remember it. Do you think it's wise to keep the old or continue using the new? I am lost, really.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Just keep the acct that he visited. Robot does not tip on multiple accounts.. I think.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh no, his last visit on this old account was Feb 11 and I created a new one which he visited once din. Another user got an issue din kasi. We did the same thing- go back to our original accounts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hmm maybe your other accounts was detected..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think I wanna cry.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa ako sa mga old users haha halos magkasunod lang kami ni ate Ruffa dito dati ate e mas pinili ko nalang na gamitin tong acc ko na to kesa bumalik sa isang account ko dati. Mas maganda kasi mag simula ulit since doon sa isa ko, ampanget ng memories. Masaya naman ako kasi meron na akong mga virtual friends dito kahit nakakapanghinayang yung dati ko na account kasi spam padin.

Na experience ko padin yung hindi mabisita ni rusty ng 4 days. Pero natuto na ako, kaya pinagpatuloy ko padin magpublished noon at bumalik siya saken. Naniniwala kasi ako kay ate ropa eh, siya nagpatunay sakin na babalik at bibisita ulit siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo babalik naman talaga yan.. haha isa kasi si Ruffa sa ilang buwan bago binisita ni Rusty kaya proven nya yan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im happy to be one of the old users here who became active and consistent kahit eme eme Lang 🤣 atleast diba haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Haha yes tayo yan mga active, para sa ekonomiya gagawin ang lahat 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No doubt our hard work will pay us no one can get money for free and I agree the system is fair and randomrewarder value the great content 3 BCH in such a short period is admirable Going to check the profile of infinity

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, our earnings depends on our efforts.. sure just check his acct.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti na lng po ako kahit after 4 months ako before naging active kasi ndi ko din alam ang gagawin anjan pa rin sya kahit paunti-unti blessings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh diba pag may tyaga may nilaga talaga hehe..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo, kahit papaano eh may income at nadadalaw ni rusty🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako nakailang alit na and hopefully this will be my last hahaha! Nun sinimulan ko tong account na to eh din ako agad pinansin ni rusty, mga 1 week bago nya ako napansin..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sana nga last na yan sis kasi hassle din yan mag change device ka ulit..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di naman ako nagchange device sis nun gumawa ng mga bagong account. Same device lang din ginamit ko sa lahat.. Pero di ko na un binubuksan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag mo talaga buksan kasi detected yan same IP nang device mo.. nakailang acct ka na ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Interesting thinking - The rewarder could have a girlfriend and a family of tippers. But, the total amount of funds for daily algorithmic tips remaining fixed, the number of bots may not increase the total amount of tips. Anyway, it would be fun to see different bot names and profile pics appear as algorithmic tippers.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha some users will give tag to others or themselves such as PVM as Rusty's godfather as he was the one named it as rusty.. exactly the tip amount spent daily are the same as it is fixed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

PVM is creative in inventing a name, and people accept it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

🤣🤣. Natawa ako dto. .. Tapus rusty's favorite, rusty's daughter 🤣🤣... Yung tipong iisipin natin. "Tayo nlng kaya magtip sa bot, kakahiya naman" 🤣🤣..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahha bago naman naka receive tayo matino tips nakaranas din naman tayo nung sakto lang pang load 1 week 😂 yung tayo na lang may tip kasi $0.02 lang bigay HAHAHA

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napakarandom talaga niya ate hehe pero wag na tayo maglokohan, nakabase siya sa content tapos kung gano ka active yung user. Wag na wag talaga ate susuko rito kasi worth sa huli,. Naalala ko rin noon, $0.02 lang binibigay niya noon sa post ko pero pinagsigihan ko.

Minsan iniisip ko kung ano feeling ng pinakauna sa Top articles in a single day? 2nd place lang pinakamataas ko pero masaya pa rin ako

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo, nga naka base nga talaga dyan kaya importante talaga na active user ka.. ang pangit naman kung don sya lagi mag tip sa mg ghost Account 😂

Oo naman basta makita articles mo sa top 10 eh masaya na yan kasi sa dami nang users diba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lol. Infinity brother is right, hehe you are a big user and also rusty’s girlfriend. Jokes apart, no doubt in this platform you only earn according to your efforts, when you stop interaction and start publishing articles with a gap then rusty start visiting you rarely. I am also becoming a one year user after two months hopefully. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, it's nice that you are turning 1 yr old.. I checked your profile at least rusty is visiting you :) keep it up and adv. Happy anniversary soon..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am so much thank full for it. Thank you ☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naalala ko si officialgamboa. Three months yata hindi binisita pero nagtyatyaga pa rin mabuti talaga nagbunga pagtyatyaga nya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yun nga pati si @Z_garden eh ganyan din pag may tyaga ka talaga babalik din talaga yan.. sobrang random na lang kasi talaga tipping system dito.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung "Consistency" talaga yung important ma'am Eybyoung nuh then never give up talaga. Wag basta-basta susuko. Continue pa rin. Positive parin despite kung ano man mangyari basta maging consistent lang talaga.

Hehe ma'am Eybyoung, I believe isa ka sa mga big names dito sa read.cash. 🥰❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis consistency lang talaga ..kasi kung mag give up ka kaagad wala talaga mangyayari sa acct at gagawa at gagawa ka lang new acct at nakakapagod yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ma'am Eybyoung totoo po kaya di dapat mag give up, continue parin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Minsan na lang din ako dalawin ni rusty ,happy na ako sa $3 pero ngayon wala na ,ang liit na😢

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry to hear that pero tyaga lang talaga babalik din yan .

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nobidybrrally knows what makes rusty rock. It's all based on luck and randomness as you mentioned above. But sometimes even extremely active people yet ignored by rusty for reasons unknown. In the end, we are nothing but speculators in this game.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, but at least being active can give reasons rusty to come back..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah... I guess.

$ 0.00
2 years ago