What a bad day!

34 41
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Thu, Nov 25 ❣

Annyeonggggg, awesome people! Happy Thursday!

Yesterday I traveled back home again and guess what? While traveling back here, I am struggling with my stomach pain. I don't why I suddenly feel like p**ping the moment that the engine started. Maybe it was because of what I wore yesterday or maybe because of the beer? I don't know.

How I wish I could just you know, jump through the window and just roll over until I reached the comfort room but I canttttt! Huhu! Mother Earth, why now? Waeyo?

I was so worried as well that I might distract the person sitting beside me. I don't know what to do, as much as I want to sit still and calm myself and pretend that I am okay, I can't. I really can't!

I felt like my intense were squeezed so bad and I can't find a way to relax my stomach to ease the pain. I was sweating cold drips and I felt like I was dying. I am not exaggerating here because that's really what I felt that time. I felt like anytime I will explode! This is one of the worst feelings ever!

I tried to look for ways on how to ease stomach pain in Google but I can't focus on looking for answers because of so much pain plus the internet is not stable when you're riding a bus since it's changes location from time to time.

So what I did is I sat still and played my favorite song on my playlist. I closed my eyes and sang along with it in silence, hoping that it will get rid of the pain I was feeling.

"One more hour and I will be home", I said to myself.

I was almost home and I was very excited to run through the comfort room. My stomach is not that painful and is now bearable.

Then boom! The excitement was gone! We're stuck in heavy traffic. We're stuck for one hour! Huhubels! We found out that there was a big ten-wheelers truck that broke down. The truck was not supposed to go that way that is why most of the drivers were complaining about it and even scolded the truck driver.

What a bad day!

At exactly 7:00 pm, I got off the bus and run! I reached home in less than three minutes. I dropped my laptop bag and bag and hurriedly run to the bathroom. Thank God no one was using it and there I finally let gooooo all the worries and pain I was keeping for almost four hours, lol. It was not easy to hold it for hours my dear friends.

Finally, I am Home!

I was so happy because I made it! Thank God, I made it! Yes, I made it! Woooohohhh! Haha


That's all for today, awesome souls! My apologies for this stressful and annoying topic.

Thank you for reading! Until then. Saranghae!

God bless us all!


Shoutout to my sissy @Sequoia. Thank you for renewing your sponsorship! More blessings to come to you! Muah!

Image source

18
$ 7.85
$ 7.41 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
+ 11
Sponsors of BreadChamp
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BreadChamp
2 years ago

Comments

That feeling ateng BC is pinaka nakakatakot na experience. Imagine sobrang kayo mo pa sa destination mo yet. Naramdaman na agad na lalabas. Nakakatakot na nakakapawis na ewan. Pero what we really need to do is to stay calm at all cost. KAso nag traffic pa hahahaha. butI nalang talaga umabot ka po. Bad day or memorable day?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sinubukan ko talaga kumalma kasi I sensed na the more I put pressure sa pagpigil, the more sumasakit yung tiyan ko. Worst talagaaaa , Snail hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

OMG, yan ang ayaw kong maencounter pag babyahe yawit lalo na mga almost 3 hours ang byahe sa pupuntahan yawit. Naranasan ko na din tu before ee tapos ramdam na ramdam pa na parang malambot baga ang lalabas yawit ulit hahaha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Na stress ako kakapigil ate haha, natakot pa ako na baka mautot ako tapos yung utot with friends na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Bwahahaha yan talaga amg nakakatakot jan ee tas di kapa mapakali ano ahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omooooo! Ang hirap kapag ganito naexperienced ay. Been there na din, Ate at grabidadddd! Mapapadasal ka na lang talaga na hanginin ka at tangayin papunta sa bahay n'yo. Jusko, naalala ko 'nung 1st year pa lang ako. F2F pa that time and it's Friday afternoon. Last subject namin for that day and it'll took 2 and a half hour to finish. And, gadddd! Ganiyan katagal akong nagtiis. Nagpapawis na din ako ng malamig at malapot. Tapos halos another one hour pa akong nagtiis bago makauwi. Lakad takbo din ako pababa ng PUV eh, jusmiyo. Hahaha 😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ramdam na ramdan ko yung mga pawis mo sis hahaha grabidaadd talaga . Nawa'y di na maulit pang muli.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Buti sis natiis mo yun ng ganun katagal? Kung ako yun nayari na. Bad day talaga yun.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Himala na nakaya ko sis. Yung struggle ko talaga that time was super real! Para akong hihimatayin. Huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis mukhang kasama mo ang Panginoonbthat time. Kasi ang hirap nun talaga parang kung sa iba mangyayari hindi kakayanin.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kahinumdom nasad nuon ko ani ba...sorry baby I can't help but laugh on this hahahaha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Gisungog jud ko sa panahon mommy uy, makaboang haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaahah kaayo maayo gani naka agwanta ka baby

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ho, I don't like it when I have a stomach disorder inside a bus or somewhere outside my home, can still be bearable when I'm home. Sorry about the pain. I believe you're fine now?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I hate it too but I have no choice but to hold it as much as I could. Yes, I am good now, Mary thank you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahahaha grabe yung tagal na pinag intay mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mismo ate, para akong mamamatay nun eh haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahahaya yan ang pinakamahirap sa lahat promise 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahah sorry mars pero magkatawa ko mag basa kay naka relate man sad gud ko ani nga experience ahahah dili jud lalim mag pugong pugong ay, utong nalang gyud tag maayo haha

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Pugong taman sa ginhawa jud sis kay anytime my explode ang bomba hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Take Care always dear. do things that is best for your health. lab lab. miss you already!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sis grabe tiniis mo yun 4 hours buti at hindi lumala sis. Yan talaga ayaw ko tuwing babiyahe ako sis. Sobrang hirap niyan. Salamat naman sis at nakarating kana na released mo na.

Di ko pa naman yan na experience pero wag naman sana sis. Di ko maiimagine yung sarili ko sa sitwasyon.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super happy ako na kinaya ko hanggang makauwi sa bahay talaga sis. Di madali yung napagdaanan ko talaga, nakaka stress haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis kahit ako iniimagine ko sobrang hirap nun sis. Thank you dahil nakayanan mo parin hanggang makauwi sa bahay niyo sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So sorry for your experience. I know how it must have felt, cos I've experienced it too

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Balo nalang gyud if akoy naka experience. Jusme..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Mulayat siguro ka sa bus bibii hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dhai na experience sad nko na,dili lalim jud,😔

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Di lalim ate uyyy, makaboang ang sakit tapos kapoy pugong ug utong haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oh no, at least you made it home my wee BC, and I hope tummy is ok

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank God I made it home master. My tummy is okay now. Good day master pogi 💗🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe well I am glad your tummy is okay now my wee BC

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto kong matawa pero mas nangingibaw yung simpatya ko sis hahahahaha. Juskoo relate na relate ako sa ganyan. Speaking of wrong timing talaga pag ganyan. Buti hindi simabog sa bus hahaj

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tawa ka lang sis, okay lang talaga hahahah. Natatawa din ako pag naaala ko pero naaawa ako sa sarili ko talagaaaa huhu. Pag yun sumabog, kawawa yung ibang pasahero hahahah

$ 0.00
2 years ago