What I've Got on Mobile Legends 11.11 Event

18 47

I'm still on writers block right now. I don't know what exact topic to write that's why I'm gonna make random topic that my brain cells can produce. Let's start with my recent mobile game that I played. Since 2018, I am playing mobile legends and it brings me joy and irritation. I'm currently on mythic rank and I'm a solo and tank user. I'm a good tank however my game became bad once my internet connection is not cooperating nor my teammates is toxic. I can easily throw the game and just do tp if my teammates are already toxic. Let me share to you what are the recent achievements nor what I got on this mobile game. All ML players know the event 11.11 promo diamonds, sad to say I didn't focus to become the top one to earn decent amount of promo dias still I'm glad that I earned enough promo dias to buy my special skin for Baxia.

Baxia's Special Skin

I was aiming to owned atleast one skin per tank heroes, I think the only hero that have no skin for tanks is Esmeralda, Gloo and Uranus. Maybe I'm not lucky enough to get one of their skins but I know in the future I can get it. Then the one there's also an event in which you gonna need to do task in order to get a ticket that can be used in spin and there's a chance to get a random skin from normal to epic. I do the task and even recharge 100 diamonds to get free ticket. I'm so lucky cause I get normal skin of Wanwan though I'm not using it. Then the rest I get are emotes, a 11.11 tickets that can be used in exchanging different skins. I didn't expect when I click the receive reward button. I got Barats elite skin.

Toy Rex Barats elite skin

I'm so happy cause I don't have any skin of Barats that's why I'm lucky to got this one. Then the next thing I want to achieve is to get more free ticket and also buy Khufra's starlight skin. At first I was hesitant to recharge 600 diamonds for the skin however its my dream skin and also it's double purpose that's why I immediately loaded 600 to my phone then exchange it to 600 diamonds with additional diamonds. The first thing I do when I recharge 600 diamonds is check my message since they are giving something if you recharge diamonds. Then I went to event button and claim those free ticket that can be use in skin. After that I use those ticket then start to roll. I can't believe that at first spin I got Martis normal skin then at the next spin I got Moskov's epic skin, it's my first epic skin because I don't have any diamonds before that can buy that kind of skin. I'm glad that I owned now an epic skin however I'm not a moskov. user.

I'm still practicing hero Moskov and yet I'm still noob, I'm glad that his skin is so beautiful. Then the other thing I got from skin is 11.11 tokens and emotes that converted into gold coins. I didn't expect that I already accumulate 300 11.11 tokens that's why I can use it to exchange on any skin that I want and then I choose Jawhead's Special Skin since I don't have any skin of Jawhead.

The skin so cool right, I feel like in ready to crush all my enemies in rank game however it still depends on my connection, it's the fault of Converge. Last but not the least I decide to buy starlight skin of Khufra since it's so elegant to see. Having such skin will make your teammates play well however in reality they don't care on you as long as they can play on their own, they don't have what they called teamwork. I bought Khufra's skin for 385 diamonds and I'm satisfied to the skin I've got.

Top 1 yarn hahaha

The reason why I bought Khufra's starlight skin because I want to brag my skin and my title which will be declared to me in December 1 I can't wait for it since it's gonna be a total happiness for me cause it's very hard to reached top Supreme specially if you are using heroes that is so popular and lots of players are using it. I used fake GPS so that I can move to Mexico and dominates the leaderboard there. Now I'm almost at 2000 matches and 55.2 Wingate, it's low still ready to crush then hug enemies. I know that this article is full of nonsense and you can't cope up with this kind of topic, however some of you are playing mobile legends here that's why I'm happy to share this kind of topic. I know my limitation in playing games, I only play if I'm bored or if I have vacant time.

10
$ 9.46
$ 9.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 9
Sponsors of Codename_Chikakiku
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Though I dont have knowledge about mobile legend but as what i have observed when you buy skin talagang happy talaga ehh hahaha.. Im newbie here! Godbless :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Priotize ko na bilin yung special skin ni hanabi kay ang cool lang yan din the rest promo dias yung mga cute na emoji din try my luck sa recall kaso trial lang kagaya niya, hayst sad iyak hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

HAHAAH ako nakuha ko permanent recall, ang ganda. Ginagawa kong pang asar sa mga kampe at kalaban hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yung recall na parang kuryente?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Partner ko din addict sa ML, tapos nung 11,11 di na nakapagpigil bumili talaga ng skin. Kaya relate ako dito kahit hindi ako player, alam ko kasi na isa ito sa mga stress reliever nya,kaya support ko nalang. Sya din naman nag tatrabaho.hihi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ay siguro madamj na skin partner mo ate haahah sabihin mo po baka pwede giftan niya ako skin.😆

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ewan ko lang,baka meron na din cguro,di kasi ako marunong,basta bigla nalang siya tatawa ng malakas,sabay chika sakin 😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeeyyy! Happy for you! Buti kapa ang layo mo na, pabuhat haahahahha😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bigla kong namiss yung ml ehh, parang gusto ko mag pa Buhat sayoo hahahaha. Nutcracker jawhead lang din nakuha ko last ko eh. Sanaol madaming skin. Top 1 pa grabe kana boss selga.grabe yung top up mo 600 pesos? Yayamanim talaga to grabe kana. Update Kita Pag nag install all ml hhahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wahhh tapos ako di maka relate kasi di naman iz me player hahaha. Ang daming nagaano talaga ng mga skin skin na iyan ee haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha bakit sposponsoran mo ko skin ate?🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahahaha magkano pinakamura?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

599 diamonds🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nag tanong kang naman me ahahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I havw not heard or seen of this game bury form all i read it is worth playing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

dami na palang bago sa ML ngayon hah...last laro ko June pa ata yun bag ona unisntall hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes po sobrang dami na, lalo na sa item adjustments, map features at marmi pa pong iba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I want to be a part of the top for some heroes that I use to but I'm too lazy to spend more time playing ML haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago