" MommySwag; My One-week Experience"

34 36
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

9:02 PM on November 4, 2021

It's been 1 (one) week since I am here in read. cash, and I'm so thankful to those people who are there to answer all my questions about how is that, how is this something like that.

Thank you @BCH_LOVER for helping me with this platform, you never hesitate to answer all my questions. I am glad that I meet you here if it was you maybe I didn't survive here.😁🀭 You guide me very well, you taught me what to do and helped me to be able to cope with my situations in life. You are my angel in disguise here.πŸ’šπŸ’š

To all my sponsors who are believed in me thank you very much. I am not good enough for you to believe in me but you are there and gave me the courage to continue here, maybe if you are not there I am not able to pursue here. I am not a good writer and my content did not great like others, that's why I didn't believe that there are a lot of people who are believed in my writing skilled.

So because of that, I am endeavoring all my heart and mind to be a good author here and help others especially those who are new, like what you did to me.

By the way, before I start my topic I wanted to thank again my sponsors.

Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Special thanks to my generous sponsored,
Visit their wonderful works, you'll see
How they are great in this fieldπŸ’šπŸ’š

When I am first here I don't know what to do, then someone approaches me and taught me what to do. At first, I'll make a short article on how I am struggling on what topic I should write. Then I started to read some articles, then leave a comment.

By the way, When you are signing up here all the guidelines would be pop up and show how the platform goes on. They are very rigid about doing articles, you can read it in their account.

For you to know another author/writer you need to interact with each other, by leaving a comment on their comment section. By then you can know each other, and maybe they are doing it in your article too. But don't expect too much because some of them were not good and didn't want to do that. Expectations vs. Reality

Maybe you ask me why I am saying that, is it because I encounter one of those people. I understand what she was doing that time, maybe she thought that I would leave a message to her comment is it because I just wanted to do what I did to her, but it isn't my intention. Then when she replies to my comment, I felt like I am not a likable person (kidding) I felt down that moment.

But somebody nicely approaches me so my first experience with someone else has changed. I forget what happens in that person but to tell you the truth, I know her name and I'll never forget it. But I don't mention her in this blog because maybe she didn't intend to say that to me.

But I'll advise all of you to be a good and nice person to someone new here. Maybe you don't know what they are going through in their lives. So being nice isn't hard to do, maybe in that way you can help her/him to ease the pain she/he has.


How to link your previous article to a recent article?

First thing I noticed to another article when their articles have links, at first I don't know how to do. Then I asked @BCH_LOVER how to link my other article in my recent article. Then she mentioned miss @Ruffa in the comment section, she said that miss Ruffa has an article about how to do that. Then later on miss Ruffa appeared in the same comment section and say present if I remember it well πŸ˜…πŸ˜…. That is the reason why I can link my previous article in my recent one. So if you wanted to know it too, try to visit her article it is a really big help for a newcomer like me. She delivered it well and it has a video on it too.

I hope I can help you in this wayπŸ˜ŠπŸ’š

My Article Rusty stopped by

Everyone here was happy if rusty was visited on your article, you can say that rusty was an angel coming from heaven to make you happy.🀭 every time I saw rusty in my article I feel at ease because the thing that rusty was a picky robotπŸ˜… Everyone knows about it.

This is my article he stopped by

This is not to brag because I don't have a gut to do that. Just wanna share it and if you have time you can visit it too. Thank you in advanceπŸ€—πŸ’š

How to have sponsored blocks

Like what I'm saying when you sign up here there is a notification you need to read. Because most of them have guidelines for how to make it here, just like the sponsored block. When you wanted to be visible to your article all you need to do is to click the dollar sign. You can see it when you drag or double click on here, there are a lot of icons for you to use here, just explore the platform or ask for help. There was a good author here to help you and guide you here so don't hesitate to ask.πŸ‘

You can ask me also, I can answer all the things I've known here. But don't expect that I know everything coz I am new here also I'm just exploring the platform.😁😁

Having a sponsored is up to the other users here if he/she sponsored you. So don't expect it yet, for you to have it, all you need to do was be yourself and interact with them. Malay mo naman may mag sponsored sayo ng hindi mo namamalayan. Much better not to expect because the expectation was harsh lol 🀭


--that's what I've been experienced here, in addition, I had my virtual friend here, who's listened to my drama in life, this platform was not just an earning site but a friendly site too.

In my one week here all I can say was I am happy to be part of it (I don't know if the platform was happy too) chuckles 🀭 I know every day there a knowledge I've been learning on this site. So I'm looking forward to it.

That all for today, I have a hard to writing it na I don't know why. Maybe because it's very long articles πŸ€­πŸ˜…

Are you happy being with this platform? Can you help the newcomers? How's your experience?

Let's talk about it in comment sections 😊

If is it not hard for you to do, can you please do the picture belowπŸ‘‡

Thank YouπŸ’šπŸ’š

____________________________MommySwag Signing_Off

11:27 PM

LEAD IMAGE; UNSPLASH

12
$ 0.43
$ 0.20 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @jasglaybam
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
+ 3
Sponsors of MommySwag
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for MommySwag
2 years ago

Comments

Ako I love welcoming new users abd still connecting with the older ones. It is so fun to interact with other people. It is like they became my friends instantly even virtually.

I am not sure if I have already welcomed you here but welcome to read.cash, MommySwag πŸ€—πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you very much @bbyblacksheepπŸ’š same tayo gustong gusto ko din na magkaroon ng friend by doing interaction sa ibang tap into kasi navkakaroon is ngaraming friend at nakakausap dito.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka diyan. Laking tulong niya talaga not only financially pero also socially.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True. πŸ’š kaya salamat talaga ako sa naginvite sakin kaya napaman ko ang site na ito.☺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

More BCH to come and welcomeee po pala ditooo. Sulat lang ng sulat.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat po. Minsan nawawalan din ng maisulat lalo kapag magulo ang isip.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

And more to come mommy hehe

$ 0.01
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too I still have much to learn in this platform, the sponsors box I just discovered it last month hehehe and the linking I am still a little bit confused. I dont do much buting ting in my read cash account because of my experience last month that it all messed up and some icons were missing untill now the list of my channels are not on its proper places. Kaya as is na muna ako comment and post mahirap na at baka maglaho na ulitπŸ˜¬πŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo nga sis medyo mahirap nga siya gawinπŸ˜…πŸ˜… talaga tiis tiis. 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow galing naman.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salaamat sissyπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your welcome sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awiehhhh, more Article to come pa yayyyy?? Hihi and Fightuuuu!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy. Thanks to your article sisπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow,congrats to your achievements sis,,β™₯οΈπŸ’œ

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Well it looks like you are doing better now. Keep it up! 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank youπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats sis, one-week pero andaming mo ng natutunan. I am so proud of you and happy to be part of your journey here. Thank you for featuring me again in your article sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Naku sis galing mo kasi magguide. Kaya salamat sayo sis.πŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome sis, birthday ngayon ng anak mo sis? Sinearch ko yung name mo dun sa noise.cash kanina eh! Happy birthday to your little man sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sisπŸ’š. He so excited daw sabi niya kagabi.πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even of I'm a user for 3 weeks na? Thankful padin ako nabasa at nagawa mo to sis. Very informative! I really love it. This will be a lot helpful to new users

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sis, nakakataba naman po ng puso ang sinabi mo.πŸ’šπŸ˜Š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Great job sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you sissyπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My honor sis :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sis for a wonderful tutorial. For sure newbies will be well guided by it.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, sis, I don't know if it's a big help to others. But thank you for appreciate itπŸ’šπŸ’š

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, you are right. Rusty is like an angel, whenever he comes he makes the author happy. Btw, congrats for passing one week here. I hope you enjoyed your stay here. God bless you and give you more mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I am happy too. I don't know where I get that strength to be hereπŸ˜…πŸ€­

I hope our angel would always visit our article.😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, I wish the same.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We were in the same bothπŸ˜…πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago