Craving Satisfied!

57 53
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Wed, Nov 10 ❣

Haluuuuu everyone!

As of the moment, I am working with a customer on the line while writing this one. Don't worry, I am making sure to address her concern and provide resolutions as well to fix it. No irate customers so far, so why not multi-task?

I can't wait for the afternoon to come for me to write down my experience yesterday. I failed to upload last night huhu. Making excuses again! I fell asleep really, my mind says "Get up and write" but my body says "Go to sleep now, you need a rest".

If you remembered a week ago, in my previous article "Samgyup, I want", you will know how I crave it so much. I never thought I can taste it again since I am not vaccinated.

Not until I received a message from my bibii saying that there is a restaurant that welcomes everyone to dine in even if not yet vaccinated. I was so happy reading the good news from her coz why not? It is time for me to shine, charinggg haha, to eat samgyup finally!

I arrived at her place two days before our payday. Oh diba, ang early ko haha! I bring my laptop for work with me. Free stay, ang saya! Hopefully, di pa ako papalayasin ni bibii dito. Charott lang, she already told me before that I am welcome to come here anytime I want. Yieeee, ang swerte ko naman.

Anyway, enough with the chika. I will show and tell you now our lunch out at Unlimited Pork Day.

The place is located at UC BANILAD CAMPUS ground floor. If you want to come and visit there, please bring me, lol.

Looking and craving for Samyupsal, chicken, and a lot of different kind of sidedish? You can enjoy it all for only Php 360, you can have them all unlimited. So what are you waiting for? Arat na! Haha. They are open from 11 AM TO 1 AM everyday. You can check their Facebook page here.

We arrived there around 3 pm I guess and the first thing that caught my attention when I came in we're the wall paintings. Also the whole area is neat and organized.

Porkday's Wall Painting

(I got this photo from their page)

Sooner or later, that handsome guy will be mine. Charrrottt haha! What I mean is, sooner or later, I will look like that cutieee piggy pouring some soju to my man, lol. Ang kalat ko! Haha

I forgot to take a photo of wall paintings because I was so focused on eating, lol.

Just the Three of Us

We placed our orders and here's what we got!

Meron pa sa right side ko but yan lang yung may magandang angle kaya yan nalang hahaha.

While waiting na maluto yung pork, pinapak na namin yung side dish! Haha! MissJo and I liked the caramelized sweet potato. It's perfect πŸ‘Œ!

There is a two-hour limit to eat what we ordered. We twice requested a refill of a plate of sliced pork and side dishes. We enjoyed the food a lot. Will surely visit next time pag may pambayad na ulit haha. It is affordable naman kung may pera lang talaga kaya naman during payday lang and the best day to treat ourselves.

We're full and were not able to finish all of it. Tagam! Hahaha, we paid PHP 200 for the leftover.

So if ever you're planning to eat there, make sure to finish it all. Simutin niyo lahat. As in lahat!


Eat with your friends while you still can. We don't know how much time we have left to enjoy it with them. Eat with them, spend time with them. πŸ’—


Thank you for your time, awesome people!

Till next time! Saranghae! ❣

21
$ 9.29
$ 8.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.07 from @King_Gozie
$ 0.06 from @gertu13
+ 10
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

As i am foody and i lover to eat different dishes which is made in home because its more pure clean and hygienice one. While if i tell you about hotels yaaah lot of hotels are located at my country some of 3 stars having such food from different country like i can buy the food you mentioned here at hotel but the taste will not be like the same as you enjoying the taste in your country. On the other hand you boy is so handsome looking and he made such a glorious pet on the wall. Enjoy your best time and food

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Homemade dishes are still the best! And I really did enjoy the food in there, it's worth the price. Thank you for stopping by, Inayat 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Annyeongg my wee BC, you and @MissJo have your pork day, all I can say is Sana all 😜 Actually it looks fantastic, and so glad you found somewhere to go and eat it, and the price is good. So the wee piggies weren't just on the wallsπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Annyeonggg, master pogi! Sana all no more haha. Some wee piggies are eating too haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sharing food on our collection day is a lot of fun. I used to do it when someone else was the one paying me. Hehe now I pay myself and go when I want or can along with my son.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Now you pay for it and you are free to go where ever you like, woaahhh that's awesome! πŸ‘ŒπŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

much better ba ilang side dish kaysa didto sa pearl baby?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Way more better mommy. Yummy kaayu!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my gosh, you're evil B Champ. Here it's almost lunchtime and I'm dying to try samgyup, hehe. Great to see you and Jo together. Saranghae!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha, I apologize if I made you drool, Cocola. Let's eat samgyupp together soon πŸ˜πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Namiss ko magsamgyup with friends. Pero diy kami e, sa bahay lang hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Bet ko din yung sa bahay lang tapos with soju or red horse hahaha , sarap nyan!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sanaol pakain kain nalang ateng BC! Treat yourself sometimes ika nga Nila,wooahhhhh, crush mo ate? Si kuya boy? Wooahh spill spill spill wala namann ata say Dito ehh.makikitsismis akooo hahahaaja

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahha ikain nalang natin yung stress , Snail. Bet ko sya pero diko kilala yun hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Never pa talaga ako nakatry magsamgyup with friends hahaha ilang beses kaming nagtry ni @Sequoia mag unli samgyup kaso naging drawing lage hahaha. Natatakam nako huhu sana matapos tung taon natu makatry mn lang ako, haha kawawang nilalangπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako bibili ng crayons sa inyong dalawa hahahha. Go na kayooooo mga sisszzttt !

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha yey amy sponsor sa crayons eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaahha coloran na natu bal ahhaah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ahoi kalami.. hayz.. maghunahuna nalng ko kay di pede ning bata namo dad on ana...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Puhon mommyyy, maka enjoy naka sa samgyup kauban si Matti 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love pork meat too. Eating with friends is always fun and lively together. At least you have eaten something you are craving for.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I always love to eat great foods with them, Princess. They're always fun to be with. πŸ’—

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You really had so much Fun with friends yesterday, and that painting looks good... not to mention how adorable you look together.. it happens sometimes when I could not just write coz I’m too tired to

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We're adorable? Omoooo, thank you, King, πŸ€—πŸ˜

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That looks like a delicious meal

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super delicious! πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where is the place,sabik na ako sa karneng baboy, Pag uwi ko mag iihaw ako ,ang mura naman ng food na ayan ,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mura na, masaraaappp pa! Mag samgyupp kana, Jay hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Inggit iz me πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯΄ when kaya maka samgyup. Me want it too πŸ₯Ί. Di naman pala ganon kamahal 😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ateeeee, excited ako makasabay ka mag samgyupppp!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Whwnnnnnn πŸ₯΅πŸ˜­πŸ€£ kaso hahahaha nvm

$ 0.00
2 years ago

kalamiiiiiii ana oy HUHUH mao gyud na mars nga dapat hutdon aron dili maka bayad sa sobra Hhahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hutdon najud namooo sunod mars, sayang 200 uy hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat Pork Day! 🀣

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Unta naa nay cheese sunod uyyy haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahaha gani ba. 🀣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another nakakagutom post hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahah sorry na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wa pa jud ko katry kaon ug mga ing ana sis.di ba kaha pud ko maihas ug mukaon ko ug ing ana hehehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try sis, lami kaayu jud syaaa πŸ‘Œ

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Isa rajud ahu ma sulti dhai, "sana all"πŸ˜…,bitaw, lami jud kaayo sa inyu kaon, mag laway nalang ta,puhon mka balik mi cebu,sampgyup jud ako una adtuon hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ig balik nmo ari ate ba, mag samgyuup ta ug milkteaa haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sure dhai.hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ako waiting pako ng makakasama kasi puro busy hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Can't wait to see your samgyuppp with friends post sisπŸ’—πŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! Nakapagsamgyup din sis. Sarap talaga ng samgyup sis. Hindi nakakasawa. Ang sarap sobra...πŸ₯°β€οΈ

Saan ba yang banilad sis?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sobrang yummyyy talaga, superb!

Sa Cebu City sis, malapit sya sa Country Mall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis.. 🀀

Di ko alam saan ang country mall sis.. di pa ako nakapunta..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay lang yan sis, pag napunta ka sa IT PARK sa Cebu, tanong kalang kung saan yung Cmall, one ride lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganun ba sis. Tagal ko na sa Cebu sis di ko narinig yung CMall.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

wahhhhhhhh. tulo laway ko sis hahaha. peru happy to know you are from Cebu! Yii rock n roll mga bisaya!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Rock n roll mga bisdak hehe. Busog na busog talaga ako basta samyuppp sis hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Craving Solved Ate. Kalami sa Samgyup

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sa wakas, Mjay! Nakakain din ng Samgyuupp! πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman hahaha. Kung pwede lang mag bring home hahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Walay bring home mamshy hahaha nakabayad nua ug 200. Pero naa may uban na Samgyupp sad nga naay order for take out.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao na maamsh hahaha kansi

$ 0.00
2 years ago