@Mommy activity

2 years ago: commented on the article "December 10, 2021! "
Maka mingaw ang Jonies,,😍
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Early Christmas Gift".(feeling blessed)"
Yes sissy, my sister in-law is so kind specially when it comes to her niece and nephews.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Early Christmas Gift".(feeling blessed)"
Kaayo sis ,,🥰,, excited gani ko gamiton ugma inig simba..haha😅
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Early Christmas Gift".(feeling blessed)"
Thank you sissy, Nakaka taba nga ng puso sis eh, laging meron kami lahat.hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats po🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Forgive and I moved on""
Thank you for the support sissy😘
2 years ago: published the article
"Early Christmas Gift".(feeling blessed)
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Forgive and I moved on""
True gajud dhai🥰 Happy na sad mi karon bisan naay away ginagmay.hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""I Forgive and I moved on""
Its indeed a bitter experience dear, but now we are completely happy as a family. 🥰♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Love is sweeter a second time around"
Maka relate man sad ta ani dhai.nka remember nuon kos kabuang ni william before.
2 years ago: published the article
"I Forgive and I moved on"
2 years ago: commented on the article "What a bad day! "
Dhai na experience sad nko na,dili lalim jud,😔
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Cutie Chick's Diary"
Ka himus ba. Sa balay naa sad mi mga piso nya pang gukuron jud sa ahu baby..😅
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"Remember, it's okay to start again. "
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Remember, it's okay to start again.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another source of happiness. "
Hahaha way kwarta
2 years ago: published the article
"Gwapa na Manghud"
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am forever grateful"
Lagi dhai, pirmi jud niya sungugon c liam.haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Really a Small World to Meet Him!"
Sa Malitbog ko dapit madam, Excited kos mahitabo sa nxt episode. hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vaccinated: At last, I've decided"
Congrats dhai, duha2 paman ko uy,pero wala gyud mahimo kay need kaayo
2 years ago: commented on the article "It's Really a Small World to Meet Him!"
Ahw taga southern leyte sad d.i ka madam, Ngano c.e uy,gi kilig man ko kaajo🥰,.pwede part 2 na dayun?😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Another source of happiness. "
Shene ell, ako igo rjud sa pag tan.aw🤣, beke nemen😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Another source of happiness.
2 years ago: commented on the article "What I've Got on Mobile Legends 11.11 Event"
Ewan ko lang,baka meron na din cguro,di kasi ako marunong,basta bigla nalang siya tatawa ng malakas,sabay chika sakin 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "TikTok made me share this! Types of Tagay Buddies!"
7) The Tagulilong dhai,Hahaha,,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Parenthood"
Super sis, k-drama fan ako hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article "The unplanned plan: Food, nature, coffee and so m..."
Super gaganda ng mga pictures nyo, I hope someday maka visit kami dyan,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vacation leave well spent. "
I hope ma ok ra ka madam. Pray lang jud,.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My pregnancy-inspired homemade dip!"
Next time sa sweldo ng partner ko.hihi
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I were a Miss Universe contestant!"
You are very welcome☺️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am forever grateful"
Lagi sis,maka hilak ko magtan.aw nga happy kaayo c mama.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I Am Alone (acrostic words)"
I enjoy reading this and I feel the message of it, ❤️
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
I Am Alone (acrostic words)
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Mother tongue
2 years ago: gave $0.02 tip to
"If I were a Miss Universe contestant!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
If I were a Miss Universe contestant!
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"My pregnancy-inspired homemade dip!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
My pregnancy-inspired homemade dip!
2 years ago: commented on the article "If I were a Miss Universe contestant!"
If you were Miss U, Im pretty sure that you will win🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My pregnancy-inspired homemade dip!"
Wow,mukhang masarap siya,ma try ko nga yan nxt time, kasi yung mga ingredients hindi po mahirap hanapin sa market.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I am forever grateful"
Yes that's true,🥰
2 years ago: published the article
I am forever grateful
2 years ago: commented on the article "Between the Two"
Katawaa jud nako dhai, I will try this later for my nxt article haha
2 years ago: commented on the article "Right in Front of Me"
Its my baby who is in front of me, at mga toys nya na nakakalat 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kinds of friends "
Masarap talaga sa pakiramdam pag nakatagpo tayo ng mga totoong kaibigan.
2 years ago: commented on the article "The news bothers me"
Sad to hear, sana maging ok na po papa nyo, pray lang po tayo..🙏
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Five random photos and a story."
2 years ago: gave $0.01 tip to
"Lazy Day!"
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Lazy Day!
2 years ago: commented on the article "So what do we have here?"
Sakto jud ka sis, why not diba? basta naa lang jud makaon. Ma satisfy jud ta basta food
2 years ago: published the article
My problem with them.
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Struggle During Rainy Days"
Mao lagi,need man nato ang uwan pero kung kusog jud ,ahw problema kaayo..
2 years ago: commented on the article "So what do we have here?"
"Food is life" sis 😊, nakaka gutom tuloy😅
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Businesses I Dream a Lot!"
Kaya mo yan sis, ❤️, ako naman gustong gusto ko yung mag benta ng mga ukay pants.☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "I feel much better. "
Amping pirmi pinang,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing Each Other"
Challenges ra na,, maka buhi man jud ta ug mga storya pud labi na ug gi sungutan ta .hehe
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Should I do?""
Wala man jud dhai, kani rjud ahu buhok dili ko mka focus,kay cgeg ka larot.
2 years ago: commented on the article ""What Should I do?""
Kaya nga sis eh, worry na talaga ako sa hair ko.mas lalo ako na stress😓
2 years ago: commented on the article "Craving Satisfied!"
Sure dhai.hehe
2 years ago: published the article
"What Should I do?"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of giveaways and freebies, sad girl no more"
Sa Banday Southern Leyte sis no?
2 years ago: commented on the article "Of giveaways and freebies, sad girl no more"
Familiar ako sis sa Swirly Sweets ,I think nka order na ako before,2 years ago. Saan location nyo?
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
More blessing pa sissy..congrats☺️🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article "Ang laro na kung tawagin ay BUHAY"
Salute to your hubbybelz dhai.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Missing you"
Thank you sis, 🥰 kahit pa baliktarin ang mundo still he is my papa.❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis, more blessing, sooo happy for you.☺️❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vigan's Calle Crisologo, Kalesa, and the Like!"
Sana nga, in Gods will🙏
2 years ago: published the article
Missing you
2 years ago: commented on the article "Stories About Things"
Im into bread as well sis, I can finish eating half pack of slice bread within a day.😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "His Birthday, Her Birthday."
Happy birthday sa kapatid mo sis🎉🎂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis🎉,
2 years ago: commented on the article "Vigan's Calle Crisologo, Kalesa, and the Like!"
I haven' t try yet riding a kalesa, I really want to know how it feels like,
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis, 🎉,☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "New Achievements Unlock"
Congratulations sis🎉, maka inspired uy🥰.keep it up and more blessing pa🙏
2 years ago: commented on the article "Domestic travel destinations (part 1)"
Otap from Cebu is really deliciou, it always satisfy me everytime I crave for it.,besides its so affordable🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's my goal for November?"
Laban dhai💪, di jud mawala ni c shopee ay,cgeg pang budol.
2 years ago: commented on the article "I can't sleep, so I write a random thought. "
Si mama jud ahu ma hinumduman uy😂
2 years ago: commented on the article ""A day well spent""
Yes sis, tagal din namin di nagkita nung nasa cebu pa kami due to pandemic..
2 years ago: published the article
"A day well spent"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Its Too late, but I give it a Try""
Me as well, I feel blank all the time sissy😅
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thankies sis🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "My First ever Cash out ( I just got home )"
Nakaka gutom yung sinugba, anyway congrats sis, 🎉☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Cafe Inspired by BTS, is it Worth a Visit? "
Kakainggit, naman sis 🥺, c jiminshhhii super cute😍
2 years ago: commented on the article "What's inside my bag?"
Rosary is a must❤️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Tipid load for globe user"
Ma try ko nga 😅
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis,🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Its Too late, but I give it a Try""
Thank you sis🥰 I also learned something from a saying "Quiter's never win, and Winner never quit"
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Its Too late, but I give it a Try""
Yes sissy,minsan talaga hapon na ako nag sususlat kasi feel ko dun gumagana yung tamad kong utak😅
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Its Too late, but I give it a Try""
Fighting💪, samot na kay hapit na mag christmas🤣
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Decade of Happiness(a letter for my youngest chi..."
You're so welcome sis.❤️
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
"Its Too late, but I give it a Try"
2 years ago: commented on the article "Extra income?I hope makatulong po ito"
Masubukan nga to. Thank you sa tips☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "The Scintillate Dreams!"
Welcome sis, Fight2 lang talaga, talo ang susuko sa laban..
2 years ago: commented on the article "A Decade of Happiness(a letter for my youngest chi..."
You're the best mom sis,,Belated happy birthday to your son..🎂🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis..🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Congrats sis🎉
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis🥰💓
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Salamat sis🥰
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Thrifty Tips in Buying Holiday Gifts
2 years ago: commented on the article "Friday Rambling"
Yum yum 😋, one of my fav jud ang isaw dhai,hays naglaway ko duh..
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sis🥰
2 years ago: commented on the article "In just 4 Days"
Lagi sis, nahibong bitaw ko kay dalia ra kaayo,as in wala ko mag expect..😅
2 years ago: gave thumbs up to the article
Insectography
2 years ago: published the article
In just 4 Days
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Korean Dishes!"
Kaya nga eh, so sad lang kasi madalang dito samin yung mga korean foods,unlike sa city..
2 years ago: commented on the article "My Favorite Korean Dishes!"
Samgyeopsal at ramyeon talaga ang the best para sakin, hays nakaka gutom😝
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You A Certified Complainer?"
Kaayo, to the max jud ang ka sapot.haha
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Fighting! Ajaah💪
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shoppee-pee!"
Mka tintal man jud,cge ug notify c shopee
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: commented on the article ""Friendship Over""
Kaya nga eh,sinasayang lang nila yung pinagsamahan at pakikitungo natin sa kanila..
2 years ago: commented on the article "Kumita kahit papaano!"
Sayang talaga sis, di ko kasi na save yung password ko..
2 years ago: commented on the article "" MommySwag; My One-week Experience""
Wow,congrats to your achievements sis,,♥️💜
2 years ago: commented on the article "Let Me End My October"
Omg,I was amaze by your work, you did it very well.you really a good writer sis.♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Are You A Certified Complainer?"
Relate jud ko ani sis, samot na when it comes sa internet,mu ulbo gyud akong kaspa😅
2 years ago: commented on the article "My purchases in Lazada"
Wow as in wow, happy for you sis,kay mapalit nimu imung mga gusto,,mka inspire jud.😊
2 years ago: commented on the article "Shoppee-pee!"
Human nko na budol dhai😂
2 years ago: commented on the article "Be Thankful in Everything"
I agree with you sis, we should be thankful in everything, especially to God♥️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Wordy Thursday! "
Alarm jud para nako ba😂,
2 years ago: published the article
2 years ago: published the article
"Friendship Over"
2 years ago: commented on the article "My first tooth extraction. "
I purple you pinang😂,,love the color.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Numbness"
Love it sissy, dami talaga mka relate.😅 I enjoy reading your article.
2 years ago: commented on the article "Our Covid-19 Journey"
You're welcome,☺️
2 years ago: commented on the article "Dating my brother."
Puhon dhai ig mka balik mi cebu☺️
2 years ago: published the article
Finally
2 years ago: commented on the article ""
Thank you sisteret🥰😘
2 years ago: published the article
Our Covid-19 Journey
2 years ago: commented on the article "Unta tanan. "
Laban lang pinang,mka uli rka puhon😘♥️